Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Orange Beach

Average Rating: 4.85


Garage Door Repair

07/18/2019

Orange Beach, AL

Review:

Isaiah did a wonderful job at repairing our garage door. Thank you very much.

William Marks


Response:

Thank you William for the 5 star review! We are happy to know you were pleased with our technician Isaiah's work. Please keep us in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/15/2019

Orange Beach, AL

Review:

I had no expectations but am very pleased . Edward was here wednesday to assess and give an estimate and today I have a new operating garage!! Life is good .... Thanks for the quick fix and the amazing professionalism.

Laurie Mcnelly

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2018

Orange Beach, AL

Review:

Great company. Very polite and helpful on phone as was the technician who came out to house. He fixed the garage door correctly and it works again perfectly. Great experience. Highly recommended. We had similar experience when we lived in Birmingham.

Joe & Kim Dixon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2018

Orange Beach, AL

Review:

Awesome service. Isaiah was the best! My garage doors have never worked better.

Mary Proctor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/23/2018

Orange Beach, AL

Review:

Wow! Dwight arrived and explained what our options were with a very noisy garage door. After going over our options, he gave us time to discuss what would work for us. We reached a decision, and he went to work. A short time later, we were the owners of a better functioning garage door. Thank you.

Stan Carter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/10/2018

Orange Beach, AL

Review:

I saw one of your trucks on Ono Island, in Orange Beach. Your tech was very informative and very dedicated to his work. Very Professional.

William Marks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2018

Orange Beach, AL

Review:

We have two garage doors at our restaurant, unfortunately one of latches was bent after some wear and tear, which wouldn't allow us to open it all the way. We made a call this morning, and I was blown away by how fast Kirby got here. Kirby was exceptionally helpful, and made everything very easy to understand. He made sure to explain everything before he even began working. Within 5 minutes, he checked out the problem, and was already installing a new latch.

Max Fitzgerald construction


Response:

Brittani Siegel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kirby and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2018

Orange Beach, AL

Review:

Service was O.K. I asked the service man to replace the rollers in our other garage. After he finished that job, he pressed the button to close the door but it would not close. He said there was a short in the system, and started looking into it, but I told him to just leave it alone. We have never had a problem with it and even opened and closed it the day before. I am not accusing him of causing it, but it does seem strange.

Charles Welch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2017

Orange Beach, AL

Review:

Travis Gentry, our technician was great, we cannot say enough positive things about him. Professional, courteous and informative.

Sherry Odom


Response:

Sherry Odom, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/17/2017

Orange Beach, AL

Review:

I am satisfied with the product, new door and opener, but the most impressive thing was, John and the care he took to install the door correctly and to minimize any inconvenience to me. He did a really great job and I will recomend John and Precision Door to friends with no hesitation.

John ` Mcfarland


Response:

John Mcfarland, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/10/2017

Orange Beach, AL

Review:

Chris was awesome and made this whole process very easy. He was on time, polite, great at explaining the different service/repair/replace options we could go with and he also went over how to use the unit before he left. For $499 you can't beat it, I was expecting to realistically pay $900+ for what we got so you can definitely say I was amazed at only paying $499!

James Coogan


Response:

James Coogan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/19/2016

Orange Beach, AL

Review:

Michael and Trent were great. Very professional.

Mary Taylor


Response:

Mary Taylor, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/18/2016

Orange Beach, AL

Review:

Fast and efficient. Same day service.

Joe Hood


Response:

Joe - Thanks for reviewing our recent service on your door. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Mobile AL Locations:
Daphne (251) 301-6888 97 Reviews
Foley (251) 301-6900 138 Reviews
Mobile (251) 301-6800 331 Reviews
Prichard (251) 301-6777

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

3726 Halls Mill Rd.
Mobile AL, 36693
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities