Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Birmingham

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Moody

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2020

Moody, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Paul was excellent. Right on time. Worked quickly and repaired my garage door to perfect working order. Also, took a few minutes to answer my questions about an automatic garage door opener.

Robert Atchison

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2019

Moody, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision installed our garage door. We have been very satisfied with their services. Your rep knew right away what was wrong with our door and fixed immediately. He is a very nice gentlemen.

Fred Goolsby

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2019

Moody, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Can't express how pleased I am with the total experience! Called the number and got a LIVE person. They scheduled the service for the same day, between 2 and 4. The technician, Daniel, was there just before 3 o'clock. I had a broken torsion spring on my junky, contractor grade, assembly. Daniel installed a heavy duty spring, new brackets, new tube, new cables, and perfectly balanced the door. Even performed a check on the opener motor to make sure it was still in good working order. The whole thing took less than an hour! Daniel was prompt, courteous, and very thorough. He discussed multiple options and prices with me at the start, so that I could make the best decision for the repair and for my wallet. The workmanship was excellent and he cleaned everything up when he finished. Even took the old, broken assembly with him. Couldn't have asked for better service. VERY impressed with Precision.

Steven Raughton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2019

Moody, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The serviceman was very professional and understanding. He discussed problems, causes and solutions. He was thoughtful and kind. I would definitely call this company for another service in the future.

KM

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

03/16/2019

Moody, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Marvin was great. Very nice and professional. Honest and I felt like he was trust worthy. And my new garage opener works great.

Robin Mccullars

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/28/2018

Moody, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks for being in business. Your technician was very knowledgeable and helpful. Because of him, I will definitely use and recommend your service to others. Thanks again. P.S. After talking to him, I took my Lowe’s garage door openers back and purchased yours. ????????????????????

Marlan Barnes


Response:

Marlan Barnes, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2017

Moody, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was great. Will use precision again in a hartbeat.

Richard Herring


Response:

Richard Herring, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2017

Moody, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was excellent! Showed up on time and Daniel was very professional!

John Westover


Response:

John Westover, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/06/2016

Moody, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Marvin was our service rep. He was prompt, courteous, efficient and pleasant. No one wants to have a service call, but Marvin actually made this a very nice experience. Five Stars!

Bill Hamaker


Response:

Bill Hamaker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Marvin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/28/2015

Moody, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job on garage door opener replacement/install. Arrived before the scheduled appointment time. Discount coupon for the opener purchased. Wonderful experience after lightening had caused a power surge and problems with my old opener. I would recommend Precision to everyone!

May Emanuel


Response:

May Emanuel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 90577 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Birmingham Locations:
Bessemer (205) 238-7277 57 Reviews
Birmingham (205) 533-9831 507 Reviews
Blount County (205) 289-8888 2 Reviews
Jasper (205) 265-1111 6 Reviews
Leeds (205) 352-4187 10 Reviews
Pell City (205) 823-7995 3 Reviews
Shelby County (205) 378-8700 178 Reviews
St. Clair County (205) 238-7866 25 Reviews
Walker County (205) 265-1950 7 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jeff Arno

Precision Door Service

230 Oxmoor Circle Ste 1108
Birmingham AL, 35209
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities