Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Birmingham

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Leeds

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2020

Leeds, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremely prompt and professional. Jeremy was quick, efficient, and very pleasant.

Brenda Riley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2019

Leeds, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was polite on time and did a great job.

Gerald Barber

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/10/2018

Leeds, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

excellent service, Troy Turner professional

Harry Mahtani


Response:

Harry Mahtani, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2018

Leeds, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was excellent danial was very pleasant and knowledgeable Will call if needed and recommmend to neighbors

Paul Costa


Response:

Paul Costa, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/25/2017

Leeds, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I originally chose Precision Door based on their ratings. In our particular situation, they went above and beyond our expectations to fix our garage door system. The owner went to great lengths to make sure every aspect of our experience was a pleasurable one. Jeremy is a very knowledgeable technician and takes pride in his work, paying attention to detail and the needs of the customer. They are a customer oriented company and I highly recommend them.

Rhonda Hykes


Response:

Rhonda Hykes thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2016

Leeds, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good work, professional , and timely.

Larry Allen


Response:

Larry Allen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2016

Leeds, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The young man who came was professional and efficient. He arrived at the time he said he would (much appreciated). He replaced a spring on our garage door, and now it's working again!

Wayne Mathis


Response:

Wayne Mathis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2016

Leeds, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jeremy was very cordial and detailed. Quickly fixed the problem and explained thoroughly what it was. Gave a detailed estimate before he started work. Very satisfied with the service.

Billy Morace


Response:

Billy Morace, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2016

Leeds, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have had my garage doors now for a while (installed by Precision). Their repair service (when needed) is outstanding. Any time I have had any issues, I just call and someone immediately comes and fixes it. I highly recommend Precision and would use them again when and if I need new garage doors. I will continue to use them for service on the doors I have now.

Liz Popwell


Response:

Liz Popwell, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/07/2015

Leeds, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 STARS!!!!!!! Jeremy was prompt and professional. He was very helpful explaining the problem and the solution. We needed new springs and the door works great now. Would definitely recommend this company. Great work at a reasonable price.

Jennifer Johnson


Response:

Jennifer Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 90577 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Birmingham Locations:
Bessemer (205) 238-7277 57 Reviews
Birmingham (205) 533-9831 507 Reviews
Blount County (205) 289-8888 2 Reviews
Jasper (205) 265-1111 6 Reviews
Leeds (205) 352-4187 10 Reviews
Pell City (205) 823-7995 3 Reviews
Shelby County (205) 378-8700 178 Reviews
St. Clair County (205) 238-7866 25 Reviews
Walker County (205) 265-1950 7 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jeff Arno

Precision Door Service

230 Oxmoor Circle Ste 1108
Birmingham AL, 35209
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities