Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 56 Reviews in:

Fairhope

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Repair

06/22/2019

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Fast service; excellent technician, John .

Jerome Thompson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/17/2019

Fairhope, AL

Review:

(5) EXCELLENT customer support from the office and the technician.

Helena Dailey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2019

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Chris did an awesome job! He was courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. Thanks!

Dan Fusco

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/23/2019

Fairhope, AL

Review:

extremely nice and helpful

Leonard Nelson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/07/2019

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Excellent service...on time and efficient.

Van Purdy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2019

Fairhope, AL

Review:

You guys do awesome work! New motor, springs, rollers, etc. Fast & very informative throughout the entire process. A big thank you!

Jeff White

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/08/2019

Fairhope, AL

Review:

4

Mary MacArther

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/05/2019

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Did what you said you would do. Need to do a better job of cleaning up. Left hardware on deck that could damage to car.

Peter Presel


Response:

Peter - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have overlooked any materials during our cleanup. We will look to this as a teaching opportunity so that we may better serve our customers in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/27/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

These are garage door experts. No nonsense; just get it done...and done right. Knowledgeable and courteous technicians. Prompt appointment response and affordable pricing. Everything you'd like in garage door service.

Robert Hansel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/17/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

We contacted Precision Door to install a new garage door opener. They were very professional and courteous, from the assistant that scheduled our appointment to the installer, Chris Brown. We received a confirmation email as soon as we made the appointment and Chris called us to let us know he was on his way and the time he was due to arrive. We would highly recommend them to friends and family.

Steve/Kari Little

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Good guy

Vickie/richard Bailey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/10/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Called on a Friday afternoon and got scheduled for later that evening. Emanuel showed up on time and got out of his truck with a smile on his face. Very professional and friendly. Assessed the situation, gave me different options for repair and did the work that was needed in a timely manner and at a fair price. Overall great experience and would recommend them to anyone looking for garage door/opener repair. Emanuel was a really nice guy and we had good conversation while he was working. Precision, you guys need to make sure you keep him happy so that he sticks around for a long time. Great representative for your company!

Gary Donovan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

I called Precision after reading their name in the yellow pages. I called and within an hour and a half a technician was at my home. My garage door was not standard to what he had on his truck and made arrangements to return this morning with the correct sized bottom half of my garage door. The technician was very efficient, timely and courteous. If I have a need in the future, I will call them again.

Josephine Graven

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

I contacted Precision to replace a busted spring. The tech arrived early, surveyed the required repairs and discussed the different options. Very knowledgeable and professional. He replaced the springs, rollers and installed a new belt controller within 3 hours. No issues excellent work. I give them 5 Stars for promptness, quality of work performed and product.

Greg James

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Tech did a good job.

Robert Stratton


Response:

Robert Stratton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/21/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Garage door opener, springs, wheels and hinges replaced. Very pleased with the installation and product. The technician was polite and professional - explained everything thoroughly. Only reason for four stars instead of five was the amount of grease and lubricant spots left on our garage floor. A tarp or some type of floor covering would have prevented this and would be a good improvement in the process.

Andrew Veren

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/14/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Shaun was great! Informative and professional. Very pleasant to deal with. He did a fantastic job...... Thank you.

Arden Schell


Response:

Arden Schell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Shaun and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Excellent response time and comprehensive maintenance of our heavy garage door. 5-Star rating across the board!

Katherine or henderson Marriott


Response:

Katherine or Henderson Marriott, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Wonderful service!!

Rhonda Johnson


Response:

Rhonda Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/07/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Called Precision Door due to high local ratings. I direct chatted with them first, had an appointment for next day. Explained what I thought I needed. Technician called and actually came early. Reviewed what I thought was wrong, explained all options, and prices. He had everything he needed on his truck ! No having to come back! Replaced my door opener, springs, rollers etc. Works great! I am very pleased with service, professional attitude, not pushy, gave me sound options for job. Dylan was awesome! You can't go wrong with excellent service and work. I rate him a 5, and I've had lots of repairmen/ installations in my past.

Margaret Evans


Response:

Margaret Evans, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dylan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

5 STARS! So professional and friendly. Very helpful! Went above and beyond to explain the problem and solution.

Lindsey Lee


Response:

Lindsey Lee, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/27/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Great service!

Steve Parker


Response:

Steve Parker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Our Technician was Kirby, he did a great job,was very professional explained everything in detail,will definitely recommend to our friends

Wesley Moore


Response:

Wesley Moore, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kirby.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Fast Professional Service!

Scott Schacherer


Response:

Scott Schacherer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/14/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Great service and honest. Didn't try to just make money off of me.

Rommel Cortezano


Response:

Rommel Cortezano, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/13/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

The buying experience was outstanding. I described what I wanted from a series of screens on Precision’s website and had a call almost instantly to set up an on site visit and estimate. Chris came to my house right on time and walked me through the features and benefit of their product, confirmed the measurements and had what I asked for described and priced in about ten minutes. No effort to upsell or criticize competitor’s products. Very professional and efficient in closing the deal. I made a small down payment and had my confirmation emailed in an hour or so. There was no paperwork at all; everything was presented on Chris’s iPad or on my iPhone. Fast and stress free. Precision has really improved the home improvement process. (Note in reading next comments that I contracted to have a new garage door installed; the style I selected had to be special ordered)

Pete Gleszer


Response:

Pete Gleszer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Austin was on time, professional and very courteous. 5 stars!

Jeff White


Response:

Jeff White, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Austin. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

the rep was very knowledgeable, professional & helpful

Leonard Nelson


Response:

Leonard Nelson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Great job today Technician was awesome Five stars

Tom & sue Gober


Response:

Tom and Sue Gober, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Great service. Responded quickly. Excellent customer service from guys who came out. 5star

Tamara Dean


Response:

Tamara Dean, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Mobile AL Locations:
Daphne (251) 301-6888 97 Reviews
Foley (251) 301-6900 138 Reviews
Mobile (251) 301-6800 331 Reviews
Prichard (251) 301-6777

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

3726 Halls Mill Rd.
Mobile AL, 36693
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities