Precision Garage Door of Birmingham

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Mc Calla

Average Rating: 4.56


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2018

Mc Calla, AL

Review:

I can't say enough nice things about Daniel Carter, the gentleman that repaired our garage door. He was the upmost in kindness, courtesy, professionalism and efficiency, and most of all a Hero for rescuing my car that had been trapped inside the garage! I have nothing but praise for the whole experience. I hope I'll never need such service again, but if I do Precision will be the only company I'll contact!

Donna Higdon


Response:

Donna Higdon, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments Daniel and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2018

Mc Calla, AL

Review:

Excellent support over the phone, excellent service in the field. Highly recommended.

David Jinright

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/28/2017

Mc Calla, AL

Review:

I didn't know this product only came with 1 remote. I could not program the home link or universal remote to the new opener. When I called back to ask about another remote I was told it would be an additional $56. I am very unhappy about this and will not use or refer this company to anyone.

Robert Everett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2017

Mc Calla, AL

Review:

Garage door repair, recommended to me by someone else. The service person MARVIN was excellent. He walked me through everything, explained everything he was doing to me, and made me feel comfortable with what he was doing. He was very polite and extremely professional. I would certainly use you again and will definitely recommend you to any and everyone that have garage door issues. You get a 5. Thank you so much for your great service.

Hazel Anthony


Response:

Hazel Anthony, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/19/2017

Mc Calla, AL

Review:

Levi Hall, your service tech, was excellent and very professional. He determined the issues and explained to me that it would be a good idea to replace the old unit and install the new generation garage door opener. So the old unit was replaced.

Kim Butler


Response:

Kim Butler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2016

Mc Calla, AL

Review:

The service representative arrived at the beginning of the appointment window. He was professional and explained the cost of repairs before completing repairs. He repaired the door in less than 30 minutes. He checked the door to make sure it was working properly and showed me the completed repairs. I received the email with the receipt before the representative left my home. Thank you Precision Garage.

Ericka P


Response:

Ericka P, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2016

Mc Calla, AL

Review:

Excellent service

Isaiah Henderson


Response:

Isaiah Henderson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/11/2015

Mc Calla, AL

Review:

MArvin called to confirm appointment time and arrived on time. He provided estimates for product(s) and work which were acceptable. All work was completed in a timely fashion and new openers work great. Marvin took the time to demonstrate the features and was sure I understood before finalizing transaction. I could not have asked for a better experience!

Don Dodson


Response:

Don Dodson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Marvin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/25/2015

Mc Calla, AL

Review:

The serviceman was on time and performed a great job replacing the broken garage spring. 5 stars

Willie Heard


Response:

Willie Heard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 41837 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bessemer (205) 238-7277 33 Reviews
Bibb County (205) 462-8811 1 Reviews
Birmingham (205) 533-9831 315 Reviews
Blount County (205) 289-8888 2 Reviews
Jasper (205) 265-1111 6 Reviews
Leeds (205) 352-4187 8 Reviews
Pell City (205) 823-7995 3 Reviews
Shelby County (205) 378-8700 126 Reviews
St. Clair County (205) 238-7866 16 Reviews
Walker County (205) 265-1950 4 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jeff Arno

Precision Door Service

230 Oxmoor Circle Ste 1108
Birmingham AL, 35209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts