Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF MOBILE AL

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Bay Minette

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

02/22/2024
5 stars

Bay Minette, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have used Precision Door for several jobs and we have always been so pleased! They have a professional staff, as well as technicians! We love working with them!

Morris Company


Response:

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're thrilled to hear that your technicians have consistently provided you with professional service. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2023
5 stars

Bay Minette, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Oh my gosh what a great company! The appointment was quickly scheduled. I received text msgs updating me / plus one msg introducing me to my repairman along with a picture of him. My repairman was delightful, informative and very helpful . Thank you all - great way to run a business!

Kim Jones


Response:

Thank you Kim for taking the time to share your amazing experience with Precision Door Service! We're thrilled to hear that you found our appointment scheduling process efficient and appreciated the text message updates. Introducing you to your repairman along with a picture is part of our commitment to transparency and ensuring your peace of mind. We're glad to hear that your repairman was delightful, informative, and helpful during the service. Your kind feedback means a lot to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2023
5 stars

Bay Minette, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A JOB WELL DONE. Could not have asked for better service ..

Juliette Amendolare


Response:

Juliette Amendolare, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/08/2019
5 stars

Bay Minette, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Always satisfied with the service. Today I had a complete garage door unit installed...great product and workmanship. The two young men that installed the unit in extremely high temperatures was about the hardest working guys I’ve every seen. On top of that they were very courteous.....well pleased!

Terry Sanders

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/24/2018
5 stars

Bay Minette, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Adjustment needed; office personnel and service tech were helpful, courteous, and got the needed adjustment done - same day service. I definitely recommend this company.

Linda


Response:

Linda, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2018
5 stars

Bay Minette, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician came out when I was told he would be at my house within two hours of my call for service repairs. Shawn was both professional and courteous. He was fast and did a great job. I’ve saved this company in my contacts for the future if needed. I would highly recommend them.

Terry Sanders


Response:

Thank you Terry for your 5 star review! We're thrilled to hear that our technician, Shawn, provided you with professional and courteous service. We're honored that you've saved our company in your contacts for future needs, and we appreciate your recommendation.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2018
5 stars

Bay Minette, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very positive experience. Emmanuel was very knowledgeable and friendly. We will definitely recommend Precision.

Carl Rietman


Response:

Thank you Carl for your 5 star review! Our technicians are the best in the industry and we are happy to know you are pleased with the service Emmanuel provided. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2017
5 stars

Bay Minette, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They did a great job, very quickly.

Lee Daugherty

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,612 Reviews


Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

3726 Halls Mill Rd.
Mobile AL, 36693
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT