Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 34 Reviews in:

Gulf Shores

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Opener Install

07/03/2019

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Exceptional service technician (Joey), impeccable insights and recommendations and same day response.

Eric Bayha

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2019

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Great company , good clean workers, fast, thorough. Only door company we will use

Colleen Eichel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/30/2019

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Williams was courteous, fast, clean and very pleasant. Will recommend you anytime.

Richard Sherald

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2019

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Fast service, very knowledgeable and professional service tech at a fair price.

Ron Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2019

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Office call excellent, Same day service. Advance notice of service tech w/picture. Excellent!! Service tech was extremely knowledgeable to quickly diagnose the problem, thoroughly presented options/estimates of costs. New drive belt, spring and bearings. Completion time was exact. Showed me the repair results, tested repairs to my liking making sure everything was 100% Showed me what to lubricate and what product to use. Extremely pleased with Precision Door.

Bob B

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2019

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

We have used Precision for 4 years and have appreciated the prompt.professional service each time we have needed assistance or maintenance. Technicians are respectful and thoroug with each visit. Joseph visited for yearly mainteance and was very polite and professional. We have recommended Precision to others as the best service in the area.

Tom Birk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2019

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Kirby was awesome! Punctual, Polite, Informative and Professional. Will definitely use and recommend Precision in the future!

Phillip Hilley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2018

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

5 star. Punctual, personable, accurate, skilled technicians, properly equipped. Reasonably priced for a mobile service.

Robert Sylar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/15/2018

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Service man was was very clean, polite, and seemed knowledgeable

Richard Sheril

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2018

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Great customer Service! Thank you

Amanda & joel Dumont & ingle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2018

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Very fair price and helpful. Thank you so much for immediately coming over and fixing our problem. We will be using yall again to replace our opener.

Mary Obrien

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/26/2018

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Very impressed with this company. Arrived sooner than anticipated!! The service gentleman's name was Shawn. Very professional and took time to explain everything to us and programmed the car fobs also.

Bruce Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/18/2018

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Chris was awesome

Larry Francis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2018

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Could not be more satisfied. Arrived on time, workers were superior and costs were inline. I would highly recommend

Dave Pettit


Response:

Dave Pettit, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/14/2018

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Technician Dylon Byrd was excellent. He walked us through the entire process and did the job efficiently. I will definitely refer him and Precision to others.

Chris Roper


Response:

Chris Roper, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dylon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2018

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

I couldn't believe that they came and repaired the garage so quickly! They did a great job, were at the house within a few hours, and left within 1.5 hours after arriving. The price was also pretty reasonable.

Charles Malone


Response:

Charles Malone, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2018

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Our technician was on time, knowledgeable and pleasant.

Kerry Dey


Response:

Kerry Dey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/27/2018

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Saw your company online and promise of responding to problem in Four hours. We run a food pantry that accepts deliveries and hands out food daily through our garage door which was suffering its fourth breakdown in the past 6 months and never seemed to get fixed. The door is vital to our operation and others were saying they could not get to us anytime soon. What a blessing that was as it led me to Precision and the quality service I will always appreciate. Travis Gentry was the tech and could not have been more helpful or informative to address our needs. Outstanding people and service which we greatly needed. We have now found who we need should we have other problems in the future

Stan Moss


Response:

Stan Moss, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2018

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Kirby was professional and prompt in his service. He contacted me in advance of his arrival to let me know his expected ETA and he arrived promptly and began to evaluate the service need. His trouble shooting was excellent and his repair work was thorough and complete. Outstanding work. Randy

Randy Woodham


Response:

Randy Woodham, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2018

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Solved my problem. Door works great.

Beverly Mccarley


Response:

Beverly Mccarley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/13/2018

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Great service, friendly and informative technician. Very pleased with the new, very quiet opener.

Craig Bogar


Response:

Craig, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/07/2018

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

These guys really take care of their customers. I had a power surge which reset my door opener. They came out and fixed it for free even though it wasn't under warranty. Major kudos!

Mark Cecil


Response:

Mark Cecil, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2018

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

24 hour service is great! Couldn't get garage door open they came out same day and repaired it! Great service!

Rick Alexander


Response:

Rick Alexander, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/29/2017

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Kirby, of Precision Overhead Garage Door, was very personable and competent , which was a pleasant surprise. Technician completed and fixed the issues and told us how to maintain our garage doors. We would highly recommend this company to family and friends

LM - Gulf Shores, AL


Response:

LM, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/03/2016

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

The technicians were fast, friendly, courteous, and efficient. This is the second time I've used their service

Joshuah Bryant


Response:

Joshuah Bryant, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/21/2016

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Excellent job, quick service, and a good product. Very friendly service tech's.

Robert Moreno


Response:

Robert Moreno, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2016

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Easy to get a hold of, very communicative during the process, arrive when they say they will and perform the work quickly and reasonably.

Geoff Gaberino


Response:

Geoff Gaberino, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/12/2016

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Technicians (Chris & Ross) did a fine job to upgrade my opener & improve the in-house wiring connections.

Lou P (GulfShores)


Response:

Lou P (GulfShores), we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

07/18/2016

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Waiting for Precision's recommendation. Precision was extremely professional and prompt in coming to my home and assessing the need.

David Mclean


Response:

David Mclean, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. An email of the estimate has been sent, please check the spam folder as it sometimes gets directed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2016

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

First experience with Precision and was very pleased. Tech arrived on time and notified by phone when he was close. Work was performed by Kinsman and could not be happier with his work and personality. Any future work needed will be by Precision.

Larry Brown


Response:

Larry Brown, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kinsman and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Mobile AL Locations:
Daphne (251) 301-6888 97 Reviews
Foley (251) 301-6900 138 Reviews
Mobile (251) 301-6800 331 Reviews
Prichard (251) 301-6777

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

3726 Halls Mill Rd.
Mobile AL, 36693
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities