Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF MOBILE AL

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Robertsdale

Average Rating: 4.91

5 stars

Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

11/12/2023
5 stars

Robertsdale, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Clean job. They brought back a control button that had never been used when the new opener was installed.

Terry Phillip and Shirley Bell


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. Please keep us in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2022
5 stars

Robertsdale, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They did an awesome job! Got there in their two hour window found out the problem and fixed it that day. Our guy Elisha Wigal was so friendly and kept me very informed will definitely recommend Precision door and use them forever if needed!

Amelia Dimario


Response:

Amelia Dimario - thank you for the great feedback. Our technicians are the best in the industry and we are happy to know you are pleased with the service Elisha provided. We appreciate you and your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2022
5 stars

Robertsdale, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Precision technicians were knowledgeable, courteous, and effective. They arrived on time, discussed the garage door problem with me, and fixed it to my satisfaction. They did a great job - bob k

Robert Kriegel


Response:

Robert Kriegel, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2022
5 stars

Robertsdale, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Richard Jones came out to fix our garage door that had come off track. He was prompt on his arrival time, made things clear and fixed the problem.

Dorothy Young (Owner) Garland Bradley (Son In Law)

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/14/2020
5 stars

Robertsdale, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent and timely service. Technician (Dylon Byrd) is very knowledgeable and proficient. Explained all of the programming and warranty features in an easy to understand manner. GREAT SERVICE.

Charles Osborn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2020
5 stars

Robertsdale, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, courteous and professional. Did a great job.

Kendall Taylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2018
5 stars

Robertsdale, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technicians arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the problem, repaired the safety beam system, and completed preventive maintenance on my motor. The guys were highly professional, answered all my dumb questions with a smile, and thankfully liked dogs.

Billie Jo Poole


Response:

Billie Jo Poole, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. There are no dumb questions!! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2018
5 stars

Robertsdale, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech was very professional and did a quality job. I highly recommend them for any future needs in this field.

Jamie Barton


Response:

Thank you Jamie for leaving such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that our technician provided you with professional quality service. We appreciate your recommendation, please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/01/2017
5 stars

Robertsdale, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called the Company to inquire when they could do a service call, they sent Nathaniel the same day. He advised me It would not be cost effective to repair old unit, and installed New unit with 5 year warranty. He explained Pro's and Con's in repairing Old opener vs installing new one. I went with buying New Opener. The new Garage door Opener was very quite and problem solved. I was very happy with service, product and warranty. Nathaniel did a great job selling a Veteran Salesman...

Bill Kent


Response:

Bill Kent, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2017
5 stars

Robertsdale, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis was a great representative of your company. Knowledgeable, honest and willing to look at everything. Too bad we couldn't find an easy fix to a bent bottom bar on the door.

Leif Dunn


Response:

Leif Dunn thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/03/2016
5 stars

Robertsdale, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis was the tech that replaced our door springs. He called before he arrived and completed the job in a short amount of time. He was a complete professional from advising me to completing the job. My wife and I are very pleased with all aspects of what Travis did while at our home.

Jeff Rhodus


Response:

Jeff - Thank you for reviewing our recent repair at your residence. Travis is an amazing asset to our organization. We are so glad that you got to experience him. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,612 Reviews


Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

3726 Halls Mill Rd.
Mobile AL, 36693
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT