Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF MOBILE AL

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 49 Reviews in:

Spanish Fort

Average Rating: 4.96

5 stars

Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2024
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. I have used Precision in the past and was very satisfied. They did not disappoint this time. Great technicians. Sam did a great job with repair and service.

Brenda Kennedy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2024
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris Brown was very knowledgeable and professional. Thanks for the help!

Troy Tindle


Response:

Thank you Troy for sharing your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that Chris provided you with knowledgeable and professional service. Our goal is to provide efficient and reliable solutions for all your garage door needs. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/10/2023
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

One of the springs broke on our garage door on late Friday afternoon. I called Precision and they set up an appointment for Saturday between 4-6 pm. Antonio called around 3:30m and said he was on his way. He looked at our door and gave me several options. I chose to have all moving parts replaced. He did the work in a few hours and was neat and personable. A real pleasure to work with! My garage door is sooooo quiet now. Thank you!

Clint Riley


Response:

Thank you Clint for choosing Precision for your garage door repair needs! We're thrilled to hear that Antonio provided you with excellent service and that your garage door is now running smoothly. We always strive to offer a wide range of options to meet our customers' needs, and it's great to know that you were satisfied with the choice you made. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/31/2023
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very impressed with my service call today! My garage door opener belt broke at 9:30 this morning. I looked for a local repair service on Liftmaster.com and found Precision Overhead Door Service. I called the number, explained my broken belt was on a LiftMaster Model 3280M and asked for a service technician to be sent out. They indicated a technician was in my area and could be at my home at 12:00 noon. I accepted the appointment & was very happy with the repair and the overall speed at getting my door fixed. The technician, Antonio, did additional tightening of my springs and oiling of my door rollers. My door is working great after the repair!

Thomas Brokl


Response:

Thank you Thomas for sharing your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you were impressed with our service. Our goal is to provide efficient and reliable solutions for all your garage door needs. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2023
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Came the same day we called. Fixed the problem and gave us tips for preventive maintenance. Offered to do it for a fed but gave us instructions on how to do it ourselves. We opted for him to handle it for us. Very nice and courteous. Not the first time we’ve used them. Won’t be the last!!!

Leigh Dunlavy


Response:

Thank you Leigh for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you promptly and solve the problem you were experiencing. Providing tips for preventive maintenance is always a top priority for us because we want to ensure the longevity of your systems. We're glad you found our instructions helpful, and we're more than happy to take care of any maintenance for you in the future. Please continue to keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2023
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Isaiah was awesome! Showed up early and had the repair done promptly and easily!

David Wilson


Response:

David Wilson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Isaiah. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. We appreciate you! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/02/2023
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional, reliable company. I have used Precision Garage Door for garage door opener installs, and door spring &roller replacement on my home garage and my sons home garage in the past five years. From the initial phone call through the final installation process everything was handled with friendly, courteous and professional service. I will continue to highly recommend for garage door services.

Susan Ankersen


Response:

Susan Ankersen, we are glad to hear from you. We are happy to hear that your experience with Precision was a positive one. We are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for your review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2022
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service Matthew was on time and very professional

Connie Rains


Response:

Connie Rains, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matthew and his work. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. We appreciate you! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/11/2022
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They tried the ole bait-and-switch on me and tried to give me an inferior product for the Cadillac price I paid. I get the impression the black manager didn’t expect me to call him out on it but once I did they made it right and the product is actually quite nice.

Robert Cummings


Response:

Mr. Cummings, Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear you feel that way. We are definitley not a bait and switch company. We do stand behind our products and quality of work. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the product.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/25/2022
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional service. On time and reliable. Highly recommended.

Michael Crawford


Response:

Michael Crawford, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with your technician and his work. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2021
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Encountered broken spring on garage door. Dylon arrived in a timely manner. We received a text with photo and a bit of personal information prior to his arrival. The repair was a bit complicated and required an additional visit, however, the crew made sure the door was functional until their return. It opens incredibly smoothly now! Pleased with our service!

Jessica Mcmillin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2021
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Antonio and Jonathan were very prompt and kind and provided great service in getting my garage door fixed. They explained everything very clearly and showed me the work that had been done, how to maintain everything, and made sure my app was set up. Overall assuming the work was done property it was a great experience today and I'm very pleased.

Christine Hart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/08/2021
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

excellent service with a great tech! Professional and very competent!

James Partridge

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/19/2020
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your customer service is outstandind & your technician was equal in his skill. I used your several years ago and will continue to use your service.

Edward Gleadall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2019
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I don't usually leave reviews unless a company really deserves it, but I am so happy I chose Precision to repair my garage door. Their communication is excellent, they arrive when scheduled, and do great work. Their prices are reasonable, and they honored the warranty from a previous spring repair when my cable came off the roller. I couldn't be happier. These are the guys you want to hire.

Paul Koerner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/17/2019
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

You installed a new operator, and the door would not come up when pushing the button.

Don Smith


Response:

Don – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent repair in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. We appreciate your patience and flexibility in allowing us to return the next day to complete the necessary repairs. We will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to improve our communication and better serve our customers in the future. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2019
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Highly recommend this company! Our technician, Carlton, was very professional and thorough! Very pleasant and kind too!

Stephanie Bergdolt

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2019
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joey Stidham was friendly and courteous. We were very pleased with him and the service he performed. Would definitely recommend him!

Margie & Jerry Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2019
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called yesterday for service and Dillon arrived today on time and ready to work. His friendly, professional attitude was a pleasure to see. He did an amazing job and I will recommend Precision Door to all my friends and family. Thank you for all your help.

Rocky Pitts

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2019
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was pleased with the results from the service call on our garage door today. The technician was very informative & helpful with solving the issue we had with our door.

Ruth Phillips

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2019
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had our garage door serviced. Your technician was professional, fixed the issue, and the price was reasonable. Would recommend for anyone having issues with their garage door.

Ashley H


Response:

Thank you Ashley for your kind words! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us. We greatly appreciate your reccomendation. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/08/2018
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Kirby was very polite, knowledgeable, and explained every option thoroughly to us. Could not have asked for a better technician. Very pleased with the service! Definitely 5 stars!

John Bousson


Response:

Thank you John for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that Kirby provided you with excellent service. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/20/2018
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was prompt, technician Shawn was informative and helpful. Very pleased with estimate for new garage door.

Connie Waggoner


Response:

Connie Waggoner - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your kind words about your service technician, Shawn. It's fantastic to hear that he provided you with helpful information and that you're pleased with the estimate for a new garage door. We will ensure that your positive feedback is passed along to him! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2018
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding work.

Larry Sokolowski


Response:

Thank you Larry for your 5 star review! We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with the work your technician provided. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/10/2018
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Spring on our Garage Door Broke at 6:30 pm last night and our two vehicles were stuck in the garage. We called Precision Garage Door around 7 pm and they had someone out first thing in the next morning at 8:00 am. The Technician, Chris Brown was able to fix the door in about an hour or so - for a reasonable price. He was very professional and definitely was not trying to sell us anything. It was a great experience.

John Nocera


Response:

John Nocera, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We are happy to hear that your experience with Precision was a positive one. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2018
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door was the first garage door company that popped up on Google. When I called had a young lady who was very polite and professional Was told tech would be at our home between 2-4 on day of call which was super great. Tech actually showed up earlier which was even better. Found and resolved problem quickly. Tech was very polite and professional. All in all, Precision Door will be company we use in the future. Very, Very satisfied.

Jeanne Karkowski


Response:

Jeanne Karkowski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/04/2018
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service, Chris was both professional and polite. I’ve used Precision in the past and was impressed with the prompt response and appointment schedule. Highly recommend. Nice military discount.

Michael Johns


Response:

Michael Johns, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/28/2018
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would give Precision an A+ rating. The appointment was made promptly, the installers arrived on time and were very pleasant and competent. I am very pleased with the job they did in replacing my garage door. The door itself has twice the crossbar support of my old door so it is hurricane ready. It is rare in my experience to have companies do what they say they will do. Bravo!

Jan Stevens


Response:

Jan Stevens, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/30/2017
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The spring broke late in the day. I didn't think anybody would come out so late. I called Precision and an appointment was set for between 6:00 and 6:30pm with Kirby Reeves. He showed up when he said he would. He reviewed with me what needed to be done and why. Work was completed timely and at a price I could live with.

Malcolm Rex


Response:

Malcolm Rex, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/12/2017
5 stars

Spanish Fort, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jon and Kirby were a good work team. Installation was done professionally, explained working components and cleaned up afterwards. I would certainly recommend their work.

Janey Lazenby


Response:

Janey Lazenby, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews


Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

3726 Halls Mill Rd.
Mobile AL, 36693
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT