Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF MOBILE AL

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 54 Reviews in:

Gulf Shores

Average Rating: 4.89

5 stars

Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/07/2023
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Antonio Gilchrist did a very thorough analysis and repair on my broken garage door opener. He gave me my options and explained everything extremely well. I was more than pleased with his professionalism and strong work ethic. Before he left he took the time to show me how to do a few easy, simple preventative maintenance tasks that will keep it in top working order. He is an asset to your company and represents Precision extremely well!

Shelley Buchanan


Response:

Thank you Shelley for sharing your wonderful experience! We're thrilled to hear that Antionio provided you with excellent analysis and repair for your garage door opener. It's great to know that he took the time to explain your options to ensure you fully understood the repairs being made. We're proud to have Antonio as part of our team, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/28/2023
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The exterior keypad stopped working. We had used Precision before, it was natural to call them again. The technicians could have gotten really creative but installed new batteries and that did it. They knew that we had the garage door serviced several years ago and again suggested just a basic tuneup. So, the technicians honesty was so obvious that it goes without saying that anything to do with garage doors will automatically be Precision. Loved the email introduction of the lead tech, Mathew.

Jim Meyer


Response:

Thank you Jim for your 5 star review! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with your technicians. We appreciate your kind words about our email introduction. We strive to create a personalized and welcoming experience for our customers from the very beginning! We understand the importance of honesty and transparency. We're glad that our technicians were able to address the issue with your exterior keypad. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/07/2023
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This was the most efficient service we have had in a long time! We highly recommend them. They called before they came. They called when they were on their way. They were polite and efficient! Thank you for your good service.!

Diane Maag


Response:

Diane, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. We appreciate the recommendation! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/16/2022
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was outstanding. Hayden was extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and absolutely persistent in working to identify the problem and resolving. He dd not give up or slow down whatsoever until the issue was resolved. Absolutely, will reach out to Precision Door for any future needs. Great company to work with

Tom Rowlands


Response:

Tom Rowlands - Thank you for your kind words and the review of your experience. We really appreciate your business! Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/29/2022
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Elisha came the day I called. He replaced a coil and serviced the sensors on one door. He also provided a 30 day quote for new doors. He was pleasant, professional and accomplished most of what I’d hoped, Would call Precision again.

Shery B.


Response:

Shery, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Elisha. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/24/2022
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision this morning as it was the garage door opener that was in the home we purchased last year. The original purchaser was the builder in 2017. The external opener (on the outside near the garage door) was not functioning which prompted the call. The lady on the phone was professional and courteous and was able to schedule a call for the same day. The technician called to let us know he was on his way. He did an excellent job of explaining what I needed and did a great job installing the new opener. Based on my interaction with your two Associates and your company today, I will highly recommend you to family and friends.

Gulf Shores customer


Response:

We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Precision Door Service! We always strive to provide our customers with professional and courteous service, and we're glad to hear that our technician was able to explain everything clearly and get your garage door opener back up and running. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

04/06/2022
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your crew did a great job. They we’re professional & polite.

Dru Carroll


Response:

Thank you Dru for your 5 star review! Our technicians are the best in the industry and we are happy to know you are pleased with the service your technicians provided. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/26/2022
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had previously had a motor installed on my garage door The problem was with the plug not the motor They were kind enough to check it out and let us know the problem ????????????

Sandra Sampson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/13/2022
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I highly recommend Precision. I've used them several times and have always been very happy with their service. Most recently, my garage door went out over the weekend (of course). Precision answered the phone on a Sunday and scheduled my repair service. Antonio the technician arrived, quickly diagnosed the problem, and had the repair done in about an hour. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Excellent service at a fair price. What else can you ask for?

Bill Green

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2021
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The scheduling of a repair after installation that was not my fault was extremely difficult. The schedulers appeared to not be in communication with each other. When the techs finally arrived, there was lots of head scratching. Allegedly, they are going to schedule another appointment to attempt to replace the part that they THINK may be the problem. The techs, however, were very courteous and anxious to correct the problem.

Steve Folio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/24/2021
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service by two great guys Cameron and Richard. I’m one satisfied customer.

Charlotte Livingston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2021
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris is professional and very skilled at his job as well the needs of his customer. We would highly recommend Chris and Precision Garage Doors. Five stars

Charles Goodloe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2021
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Service! Friendly and prompt. Would definitely recommend Precision Door !

DeeAnn Rome

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/25/2021
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We could not be happier with the customer service and the quality of work provided by Precision ‘s Mobile office. Thank you so much.

Mark Hoskin

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/18/2021
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Scott is super

Duane Baker

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/22/2020
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What a great experience! I actually called this company a few days after calling another company that had not returned my calls to schedule an appointment. Precision answered my call, scheduled the appointment and had a technician at my house within several days. The technician arrived, completed the work and fixed the issues I was having with my garage door. The technician showed up on time and was very efficient. I am very pleased with their service. I recommend this company!!

Lisa Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2020
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician arrived as scheduled. Identified the issue and made the adjustment. 100% satisfied. Thanks

Bill Andrews

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/28/2020
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Shaun & Andrew did an excellent job with the installation. Had all necessary tools, parts, hardware, etc. Shaun went over all required maintenance items after the installation. He is very knowledgeable on this product & very particular with the quality of his work. The company has communicated very well with me from the original estimate through the final installation. There were no surprises. I will highly recommend Precision Door.

Vic Roberts

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2019
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks for the prompt and thorough job you did on my garage door repair! I will always call your company for future work!

Deborah Hood

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

08/13/2019
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Referred by a friend. Impressed iby the helpful courtesy of the Call Center ladies. Shaun Byrd is excellent! Knowledgeable & polite discussions + Superb work!! (& clean-up terrific)

S. Lee

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/03/2019
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Exceptional service technician (Joey), impeccable insights and recommendations and same day response.

Eric Bayha

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2019
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great company , good clean workers, fast, thorough. Only door company we will use

Colleen Eichel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/30/2019
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Williams was courteous, fast, clean and very pleasant. Will recommend you anytime.

Richard Sherald

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2019
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast service, very knowledgeable and professional service tech at a fair price.

Ron Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2019
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Office call excellent, Same day service. Advance notice of service tech w/picture. Excellent!! Service tech was extremely knowledgeable to quickly diagnose the problem, thoroughly presented options/estimates of costs. New drive belt, spring and bearings. Completion time was exact. Showed me the repair results, tested repairs to my liking making sure everything was 100% Showed me what to lubricate and what product to use. Extremely pleased with Precision Door.

Bob B

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2019
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have used Precision for 4 years and have appreciated the prompt.professional service each time we have needed assistance or maintenance. Technicians are respectful and thoroug with each visit. Joseph visited for yearly mainteance and was very polite and professional. We have recommended Precision to others as the best service in the area.

Tom Birk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2019
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kirby was awesome! Punctual, Polite, Informative and Professional. Will definitely use and recommend Precision in the future!

Phillip Hilley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2018
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star. Punctual, personable, accurate, skilled technicians, properly equipped. Reasonably priced for a mobile service.

Robert Sylar


Response:

Robert Sylar, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We are happy to hear that your experience with Precision was a positive one. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/15/2018
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service man was was very clean, polite, and seemed knowledgeable

Richard Sheril


Response:

Thank you Richard for your 5 star review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience. We appreciate you and your business! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2018
5 stars

Gulf Shores, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great customer Service! Thank you

Amanda & joel Dumont & ingle


Response:

Thank you Amanda and Joel for your kind words! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,206 Reviews


Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

3726 Halls Mill Rd.
Mobile AL, 36693
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT