Precision Garage Door of Huntsville

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Albertville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

09/10/2019

Albertville, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech. Mitchell Meals arrived promptly at the appointment time. He was extremely professional an courteous. Within minutes he accurately diagnosed the problem as a faulty circuit board. Replaced the board and had the door full operational in less than 30 minutes. Customer Service at Precision Door sets the standard by which all customer service should be applies. Fast, friendly and knowledgeable. They will be my first call for any and all garage door service.

Dennis Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2019

Albertville, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech was very professional, explained everything he was going to do and gave me an estimate before beginning. Service tech was here on time as scheduled. I would and will, recommend Precision Overhead Garage to others. My door works perfectly and quieter. Thanks, David Moore

David Moore

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/04/2018

Albertville, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This company, deservingly so, prides itself on their customer service as well as their products! Their customer support staff, sales team, installers and others are all very professional, friendly and knowledgeable regarding all of their products and services!

Judy Rhea

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2018

Albertville, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service at the time of my estimate

Sergio Vasquez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/29/2018

Albertville, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was surprised to get an appointment same day as the door failed. We had a functional garage door by the time the sun went down. Can’t beat the responsiveness and TJ drove almost 1 1/2 hours to get to us. Thank you.

Michael Luther


Response:

Michael Luther, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2017

Albertville, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician called when he finished his previous job and arrived when he said he would. Technician was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what was wrong with my garage door. Parts and service call was a little on the pricey side but worth it.

David McGaha


Response:

David McGaha, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2017

Albertville, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. What more could you ask for? Great service.

Shelley Fleisher


Response:

Shelley Fleisher, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/16/2017

Albertville, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

All I can say is wow!!! I was very impressed with the work an the professionalism. Our spring broke..but before that..when opening an closing the door was super loud...after fixing the spring an replacing some bearings..I can't hear the door open or close..super quiet. The tech noticed the sensors that came with the motor we're still on the motor...I the last owner didn't replace the sensors...put those in for us too. Highly recommend this company!!!

Melinda Rodriguez


Response:

Melinda Rodriguez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2017

Albertville, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jonathan was great. Very professional, came when he said he would and made sure everything worked before he left.

Paul Mcabee


Response:

Paul Mcabee, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jonathan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/09/2015

Albertville, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision from an internet search for companies servicing Albertville, and I certainly chose the right one. I contacted them late in the afternoon and a service tech was here the next morning. Very professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Precision to anyone.

Chuck Smothers


Response:

Chuck, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 60621 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Huntsville Locations:
Albertville (256) 400-4888 12 Reviews
Athens (256) 206-3838 42 Reviews
Decatur (256) 274-4048 24 Reviews
Huntsville (256) 270-2297 204 Reviews
Lawrence County (256) 522-4017 3 Reviews
Limestone County (256) 444-3122 135 Reviews
Madison County (256) 617-7292 140 Reviews
Marshall County (256) 677-9200 22 Reviews
Morgan County (256) 754-3068 5 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

3411 AL-53 Ste B
Huntsville AL, 35806
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities