Precision Garage Door of Huntsville

Has Received 118 Reviews in:

Madison

Average Rating: 4.99


Garage Door Repair

08/13/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

This company is fantastic! They sent me a text when the service man was coming, including his photo! Carl just left. He did a great job!! My garage doors are so quite now just like they were 3 years ago. He knew what he was doing and did it quickly and professionally. Will use them again in the future.

David Seymour

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

We previously used precision and had a wonderful experience. Austin Hambright was early and delivered wonderful professionalism while working on our door. He found the problem quickly and had everything back in operations within an hour and also delivered a quote for some future work that we will need to do. Austin was had a great personality and I wish I could find employees like Austin to work for my company.

Corey Averitt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

A garage door spring broke and I called Precision to replace it. Setting up the appointment was easy, it was also very easy to reschedule and the work was done on time, with no problems left behind. It is the second time I call Precision for help and will do so again when necessary

Paolo Giacomoni

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

Very courteous, prompt

Delphine Cenales

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

This is the second time I have used this company. They fixed my door right and quickly

Steven Howell-Diamond

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

Outstanding Service! Technician on site within 35 minutes from initial request for repair.

Bobbie Schweikart

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

My technician, Mitchell, was very knowledgeable and repaired my garage door quickly ! He took the time to answer all my questions . I will highly recommend this company to my friends and family

Tricia Daly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

Austin was polite, competent, knowledgeable, and extremely professional.I would highly recommend him and your company ????

John Baugh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/03/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

Grat service! Thank you.

Dennis James

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

Came out and provided a simple fix to a simple problem and did it for free. Really enjoying every visit from Precision. Will continue to use them in the future.

Ashton Cummings

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/21/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

Great communication! Very friendly & professional! If I need anything done to my garage door, I will definitely use them. Highly recommend!

Suzanne May

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

Again, outstanding and fast service for a reasonable price. Very professional.

Donald & Pauline Ramsey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

What can I say other then I was extremely happy with my service today. Hunter took care of the problem that I caused with my garage door and Precision Door has extremely competitive service call rates.

Dimitrios Stathopoulos

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/27/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

TJ Cooley was very polite & extremely helpful. Thank you for your assistance. If we are in need of garage door repair/replacement in the future, we will be contacting this company. ????

Alan Koch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/24/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

Excellent service! Hunter was helpful, polite and professional.

Rebecca Shelton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

We selected Precision due to other reviews that were posted on their website, and we were very pleased with the work from start to finish. I appreciated the communication via text to include the picture of the tech. It enabled us to know who would be taking care of our needs. Thank you for a job well done.

Adam Harm

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/27/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

Mitchell was our installer and did a great job. He was very meticulous in his work and professional in his demeanor. I highly recommend Mitchell and Precision for any garage door service!

Jeff Wilson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

The same day service grabbed my attention because I wouldn't sleep well without my garage being secure. Mr Cooley was prompt and very efficient. He was also thorough explaining everything regarding the repair and the billing. I will definitely will call upon you again, when needed and will recommend to my friends and neighbors. Thanks for everything.

Pat Evans

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/07/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

T.J. was our technician and he was prompt, friendly, professional, and very helpful. After our spring busted, we could not open our garage door, so he got it open for us so that we could get our cars out. He came back a few days later and installed a new door for us, since the old one had tears in it. The new door works great and it looks beautiful! We would recommend Precision Door to anyone! Thanks for a job well done!

Kenny Loy

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

It was a pleasure doing business with Austin. He explained why my doors were not operating and answered all my questions about Precision being able to support their product. I was very happy to agree on the new install after the first meeting.

Bob Sullivan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/11/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

Technician, I believe was mr. Austin is very nice person and explain every thing nicely. He gave an estimate of $ 1767 to install a new door however, I am surprised to receive an written estimate of $ 1947?

Ram Bishnoi

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

Customer service was very helpful on phone. Our salesman/service rep even placed a courtesy call to say he would be early. Austin was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was easy to work with. Precision had several choices in styles and colors. We are looking forward to the installation of our new door.

Robert McGuigan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/28/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

Fantastic experience with my install team. They fixed my issue and had my door working better than ever in under an hour. They took the time to educate me on all aspects of a well-functioning garage door and showed me how to get the longest life our of my current door. Will always call Precison first for any future repairs or upgrades.

Justin Brewer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

Austin was very professional and courteous. Fixed the problem, explained the problem and did it very quickly.

Tom Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

Same day scheduling for a few, Technician came at very convenient time and the service was prompt.

Suhas Pinnaka

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

Repair team very professional and knowledgeable. Repair completed quickly. Very satisfied.

Bill Hale

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2018

Madison, AL

Review:

Great serviceman, great attitude, handled the job, and got it completed. Arrived ahead of appointment time and got the job done!

Lamar Jackson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/16/2018

Madison, AL

Review:

Punctual and great, efficient service! The techs explained everything and even reprogrammed the car for me. They briefed me on maintenance and all operations. I am a very happy customer!

Larry Felton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2018

Madison, AL

Review:

Awesome Technician! Mitchell was quick and double checked his work to ensure everything was right!

Karen Amborski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/10/2018

Madison, AL

Review:

Tech was polite, Curtis and knowledgeable.

Robert Kieliger

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56747 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Huntsville Locations:
Albertville (256) 400-4888 11 Reviews
Athens (256) 206-3838 39 Reviews
Decatur (256) 274-4048 22 Reviews
Huntsville (256) 270-2297 183 Reviews
Lawrence County (256) 522-4017 3 Reviews
Limestone County (256) 444-3122 124 Reviews
Madison County (256) 617-7292 131 Reviews
Marshall County (256) 677-9200 21 Reviews
Morgan County (256) 754-3068 5 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

3411 AL-53 Ste B
Huntsville AL, 35806
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities