Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Birmingham

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Odenville

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/13/2020

Odenville, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Marvin came to my home today and fixed an issue that I mistakenly thought I could fix myself. Marvin was on time, very professional, and very personable. I would recommend Marvin and Precision Door to anyone that expects great service, and great people to handle their garage door issues. Thank you again Marvin for your help, it is very much appreciated.

Brad Waid

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/21/2020

Odenville, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Paul, our technision, was very polite, safe and knowledgable. He was also fast and efficient.

Michael Lumpkin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2019

Odenville, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the second time in an almost two year period we used Precision Door Service. Extremely satisfied BOTH TIMES and will certainly call again if the need arises.

Jerry Gilchrist

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2017

Odenville, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service very professional. Would recommend to anyone

Hans Stein


Response:

Hans Stein, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2017

Odenville, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for the excellent service we received today on OUR garage door and our daughter's. We had called for service this morning and Marvin was out here this afternoon. He explained the problems and answered all of our questions. Marvin replaced one opener and was able to repair another. He was very courteous and professional. We are glad to recommend your company and your technician. Jerry & Judy G Odenville, AL

Jerry Gilchrist


Response:

Jerry Gilchrist, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/06/2016

Odenville, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very nice technician came out in the afternoon to repair the garage opener that would not close my door. He was on time, quick with his service and had my door repaired soon after he arrived. His pricing was very reasonable and I am very happy with the service I received. I gave him 5 stars!

Laura Whorton


Response:

Laura Whorton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

02/24/2016

Odenville, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am extremely pleased with my new garage doors and with the excellent service provided by Precision. Both the initial contact person and the installer were friendly, helpful, and professional in their work. I would definitely recommend them to others. In fact, my daughter recommended Precision to me after she had work done on her garage doors. Thanks so much for making the process smooth and pleasant!

Wanda Dansby


Response:

Wanda Dansby, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/16/2016

Odenville, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good emergency service the day after Christmas, with a few repairs we were able to use our old door , although a bit shaky, until the new one was received and installed. Installation was professional and friendly with additional information given to make the new door stronger and not have happen again what happened over Christmas.

Gary Smith


Response:

Gary Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2015

Odenville, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Recommend by my mom. Replaced the safety senors on one door. Came quickly, worked fast, reasonable price. Would use them again.

Randy Dearman


Response:

Randy Dearman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 89175 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Birmingham Locations:
Bessemer (205) 238-7277 57 Reviews
Birmingham (205) 533-9831 506 Reviews
Blount County (205) 289-8888 2 Reviews
Jasper (205) 265-1111 6 Reviews
Leeds (205) 352-4187 10 Reviews
Pell City (205) 823-7995 3 Reviews
Shelby County (205) 378-8700 178 Reviews
St. Clair County (205) 238-7866 25 Reviews
Walker County (205) 265-1950 7 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jeff Arno

Precision Door Service

230 Oxmoor Circle Ste 1108
Birmingham AL, 35209
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities