Precision Garage Door of Huntsville

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

New Market

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/24/2019

New Market, AL

Review:

The technician Carl arrived early and fixed the door in no time! I highly recommend this company to fix your garage door issues

Randall Marks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2019

New Market, AL

Review:

Professional company, kept the lines of communication flowing with constant updates of changes in the scheduled time, how far out he was while enroute to the house. Mr Cooley was knowledgeable about his work, quickly spotted the issue with my garage and sprung into action to get the part and install it. TOP KNOTCH COMPANY, any garage needs I have or people I know that need garage repairs, I'll definitely refer Precision. Thanks again!

Timothy Richards

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2018

New Market, AL

Review:

Great service!!

Susanne Hicks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/02/2018

New Market, AL

Review:

Carl gets 5 stars. Very pleasant young man. Appreciate the repair of my garage door opener. Enjoyed our conversation about hiking.

Brenda Styles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/16/2018

New Market, AL

Review:

Technician was courteous, efficient, and well prepared. Part was installed in 15 minutes and he performed an inspection of other necessary parts, rollers, chain track, balance of door, and sprayed lubricant on vital spots. Very well done.

Allan Weinberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/08/2017

New Market, AL

Review:

The service was fast and great for last min. The gear and sprocket broke on mine. My wife wanted the garage fixed asap. So I called around 12:30pm, they offered to come between 2-4. I told wasn't sure if I would be home, they said we can do between 6-8 if you like. Those hours were still within normal business hours for them. Mitchell called about 5:00pm and asked if he could come on, I said come on down. He got here and I told him what was broke. He verified and checked out the rest of the garage to make sure else needed to be fix. He gave me options and then I told him which one and he got it done. So pretty quick and good for same day service.

John Stone


Response:

John Stone, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2017

New Market, AL

Review:

Was notified repairman was on his way. Performed his task in a very professional manner. Was very knowledgeable in his job. Priced job reasonably.

Shelby & linda Hall


Response:

Shelby & Linda Hall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/26/2016

New Market, AL

Review:

I called and they were out same day, had them call before coming, they called and actually were able to arrive earlier than arranged. The tech fixed the problem, saw another problem with the door and was able to fix it also. I had the tech look at 2 other doors and he gave me recommendations for them, I did not have repairs done to them at that time. I was very pleased with service.

Kenneth Morrison


Response:

Kenneth Morrison, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2016

New Market, AL

Review:

The technician was on time. He was pleasant and repaired the garage door promptly. Problem solved. Thanks!

Debra Lewis


Response:

Debra - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service. We strive to reach 100% customer satisfaction. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/19/2016

New Market, AL

Review:

Technician was courteous prompt and cleaned up afterward.

Melanie Yearta


Response:

Melanie Yearta, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2016

New Market, AL

Review:

Awesome job!! Very pleased

Tammy Acklin


Response:

Tammy Acklin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 56848 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Huntsville Locations:
Albertville (256) 400-4888 11 Reviews
Athens (256) 206-3838 39 Reviews
Decatur (256) 274-4048 22 Reviews
Huntsville (256) 270-2297 184 Reviews
Lawrence County (256) 522-4017 3 Reviews
Limestone County (256) 444-3122 124 Reviews
Madison County (256) 617-7292 131 Reviews
Marshall County (256) 677-9200 21 Reviews
Morgan County (256) 754-3068 5 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

3411 AL-53 Ste B
Huntsville AL, 35806
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities