Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Lillian

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

07/16/2018

Lillian, AL

Review:

AGENT WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EXPLIANED THINGS IN DETAIL. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE SRVICE PROVIDED

Judy Ifft

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2018

Lillian, AL

Review:

Two technicians arrived on time. Inspected system determined because of age it was best to install new hardware, motor, and rail. All work was completed as promised and at quoted price.Technicians were very professional. Would recommend Precision to other people. Thanks: Mr. Roy

Robert Roy


Response:

Robert Roy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2018

Lillian, AL

Review:

Shaun was great he had my garage door fixed in no time, gave me info on the ownership of garage doors, we recently brought this home, so the info was needed. I will call Precision for all my garage door needs.

Robin Fentress


Response:

Robin Fentress, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Shaun and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2017

Lillian, AL

Review:

I have used Precision twice now an in both cases the service was exceptional. This time, Chris was our service guy and called and ask if he could come earlier. What a surprise. Both times the service was within a few hours of the call. I can't say enough good about them.

Fran


Response:

Fran, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2017

Lillian, AL

Review:

Travis was wonderful! I can't say enough great things about him!!! Courteous, on time, explained what needed to be done & what he did, friendly and professional!

Cindy Herndon


Response:

Cindy Herndon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/21/2016

Lillian, AL

Review:

5 star great service

Earl Robinson


Response:

Earl Robinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/04/2016

Lillian, AL

Review:

When I saw the customer reviews is was a bit skeptical with all the five star reviews. However, after working with Precision, THEY REALLY ARE THAT GOOD! Quick and friendly service. A pleasure to deal with and would recommend Precision to any of my family or friends.

Ray Nolan


Response:

Ray Nolan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2015

Lillian, AL

Review:

I read all about your company and was very impressed with what I read. These two gentlemen that came and repaired my garage door were awesome. Very professional and knew their job and what I needed. They did this job which had many problems in a timely matter, which I thought would take hours. You have two professionals and I am very pleased they came. They took the time to explain and showed me the many problems that were involved with repairing the door. I commend them both and highly recommend them for all your customers. They deserve a raise...... Thank you very much.

Sandy Moore


Response:

Sandy Moore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/26/2015

Lillian, AL

Review:

I was so impressed with the email I received confirming my appointment with pictures of the technicians included. Jason called to ask if he could come out earlier than scheduled which was greatly appreciated. He was polite and friendly and explained the options for the garage door repair. He answered any questions I had. The garage door works perfectly and I had no idea it could be so quiet!

Monia Leonard


Response:

Monia Leonard, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2015

Lillian, AL

Review:

Absolutely super service. The technician, Kinsman Knight, was very knowledgeable, friendly, and, most of all, professional. He had my door working in a matter of 30 minutes or less. Provided expert advice on the way ahead, and provide a quote. Still looking at what I need to do next, but it will be done by Precision.

Harry White


Response:

Harry, we are pleased to have earned your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 41697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Daphne (251) 301-6888 68 Reviews
Foley (251) 301-6900 106 Reviews
Mobile (251) 301-6800 239 Reviews
Prichard (251) 301-6777

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

3726 Halls Mill Rd.
Mobile AL, 36693
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts