Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 43 Reviews in:

Fairhope

Average Rating: 4.91


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

I contacted Precision to replace a busted spring. The tech arrived early, surveyed the required repairs and discussed the different options. Very knowledgeable and professional. He replaced the springs, rollers and installed a new belt controller within 3 hours. No issues excellent work. I give them 5 Stars for promptness, quality of work performed and product.

Greg James

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Tech did a good job.

Robert Stratton


Response:

Robert Stratton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/21/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Garage door opener, springs, wheels and hinges replaced. Very pleased with the installation and product. The technician was polite and professional - explained everything thoroughly. Only reason for four stars instead of five was the amount of grease and lubricant spots left on our garage floor. A tarp or some type of floor covering would have prevented this and would be a good improvement in the process.

Andrew Veren

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/14/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Shaun was great! Informative and professional. Very pleasant to deal with. He did a fantastic job...... Thank you.

Arden Schell


Response:

Arden Schell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Shaun and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Excellent response time and comprehensive maintenance of our heavy garage door. 5-Star rating across the board!

Katherine or henderson Marriott


Response:

Katherine or Henderson Marriott, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Wonderful service!!

Rhonda Johnson


Response:

Rhonda Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/07/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Called Precision Door due to high local ratings. I direct chatted with them first, had an appointment for next day. Explained what I thought I needed. Technician called and actually came early. Reviewed what I thought was wrong, explained all options, and prices. He had everything he needed on his truck ! No having to come back! Replaced my door opener, springs, rollers etc. Works great! I am very pleased with service, professional attitude, not pushy, gave me sound options for job. Dylan was awesome! You can't go wrong with excellent service and work. I rate him a 5, and I've had lots of repairmen/ installations in my past.

Margaret Evans


Response:

Margaret Evans, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dylan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

5 STARS! So professional and friendly. Very helpful! Went above and beyond to explain the problem and solution.

Lindsey Lee


Response:

Lindsey Lee, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/27/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Great service!

Steve Parker


Response:

Steve Parker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Our Technician was Kirby, he did a great job,was very professional explained everything in detail,will definitely recommend to our friends

Wesley Moore


Response:

Wesley Moore, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kirby.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Fast Professional Service!

Scott Schacherer


Response:

Scott Schacherer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/14/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Great service and honest. Didn't try to just make money off of me.

Rommel Cortezano


Response:

Rommel Cortezano, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/13/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

The buying experience was outstanding. I described what I wanted from a series of screens on Precision’s website and had a call almost instantly to set up an on site visit and estimate. Chris came to my house right on time and walked me through the features and benefit of their product, confirmed the measurements and had what I asked for described and priced in about ten minutes. No effort to upsell or criticize competitor’s products. Very professional and efficient in closing the deal. I made a small down payment and had my confirmation emailed in an hour or so. There was no paperwork at all; everything was presented on Chris’s iPad or on my iPhone. Fast and stress free. Precision has really improved the home improvement process. (Note in reading next comments that I contracted to have a new garage door installed; the style I selected had to be special ordered)

Pete Gleszer


Response:

Pete Gleszer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Austin was on time, professional and very courteous. 5 stars!

Jeff White


Response:

Jeff White, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Austin. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

the rep was very knowledgeable, professional & helpful

Leonard Nelson


Response:

Leonard Nelson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Great job today Technician was awesome Five stars

Tom & sue Gober


Response:

Tom and Sue Gober, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Great service. Responded quickly. Excellent customer service from guys who came out. 5star

Tamara Dean


Response:

Tamara Dean, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Here within one hour from call. Incredibly professional technician who went out of his way to make sure I was happy with his work. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs Garage door assistance. Well Done!!!!

Zach Mcneill


Response:

Zach Mcneill, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Dylan was on time, did great job, and Id highly refer anyone who is interested, to your company.

Daniel Grace


Response:

Daniel Grace, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/11/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

The service tech. responded quickly on a late Saturday afternoon. Van was knowledgeable easy to talk to and located the problem and had the parts to make the repairs. The ultimate cost seemed a little bit pricey however He performed the service on a weekend helping me to get my car out of the garage

Michael Giordanelli


Response:

Michael Giordanelli, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Jon did not have the part he needed. He said he would return, tomorrow, between 1:00 and 3:00 with the part and that there would be no additional service call charge because he should have had the part. I cannot review the service until it is completed.

Ann Adams


Response:

Ann Adams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Excelent service.

Robert Thomas


Response:

Robert Thomas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/28/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

John came out on Saturday afternoon around 4:00pm showed us our problem and went back to office to get new door and tools and worked til 9:00pm putting up the doors all alone. Great attitude and very professional. So glad we contacted precision doors!

Jeff Rehorn


Response:

Jeff Rehorn, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Van was punctual, knowledgeable and professional. The repair and install was done in a timely manner. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the service from Van and Precision Door Service. I will use them again for my garage door needs in the future.

Adam Huddleston


Response:

Adam Huddleston, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Van.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/28/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

The installation of my garage door opener and the repair of my old garage door was a great experience. My technician, Travis was prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, and very pleasant. He gave a very thorough explanation of the job and answered all of my questions. The new garage door opener is extremely quiet. I was very pleased with my experience with Precision Doors and Travis, my technician. I highly recommend both. I chose them for my job based on a friend's recommendation and the reviews that I read online. I was not disappointed.

Harriet West


Response:

Harriet West, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/26/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Travis Gentry was our technician. He was here when he said he would be, he completed the job in the time he indicated. We are very pleased with the new garage door and opener.

Wanda Tredway


Response:

Wanda Tredway, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Service Technician has not sent me a copy of the invoice. 211 Heather Lane Fairhope, AL 36532

Dana Martin - Tommy Harris


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We have sent the requested invoice, please check the spam folder as they sometimes get directed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

The service was good and the guys were friendly. They came with equipment to repair instead of having to leave and come back.

Harry Ingle


Response:

Harry Ingle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/30/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

I would give Precision a 5 star rating. The service was fast, pleasant and reasonable. The technician was polite and efficient. I will definitely use them in the future.

Janet Taverna


Response:

Janet Taverna, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Travis did a great job.

Daniel Evans


Response:

Daniel Evans, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Daphne (251) 301-6888 68 Reviews
Foley (251) 301-6900 106 Reviews
Mobile (251) 301-6800 239 Reviews
Prichard (251) 301-6777

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

3726 Halls Mill Rd.
Mobile AL, 36693
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts