Precision Garage Door of Huntsville

Has Received 170 Reviews in:

Huntsville

Average Rating: 4.99


Garage Door Repair

06/07/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Fantastic Support. The Tech (Carl) was at my home within 90 minutes of my call. He looked at the door and explained what the issue was and offered his recommendation and quoted a price that I was OK with and had my garage door working like new within 1 hour. He cleaned up his work area very good and we tested the door several times. Carl was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Percision is High Quality.

Thaddeus Cassiday

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/10/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

If there were a 6-Star rating we'd award it!!! Hunter aarrived shortly after 2PM ... as promised. He examined our 18-year-old opener's receiver and confirmed that couldn't be repaired because Craftsman was no longer in business and repair parts were no longer available. We were prepared for this eventuality , so my wife asked when he could install a new one Hunter said: "Tomorrow morning definitely, but let me see if I have one in my truck." EUREKA!! As of 4:35 PM, as he depart, we had a new "stealth" (Belt Drive) opener up and running. Hunter was completely professional and knowledgeable. Our entire experience with your company from our call to ask for service until Hunter's departure and your subsequent e-mailing of our invoice was OUTSTANDING. We highly recommend Precision!

Fritz Steiner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/30/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

I am very pleased with my new single garage door. The color is perfect for the house and it opens and closes so easily. Hunter my salesman and installer was knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient with the installation. I would grade Precision Doors with a 5 star rating.

Kathleen Neal

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Words cannot explain the great service that I received. Thanks

carl washington

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/16/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

We were pleased with your technicians. They were knowledgeable Courteous and friendly. We give Them credit. We will be in touch!

Fred Wojtalik

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/10/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Great professional service! Extremely helpful and quick to respond.

Cathy Hatchett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/10/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Efficient and knowledgeable

Philip Roth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Excellent service!

R&G Properties

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

This is Crystal J Santiago...I own the house that Jimmy was in....Mitchel/Mitchell is fantastic....so fast and does exactly what I ask him to do!!! Can’t say enough about him and your great company...we also used you on our Crestview Drive house!

Crystal Santiago

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

These folks are great. They were out the next day early for my service call, fast, friendly, knowledgeable, reasonable. I wiould Recommend them for all your door services.

Patricia Harvey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/11/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

very professional, explained what the problem was with my garage door and how to fix it, went to Home Advisors to find a garage door service person and Precision called me first

Elaine Brazelton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/06/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

TJ and Tyler did a great job getting my Viking electric gate back in action quickly. My puppy thanks you! They were very pleasant, professional, and knew what they were doing. They arrived on-time and took the time to explain the problem and what to do if it happened again. I was very impressed with the prompt response from Precision Garage Door to my request for service as well. I will certainly be doing business with the company in the future for gate and garage door needs. Thanks!

Steve Cornelius

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Came out in a timely manner. Located the issue and fixed it quick.

Weichert Realtors

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/27/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Thank you Precision for the great service provided. It is one of the best customer service experiences I have encountered in recent years. I had a very urgent need for my garage door to be repaired. I called them close to 7 pm - and they did their absolute best to get my repair done as soon as possible. Before 10 pm the same evening, my door was fixed and I could not have been any happier! They had to replace the chain drive operator, TJ did a great job, arriving timely and taking care of everything to get my door back to normal as soon as possible. The same day service, the prompt response make a huge difference, but Precision's willingness to work with you and find a solution no matter the time of the day, makes even a greater difference when it comes to customer service! I will recommend them to all my friends & family.

Anca Bishop

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/26/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Mitchell Gave us great service. Because we have a problem he is going beyond to help us out. We appreciate that so much.

Barbara Carroll

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Upon completing research on several companies in the area we chose Precision Door. We also chose Precision because they were open on Sunday (the day the spring broke). The technician called 30 minutes before arriving, he arrived with minutes to spare. The technician was thorough, explaining what caused the problem, offering seveal options to fix the issues and avoid the problem from occurring again. We made the best decision to call Presicion Door.

Henry and Marsha

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/19/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

My door was back in service within two hours of my call to Precision Door! Great service and a reasonable price. Even got a military discount!

Gary Seibak

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

The work was performed by Justin in a very professional manner. He answered all questions about the doors and the service he provided. I will definitely use Percision for any future garage door services.

Bob Culver

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Very satisfied. Came the same day, which was very important because my house was open

Naomi Myrick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/05/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

They were great. Knowledgeable, timely, very nice and professional. I will use them again.

Amanda Quillin

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Mitchell was a doll. I needed a sound assessment from a professional. He was easy to talk to and understood my concerns. He assured me of what was not a problem and enabled me to make an informed decision to replace the rollers with ceramic and replace the pulleys. It was affordable, I don't need to concern myself with periodic maintenance of the rollers, the function is smoother and quieter, and I'm thrilled to be free of worry about my system

Kathy Johnston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

01/18/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Mitchell did an excellent job of installing my beautiful Carriage style garage doors with Versailles hinges and Seine windows.

Cale-Deane Labram

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/18/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

The Precision technicians arrived on time and installed the new garage door in a quality manner. The job was completed in the time frame quoted and the area was cleaned up when complete by Mitchell and his associate. A job well done! I am pleased with the product and the service.

William McCauley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

5 Star...excellent service...

Wayne Fields

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/12/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

We received 5 Star service. T.J. was very helpful and knowledgeable in explaining the door options to us. We are very pleased with the installation and operation of the new door and opener. He demonstrated the lubrication method and advised us on the proper lubricate to use. Also, he entered the new opener code into our car remote controls.

Genie Uptain

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/09/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Fast friendly service! Would highly recommend.

Steve McMahan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Prompt, courteous, work done quickly and for less cost than I expected. Very pleased!

Kathleen Sobai

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Excellent, professional work. Our garage door was quietly working again in minutes. Pleasant, professional people all around.

Brenda Corley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/02/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

I am leaving this open

Russell House

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/14/2018

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Chose your company as available the next day after the call and for a reasonable charge. Your repairman was punctual and handled the repair in a capable manner. Thanks for the service.

Paul Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 54392 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Huntsville Locations:
Albertville (256) 400-4888 11 Reviews
Athens (256) 206-3838 37 Reviews
Decatur (256) 274-4048 21 Reviews
Huntsville (256) 270-2297 170 Reviews
Lawrence County (256) 522-4017 3 Reviews
Limestone County (256) 444-3122 118 Reviews
Madison County (256) 617-7292 122 Reviews
Marshall County (256) 677-9200 20 Reviews
Morgan County (256) 754-3068 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

3411 AL-53 Ste B
Huntsville AL, 35806
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts