Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF MOBILE AL

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 26 Reviews in:

Orange Beach

Average Rating: 4.92

5 stars

Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

03/08/2024
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the second home that we have purchased garage doors from Precision. The communication, service and product is top of the line. Precision is our first call!

Christopher & Lisa Story


Response:

Thank you Christopher and Lisa for choosing Precision Door Service! We're glad to hear that your technician provided you with another positive experience and that you received excellent service. Please continue to keep us in mind for any of your future garage door needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2024
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Antonio did a very thorough job of looking at the problem and creating multiple solution options for me to choose from. He made recommendations that were best for my situation and gave me honest and valuable feedback for fixing the situation.

Donothan Gamble


Response:

Thank you Donothan for taking the time to write a review! We're thrilled to hear that Antonio, your technician, provided you with multiple options to resolve your issue and was able to adjust your bottom seal. We appreciate you and your business, please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/08/2023
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a quick response time for our door problem and tech was prompt and efficient.

Rusty & Deborah Landes


Response:

Rusty and Deborah - Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service! It's great to hear that your technician was able to promptly resolve the issue you were experiencing. Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! Feedback like yours motivates us to continue striving for excellence in everything we do. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2023
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My neighbor recently had a garage door issue so I contacted them for the company they used. I was so impressed with both technicians. Jonathan came on Monday, to fix our garage door problems. He was super nice, cordial and helpful. He explained the problem and corrected it! We asked about installing a key pad and he was ready to assist us but he didn’t have one in his truck. He called me to make an appointment for Tuesday. I had to reschedule due to a drs appointment. A new appointment was scheduled for Wednesday. Today, Antonio called to see if he could install our keypad earlier today, because he was already in our neighborhood. Our appointment was from 2:00 to 4:00! We said please come on over we are here. Antonio was super , super nice, friendly ,and introduced himself. He immediately made a connection with my husband and me. He checked our door, tightened the belt, explained the importance of oiling parts, pointed to each part that needed the oil and the time frame of repeating the process. on our garage door. He asked where we would like our key pad installed, checked and double checked the door’s ability to work properly! He had us sign the iPad explaining everything and having us agree to the work to be completed. He also, had us test the key pad , test the remotes and answer any questions, we had! He was an exceptional guy!!! He was so polite and has a great rapport with his customers! We would love to rate his overall performance with the number 10!!! Ten being awesome!!! Thanks for sending Antonio to service our garage door! We will be spreading the word to all of our neighbors about the great service we received from Precision Door !!! Please try and keep Antonio Gilchrist as one of your employees because he makes your company shine even brighter!!! Thanks for everything!!! Thomas and Paula Pierce

Thomas Pierce


Response:

Thank you Thomas for sharing your positive experience with us! We're glad to hear that Jonathan and Antonio provided exceptional service and addressed your garage door issues. We're glad to hear that he also checked your door, tightened the belt, and explained the importance of oiling parts. We truly appreciate your kind words and will make sure to pass along your appreciation to both Antonio and Jonathan. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2023
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our recent experience was excellent. Within minutes of reaching out to Precision Door Service, I had responses to set an appointment and courteous live people to help answer questions. Dylan Byrd my technician was awesome and their system notifies you when in route and you can track them coming to your location. He was knowledgeable and able to replace our springs and bearings with no problem. Will definitely use them again. I highly recommend using Precision Door.

Ken Grimes


Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us Ken! We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with Precision Door Service. Our team strives to provide the best possible service and experience for all our customers. We are thrilled to hear that Dylan was able to meet your expectations. Our system is designed to ensure that our customers are informed and updated throughout the process, and we are glad that you found it helpful. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2022
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, professional & knowledgeable technicians! Would definitely use again.

Tina


Response:

Tina, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Our technicians are awesome, and we are so thankful to have each one of them. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2022
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was able to get an appointment two days after I called. Our technician Michael Helwig was prompt, professional, competent, and so very pleasant. He explained the problem and recommended the repair. Also he did an assessment of the entire door and door opener. His work added years to the garage door and opener. Thank you.

Marilyn Rhodes


Response:

Thank you Marilyn for your 5 star review! Our technicians are the best in the industry and we are happy to know you are pleased with the service Michael provided. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/14/2022
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service

Granville Frey l


Response:

Granville Frey, we are glad to hear from you. We are happy to hear that your experience with Precision was a positive one. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2022
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Elisha did a great job for us. He is knowledgeable, personable, prompt and courteous. Will gladly use Precision again for garage door repair/replacement.

Newt Hendrix


Response:

Newt Hendrix - Thank you for your kind words and the review of your experience with your technician's service. We really appreciate your business! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

01/21/2022
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We, as a gated condominium complex were in the market for a new operating system. The system we had was outdated and very costly to maintain. Precision Door came to us with a totally new way to manage our gate traffic and allow the owners' and their guest, plus vendors a whole new experience. The system has been in operation for a couple of weeks and all we hear is good things from the owners about the system.

Romar House

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

11/08/2021
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Second time using their service and like the first time it was a pleasure. Techs are qualified and concenious workers.

Greg Lairmore

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2020
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dylan was very professional and knowledgeable. He and his Trainee were both polite and patient taking time to describe all they had to do. I wish all service calls were this good... Hope I wont need them for awhile but if I do I will be in Good hands, Thanks! Chris

Chris Rivers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/25/2020
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tommy - great job selling very informative

James Whitfield

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2020
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

you did what you said you would do when you said you would do it.

Don Clevenger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2019
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Isaiah did a wonderful job at repairing our garage door. Thank you very much.

William Marks


Response:

Thank you William for the 5 star review! We are happy to know you were pleased with our technician Isaiah's work. Please keep us in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/15/2019
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had no expectations but am very pleased . Edward was here wednesday to assess and give an estimate and today I have a new operating garage!! Life is good .... Thanks for the quick fix and the amazing professionalism.

Laurie Mcnelly

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2018
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great company. Very polite and helpful on phone as was the technician who came out to house. He fixed the garage door correctly and it works again perfectly. Great experience. Highly recommended. We had similar experience when we lived in Birmingham.

Joe & Kim Dixon


Response:

Thank you Joe and Kim Dixon for your kind review! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience. It's always our goal to provide friendly and helpful service, both over the phone and in person. We're glad to know that your garage door is now working perfectly. Thank you for recommending us, please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2018
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome service. Isaiah was the best! My garage doors have never worked better.

Mary Proctor


Response:

Thank you Mary for your 5 star review! It's great to know that your technician, Isaac, was able to assist you with your garage door issue. Thank you for taking the time to leave positive feedback, it means a lot to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/10/2018
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I saw one of your trucks on Ono Island, in Orange Beach. Your tech was very informative and very dedicated to his work. Very Professional.

William Marks


Response:

Thank you William for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with your technician. Our technicians at Precision Doors is committed to providing informative and dedicated service to our customers, so it's wonderful to know that your technician was able to exhibit both professionalism and expertise during your service. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2018
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have two garage doors at our restaurant, unfortunately one of latches was bent after some wear and tear, which wouldn't allow us to open it all the way. We made a call this morning, and I was blown away by how fast Kirby got here. Kirby was exceptionally helpful, and made everything very easy to understand. He made sure to explain everything before he even began working. Within 5 minutes, he checked out the problem, and was already installing a new latch.

Max Fitzgerald construction


Response:

Brittani Siegel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kirby and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2018
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was O.K. I asked the service man to replace the rollers in our other garage. After he finished that job, he pressed the button to close the door but it would not close. He said there was a short in the system, and started looking into it, but I told him to just leave it alone. We have never had a problem with it and even opened and closed it the day before. I am not accusing him of causing it, but it does seem strange.

Charles Welch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2017
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis Gentry, our technician was great, we cannot say enough positive things about him. Professional, courteous and informative.

Sherry Odom


Response:

Sherry Odom, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/17/2017
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am satisfied with the product, new door and opener, but the most impressive thing was, John and the care he took to install the door correctly and to minimize any inconvenience to me. He did a really great job and I will recomend John and Precision Door to friends with no hesitation.

John ` Mcfarland


Response:

John Mcfarland, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/10/2017
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris was awesome and made this whole process very easy. He was on time, polite, great at explaining the different service/repair/replace options we could go with and he also went over how to use the unit before he left. For $499 you can't beat it, I was expecting to realistically pay $900+ for what we got so you can definitely say I was amazed at only paying $499!

James Coogan


Response:

James Coogan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/19/2016
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Michael and Trent were great. Very professional.

Mary Taylor


Response:

Mary Taylor, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/18/2016
5 stars

Orange Beach, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast and efficient. Same day service.

Joe Hood


Response:

Joe - Thanks for reviewing our recent service on your door. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,206 Reviews


Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

3726 Halls Mill Rd.
Mobile AL, 36693
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT