Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF MOBILE AL

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

Lillian

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

07/24/2023
5 stars

Lillian, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Richard was our technician. From start to finish he explained every test he would perform and he explained the results of each test. At the completion of the work he showed us each component , explained how it would work and then asked us to follow his instructions (WOW). We were in awe. He was courteous from start to finish. Thanks for sending such a courteous and knowledgeable tech.

Ron Westmark


Response:

Thank you Ron for sharing your wonderful experience! We are glad to hear that Richard was thorough with his explanations and provided you with exceptional service. We will make sure to pass along your kind words to him! We strive to send knowledgeable and courteous technicians to our customers, and your feedback is truly appreciated. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/26/2022
5 stars

Lillian, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Elisha was punctual, polite and outstanding in his abilities. I saw many of the little short video's about garage door problems and I think I had most of them....NOW I have a door that opens and closes so quietly you can hardly hear it, smoothly so it doesn't sound like the space shuttle taking off and just all around perfect! New opener with belt drive, 2 new remotes and 1 keypad, new rollers....OUTSTANDING! Thank you Elisha and Precision! Ruthie in Lillian, AL

Ruthie


Response:

Thank you Ruthie for your high praise! Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Elisha. Our technicians are awesome, and we are so thankful to have each one of them. We are glad you are pleased with both the products and service! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2022
5 stars

Lillian, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job by Sam and Mathew. They are outstanding customer service representatives for Precision Door. They both deserve immediate merit increases.

William Dolasky


Response:

William Dolasky - thank you for the great feedback. Our technicians are the best in the industry and we are happy to know you are pleased with the service Sam and Matthew provided. We appreciate you and your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/28/2022
5 stars

Lillian, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt response---professional personnel. Completed work in a timely fashion-- very satisfied with over-all performance.

Dave McPhearson


Response:

Dave McPhearson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service! We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with the service you were provided. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2021
5 stars

Lillian, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast friendly at a reasonable cost A good sales person got verything but new door

Lynn Neff

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/08/2021
5 stars

Lillian, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our installer was extremely professional and knowledgeable and was very detailed. She explained all of our options and costs, giving us the confidence to make an informed decision. We are so pleased with our new opener. Thank you

Frank Jacobson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2021
5 stars

Lillian, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After hurricane Sally destroyed my garage door. I bought a door to self install due to all company being overwhelmed . The door was erected enough to secure my property but not finished. I booked this company to finish my install. One tech finished the install and was paid. The door failed and they sent another tech to fix the problem. He acknowledged mistakes the first tech performed and said he would correct them. And I paided extra to get it done. It failed and management would agree to fix there mistakes and wanted to blame myself and the new door. After talking to upper management they sent out Johnathan there lead tech. He notice the problem at first site and corrected mistakes. The door works like a new door should. Mobile Al local management needs a lesson on customer relations. Thanks to Johnathan and Ross upper management for .asking things right.

Don Rogers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/21/2020
5 stars

Lillian, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Scott was extremely nolegeable about the opener social and will recommend Precision to other people.

Robert Roy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2019
5 stars

Lillian, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Austin was very thorough and extremely polite. Knowledgeable so much so I purchased a new garage door and he gave me a military discount

Chris Bay

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/16/2018
5 stars

Lillian, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

AGENT WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EXPLIANED THINGS IN DETAIL. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE SRVICE PROVIDED

Judy Ifft


Response:

Judy - Thank you for your kind words and the review of your experience. We really appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2018
5 stars

Lillian, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Two technicians arrived on time. Inspected system determined because of age it was best to install new hardware, motor, and rail. All work was completed as promised and at quoted price.Technicians were very professional. Would recommend Precision to other people. Thanks: Mr. Roy

Robert Roy


Response:

Robert Roy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2018
5 stars

Lillian, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Shaun was great he had my garage door fixed in no time, gave me info on the ownership of garage doors, we recently brought this home, so the info was needed. I will call Precision for all my garage door needs.

Robin Fentress


Response:

Robin Fentress, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Shaun and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2017
5 stars

Lillian, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used Precision twice now an in both cases the service was exceptional. This time, Chris was our service guy and called and ask if he could come earlier. What a surprise. Both times the service was within a few hours of the call. I can't say enough good about them.

Fran


Response:

Fran, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2017
5 stars

Lillian, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis was wonderful! I can't say enough great things about him!!! Courteous, on time, explained what needed to be done & what he did, friendly and professional!

Cindy Herndon


Response:

Cindy Herndon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/21/2016
5 stars

Lillian, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star great service

Earl Robinson


Response:

Earl Robinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/04/2016
5 stars

Lillian, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When I saw the customer reviews is was a bit skeptical with all the five star reviews. However, after working with Precision, THEY REALLY ARE THAT GOOD! Quick and friendly service. A pleasure to deal with and would recommend Precision to any of my family or friends.

Ray Nolan


Response:

Ray Nolan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2015
5 stars

Lillian, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I read all about your company and was very impressed with what I read. These two gentlemen that came and repaired my garage door were awesome. Very professional and knew their job and what I needed. They did this job which had many problems in a timely matter, which I thought would take hours. You have two professionals and I am very pleased they came. They took the time to explain and showed me the many problems that were involved with repairing the door. I commend them both and highly recommend them for all your customers. They deserve a raise...... Thank you very much.

Sandy Moore


Response:

Sandy Moore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/26/2015
5 stars

Lillian, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was so impressed with the email I received confirming my appointment with pictures of the technicians included. Jason called to ask if he could come out earlier than scheduled which was greatly appreciated. He was polite and friendly and explained the options for the garage door repair. He answered any questions I had. The garage door works perfectly and I had no idea it could be so quiet!

Monia Leonard


Response:

Monia Leonard, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2015
5 stars

Lillian, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Absolutely super service. The technician, Kinsman Knight, was very knowledgeable, friendly, and, most of all, professional. He had my door working in a matter of 30 minutes or less. Provided expert advice on the way ahead, and provide a quote. Still looking at what I need to do next, but it will be done by Precision.

Harry White


Response:

Harry, we are pleased to have earned your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,206 Reviews


Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

3726 Halls Mill Rd.
Mobile AL, 36693
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT