Precision Garage Door of Tucson

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Green Valley

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/22/2018

Green Valley, AZ

Review:

Prompt and excellent service.

Thomas Clancy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/09/2018

Green Valley, AZ

Review:

Very professional, courteous and efficient. Couldn't be happier with installation process.

John Tournis


Response:

John Tournis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2018

Green Valley, AZ

Review:

Great that you have extended business hours. Technician was fantastic. 5 stars

Kathy Klein


Response:

Kathy Klein, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/27/2018

Green Valley, AZ

Review:

your service call people were very knowledgeable about locating and correcting the problem. And very courteous. Thank you for your next day response!

Roger Wolcott


Response:

Roger Wolcott, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/28/2017

Green Valley, AZ

Review:

Was very pleased with jarred and his customer service...very happy with the product! Will be ordering our garage door soon!

Nicole Wimpari


Response:

Nicole Wimpari, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jared.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/05/2016

Green Valley, AZ

Review:

Johnny was professional, courteous, on time. He gets 5 stars from me!

Joan Soike


Response:

Joan Soike, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with KJohnny.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2016

Green Valley, AZ

Review:

Repaired damaged garage door and installed new rollers. The installer was courteous and completed the job to my satisfaction.

John Sterzer


Response:

JHS, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/16/2016

Green Valley, AZ

Review:

We have a vacation home in Green Valley, AZ - and of course our garage door "died" on the day (a weekend) we were leaving town to head home. Precision Garage Door responded immediately when our 'house watcher' called them and fixed our garage door the same day. Excellent service.

Michael Atherton


Response:

Michael Atherton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/02/2016

Green Valley, AZ

Review:

JD did a wonderful job today. He came within two hours from the initial call. He is knowledgeable and very customer service oriented. Would always recommend PRECISION!

Bernhard Walter


Response:

Bernhard Walter, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with JD.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/30/2015

Green Valley, AZ

Review:

The tech Jared was very thorough. He explained everything to me. I was pleased with him.

Judy Robertson


Response:

Judy Robertson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 41697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Casa Adobes (520) 834-8750 1 Reviews
Catalina Foothills (520) 834-8055
Green Valley (520) 834-8760 10 Reviews
Marana (520) 399-7977 7 Reviews
Oracle (520) 834-8760 2 Reviews
Oro Valley (520) 829-9033 1 Reviews
Saddlebrooke (520) 834-8755
Tanque Verde (520) 834-8766
Tucson and Surrounding Area (520) 399-7993 219 Reviews
Vail (520) 834-8770 8 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Door Service

920 W Grant Rd.
Tucson AZ, 85705
License: ROC184842
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts