Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Saraland

Average Rating: 4.40


Install Garage Doors

06/29/2019

Saraland, AL

Review:

My door had been acting up and not working well (18 years old). You were the only door company that would come out Saturday. You were prompt and very Professional. I ordered a new door and installation was very smooth. Install Technicians knew what they were doing and i am extremely satisfied and i would highly recommend Precision Door to anyone. I purchased new door, opener and wire remote all working fine.

Dan Traywick

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2018

Saraland, AL

Review:

Timely and Efficient.

Shameer Abrahim

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/14/2018

Saraland, AL

Review:

Outstanding service! Chris Brown was professional and courteous. He knew what he was doing and wasted no time in completing the initially requested repair work on my 18 Ft wide door and then moving on to my additional request to check and then replace the door openers and rollers on my two 8 Ft wide doors. Now all three doors work perfectly.

Bill Andrews

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2018

Saraland, AL

Review:

Very impressed! Called and got an appointment on Sunday for a next day appt. Technician called ahead and arrived promptly. Explained the problem and repair, then finished the repair very quickly.

Richard Gilbert

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/30/2017

Saraland, AL

Review:

Great company, top notch technician. He arrived on time, did a comprehensive evaluation of the garage door opener equipment, and offered several options for replacement. The technician was professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. He provided instructions on using the new equipment, and cleaned up perfectly after himself. He did a great job and I would DEFINITELY use this company again.

Bama Mom


Response:

Bama Mom, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/26/2017

Saraland, AL

Review:

5 stars. The technician was punctual, polite and very professional. He finished the job in less time than he said it would take. Now hopefully my home warranty folks will help off-set some of the cost for this job. Thanks for coming out so soon and doing a great job.

Joseph Guy


Response:

Joseph Guy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2017

Saraland, AL

Review:

Jonathan did great work! Quick same day service.

Michael Wheat

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/26/2016

Saraland, AL

Review:

Very professional. 5 star

Craig King


Response:

Craig King, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2016

Saraland, AL

Review:

Great service! Friendly technician and reasonable pricing. Provided me with an estimate before work began.

TSD


Response:

TSD, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2016

Saraland, AL

Review:

I received excellent service (with a smile) from Kinsmen. He was professional, kind, and efficient! Thank you for the prompt response to my email! Sincerely, Al Miller

Al Miller


Response:

Al Miller, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kinsman.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Mobile AL Locations:
Daphne (251) 301-6888 95 Reviews
Foley (251) 301-6900 138 Reviews
Mobile (251) 301-6800 323 Reviews
Prichard (251) 301-6777

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

3726 Halls Mill Rd.
Mobile AL, 36693
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts