Precision Garage Door of Little Rock

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Alexander

Average Rating: 4.75


Garage Door Opener Repair

07/24/2018

Alexander, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and friendly.

Chris Creggett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2018

Alexander, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and helpful!!

Roberta Clark

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2018

Alexander, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We called and had service scheduled for the next day. Our Tech, Carmichael, arrived promptly and thoroughly assessed our problem with the garage door.

Gina Ellis


Response:

Gina Ellis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2017

Alexander, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision door was out promptly to fix the door. And it didn't take long to fix the problem at all. Which surprised me on how much they charged for the service. It was quite expensive for the little amount of work that was required.

Debbie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/28/2016

Alexander, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Definitely recommend this company! Professional, courteous service, provided several options. I will call them again for future needs.

Billie Wallace


Response:

Billie Wallace, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/07/2016

Alexander, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast and professional. I highly recommend them.

Robert Danecki


Response:

Robert Danecki, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2016

Alexander, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician James was very knowledgeable and professional. He arrived promptly and ahead of my appointment time.

Kenyon Lewis


Response:

Kenyon Lewis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2015

Alexander, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris and Jacob were the best in service technicians. They did what needed to be done in a timely manner, kept me informed as to problems and cost. They cleaned up after themselves and were very knowledgeable and interested in my needs. I would definitely recommend Precision to anyone that needs garage door work. Thank you for your prompt service and kindness.

Mariellen Watson


Response:

Mariellen, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chris and Jacob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 60132 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Little Rock Locations:
Benton (501) 859-6194 79 Reviews
Bryant (501) 859-6196 16 Reviews
Cabot (501) 588-3961 15 Reviews
Conway (501) 492-6345 14 Reviews
Hot Springs National Park (501) 859-6195 22 Reviews
Hot Springs Village (501) 588-3959 18 Reviews
Jacksonville (501) 588-3960 6 Reviews
Little Rock (501) 492-6060 158 Reviews
Maumelle (501) 492-6299 45 Reviews
North Little Rock (501) 492-6100 23 Reviews
Sherwood (501) 492-6199 16 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jolene Coop

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

9629 Rowlett Dr
Maumelle AR, 72113
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities