Precision Garage Door of Huntsville

Has Received 183 Reviews in:

Huntsville

Average Rating: 4.99


Install Garage Doors

07/26/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Excellent service from start to finish. High quality installation.courteous and professional. No post installation clutter. Would not hesitate to tecommend.

David Kesting

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Performed temporary repair so that door could be opened and our car removed. The tech was very knowledgeable and professional and performed the task very quietly. He also provided an estimate for replacement of the old door for a new system. We will be doing business with your company again.

Shirley Sandmire

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Everyone from service coordinator to technician was 5/5 stars! Very courteous and professional. Really appreciated the electronic correspondence and the name and picture of the technician prior to his arrival.

Tony Mitchell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/18/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Great looking everything. I had Precision change both doors all the hardware and openers for me on a new home that needed some attention. Very timely and professional. I will certainly recommend to anyone needing garage entry work done to work with Precision.

Jon Buckley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

I was very impressed with Precision's professionalism! First, they were flexible with my schedule and when they did arrive, Hunter (serviceman) was fantastic and super professional - I totally recommend Precision and would use them again, without hesitation.

Leslie Sistla

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/15/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Tyler did a great job!!! Would recommend precision doors for and garage door needs. On time, quality work, very professional and informative. They replaced the opener and two springs provided the full cost up front no hidden fees. Again great job.

Milissa

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Replace bottom door seal and service. Mitchell did a great job as usual for us in replacing the seal and ensure the garage door system was performing correctly. He made a few adjustments, which were needed as well. Nothing but outstanding workmanship as usual. A company I definitely trust and recommend.

William Whipple

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

The technicians were professional and arrived earlier than scheduled. I was given a phone call by them to make sure it was ok to do so. Abby was the young lady that I spoke with over the phone about my problem, and she was extremely pleasant to talk to and very professional as well. I could not be more pleased with the service in any way.

Tony Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/02/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Mitchell did a great job, as so did the entire team. Website is also great!! The other company I contacted said that it would be next Monday before a crew could get here due to the holiday. Thanks a million! Gary Gee https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/chinas-exploding-powers-gary-gee/1019626256

Gary Gee

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/28/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

My husband and I were extremely pleased with the service we received. Hunter was on time and did a wonderful job on installing our new garage door opener. We will definitely recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone in need of repairs! Keep up the awesome work!

Dona Kindred

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/26/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Awesome job! Super responsive. Would highly recommend them.

Elena Tate

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/21/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Excellent customer service by Precision today They did a super job installing our new garage door openers. They were on time, explained using the app and left the garage clean. Highly recommend this team

Tom C

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/19/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Simply Outstanding! Very precessional. I would rate them a 10 on a scale of 1-5...they are that good.

Robert Moore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Fantastic Support. The Tech (Carl) was at my home within 90 minutes of my call. He looked at the door and explained what the issue was and offered his recommendation and quoted a price that I was OK with and had my garage door working like new within 1 hour. He cleaned up his work area very good and we tested the door several times. Carl was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Percision is High Quality.

Thaddeus Cassiday

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/10/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

If there were a 6-Star rating we'd award it!!! Hunter aarrived shortly after 2PM ... as promised. He examined our 18-year-old opener's receiver and confirmed that couldn't be repaired because Craftsman was no longer in business and repair parts were no longer available. We were prepared for this eventuality , so my wife asked when he could install a new one Hunter said: "Tomorrow morning definitely, but let me see if I have one in my truck." EUREKA!! As of 4:35 PM, as he depart, we had a new "stealth" (Belt Drive) opener up and running. Hunter was completely professional and knowledgeable. Our entire experience with your company from our call to ask for service until Hunter's departure and your subsequent e-mailing of our invoice was OUTSTANDING. We highly recommend Precision!

Fritz Steiner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/30/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

I am very pleased with my new single garage door. The color is perfect for the house and it opens and closes so easily. Hunter my salesman and installer was knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient with the installation. I would grade Precision Doors with a 5 star rating.

Kathleen Neal

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Words cannot explain the great service that I received. Thanks

carl washington

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/16/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

We were pleased with your technicians. They were knowledgeable Courteous and friendly. We give Them credit. We will be in touch!

Fred Wojtalik

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/10/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Great professional service! Extremely helpful and quick to respond.

Cathy Hatchett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/10/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Efficient and knowledgeable

Philip Roth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Excellent service!

R&G Properties

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

This is Crystal J Santiago...I own the house that Jimmy was in....Mitchel/Mitchell is fantastic....so fast and does exactly what I ask him to do!!! Can’t say enough about him and your great company...we also used you on our Crestview Drive house!

Crystal Santiago

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

These folks are great. They were out the next day early for my service call, fast, friendly, knowledgeable, reasonable. I wiould Recommend them for all your door services.

Patricia Harvey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/11/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

very professional, explained what the problem was with my garage door and how to fix it, went to Home Advisors to find a garage door service person and Precision called me first

Elaine Brazelton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/06/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

TJ and Tyler did a great job getting my Viking electric gate back in action quickly. My puppy thanks you! They were very pleasant, professional, and knew what they were doing. They arrived on-time and took the time to explain the problem and what to do if it happened again. I was very impressed with the prompt response from Precision Garage Door to my request for service as well. I will certainly be doing business with the company in the future for gate and garage door needs. Thanks!

Steve Cornelius

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Came out in a timely manner. Located the issue and fixed it quick.

Weichert Realtors

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/27/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Thank you Precision for the great service provided. It is one of the best customer service experiences I have encountered in recent years. I had a very urgent need for my garage door to be repaired. I called them close to 7 pm - and they did their absolute best to get my repair done as soon as possible. Before 10 pm the same evening, my door was fixed and I could not have been any happier! They had to replace the chain drive operator, TJ did a great job, arriving timely and taking care of everything to get my door back to normal as soon as possible. The same day service, the prompt response make a huge difference, but Precision's willingness to work with you and find a solution no matter the time of the day, makes even a greater difference when it comes to customer service! I will recommend them to all my friends & family.

Anca Bishop

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/26/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Mitchell Gave us great service. Because we have a problem he is going beyond to help us out. We appreciate that so much.

Barbara Carroll

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Upon completing research on several companies in the area we chose Precision Door. We also chose Precision because they were open on Sunday (the day the spring broke). The technician called 30 minutes before arriving, he arrived with minutes to spare. The technician was thorough, explaining what caused the problem, offering seveal options to fix the issues and avoid the problem from occurring again. We made the best decision to call Presicion Door.

Henry and Marsha

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/19/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

My door was back in service within two hours of my call to Precision Door! Great service and a reasonable price. Even got a military discount!

Gary Seibak

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56701 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Huntsville Locations:
Albertville (256) 400-4888 11 Reviews
Athens (256) 206-3838 39 Reviews
Decatur (256) 274-4048 22 Reviews
Huntsville (256) 270-2297 183 Reviews
Lawrence County (256) 522-4017 3 Reviews
Limestone County (256) 444-3122 123 Reviews
Madison County (256) 617-7292 130 Reviews
Marshall County (256) 677-9200 21 Reviews
Morgan County (256) 754-3068 5 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

3411 AL-53 Ste B
Huntsville AL, 35806
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities