Precision Garage Door of Little Rock

Has Received 132 Reviews in:

Little Rock

Average Rating: 4.86


Garage Door Opener Install

07/05/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

We had a new motor installed for our garage door on Wednesday. It appears to be working well, the door is opening and closing smoothly.

Linda Holzer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

James and Shelton serviced my garage door today. They were very professional and explained the problem quickly. They offered me a couple of options and made the repairs in a short amount of time. Precision always does a great job!!! Thank you very much.

Bo Plyler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Alex was extremely nice and very competent. He was knowledgeable and shared information that was very educational. My door repair required no hands-on work, but Alex identified issues of my door relating to connecting brackets and bolt repairs that had been made previously. He wrote a quote for a new door for my consideration.

Mary Dumas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Alex is the best......gave me great information with my system which is probably on borrowed time. Excellent customer service skills....and very knowledgeable.......5 STAR......Realigned lights and lubricated hinges...

Art Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/20/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

James was very knowledgeable and very professional. Thank you

Lann Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/18/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Very good service and the tech was polite.

Susan Lyon

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/05/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Alex was great and I would refer any of my clients to him! Very personable and knowledgeable. Thank you, Casey J. Little Rock

Casey Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/04/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

5 star rating Alex did a fine job. Very efficient and had excellent communication skills. Thoroughly explained our options along with prices. His positive attitude and friendly demeanor proved he enjoys his craft and made me feel comfortable. His knowledge exudes confidence in what he is doing. After completing the service call and visiting for a moment, i am convinced he is a valuable employee, honest and of good character. Oh, he had no complaints, even though it was freezing outside. Thank you for the quick and efficient service. Roland Pennington

Roland Pennington

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Precision Garage Door has gained a new loyal customer and a brand ambassador. I couldn’t be more pleased by the garage door repairs done at my home today by Precision’s technician James. His professionalism, thoroughness, and efficiency were tops. And I so appreciated the information he shared during his evaluation, along with his generously taking time to answer all my questions. Five stars for James and Precision! Thank you.

Little Rock homeowner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

James provided excellent service.. He arrived for the appointment on time and clearly explained my repair options and costs. When I selected the option that met my needs, he went to work and finished the job in less than an hour.

Mrs. kim r. Bradford

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

The technician JAMES was excellent. It was obvious he knew what he was doing and immediately got to work fixing my problems. I will highly recommend him and your company in the future. I definitely give 5 Stars!

Harry Fielder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

This was the best service call I have ever! My service tech Dylan was here in 15 minutes. He fixed the problem quickly and was very knowable. Best service call ever!

Richard Gunter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/08/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Have used you for years. Always satisfied!

Terry Morgan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/07/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

They always respond quickly and work with my schedule for service. They explain the issue and provide options to resolve.

Benard Mitchell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

tech was knowledgeable, very polite.

Bill Sutton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Fantastic service. A technician was able to come out to fix my garage door/door opener within two hours of me calling to schedule a service appointment. The technician, James, was extremely professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. He was also very efficient and able to essentially replace all of the “moving parts” on my garage door, including the rollers, wires, and even the main spring, in probably an hour. He even stayed past the time that he was supposed get off of work...on New Year’s Eve no less! I am extremely pleased with their service, and will absolutely use Precision Door again, especially when I decide to upgrade my garage door opener in the near future.

Kyle Knott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Garage door spring broke Friday evening. We called Precision Saturday morning. The earliest they could send a technician was Sunday morning. We said do it as our car was trapped in the garage. The technician, Stacy, arrived within the given time frame. He quickly made a professional inspection of the situation. He told us what we needed and suggested a couple improvements, i.e. double springs and new rollers. We agreed to his suggestions and he went to work. The job took about an hour. We are very satisfied with the work.

Virginia and martin Roy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/24/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

3. Other company I used applied service charge to cost of repair

Mike Burk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/24/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

My whole job was done before the service tech was even supposed to be there. This guy knew what he was doing and did it. I will definitely use y’all again

Wes Ambrose

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/13/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

We appreciate the fast, friendly service. The repair tech did an amazing job......

Tom Owen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/02/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Your technician was very good. I was taken aback at the bill. Never purchased a door before. Seemed high.

Steve Upson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

The service man was very prompt and knowledgeable. From our experience, this is a very reliable company.

Bettye Binns

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Dillon was right on time and did a very thorough inspection and lubrication of the door.

Jane Dunn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

My service was exceptional. The appointment was set for the morning after my evening call. The technician (James) arrived on time (actually a little early). James diagnosed my immediate problem and presented multiple options, from fixing just the immedate problem but also some other things that could prevent future problems. I never felt pressured to do anything more than the least expensive. I opted for the full repair work. The work was completed in juse over two hours, including a full ecpta nation of what was done and a run-through to make sure everything was satisfactory. I am extremely satisfied with the whole process.

Doug Rawn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Great guy (Chris?) came to do my estimate and did a good job. He explained everything that would need to be done and provided a timeline as best he could given that it was a Saturday. BUT - it didn't bother me his showing up in baggy shorts and sleeveless white tshirt with all his tattoos on display (they were very colorful and very well done). Yes, it was Saturday and yes, it was hot, but I suspect that some folks might be bothered by that and decide on another provider. As far as I'm concerned, send him on back!

Ellen Yehling

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

My experience with Stve’s Team has always been top notch. I highly recommend.

Doyle Rogers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

I LOVE same day service for a broken spring. I called at 8:00 and it was all repaired by 12:00. Service tech was very polite and efficient. I will definitely use them again.

Sandy Bynum

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/30/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

thanks precision door people for coming to my rescue so quickly. it is hard to get around when you can't get out of your garage. thanks for replacing the auto door motor so i can push a button and the door opens. you young man Dillon was a superb gentleman and worked after hours to get the job done so I did not have to wait overnight for access to the world. sue cat gennings

Sue Cato

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Replaced safety eye sensors Still did not resolve the problem

Cynthia Breckenridge

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

James & apprentice Dillion did a great job. Not only did they come out on the same day I called for service, but they arrived early. The technicians were professional, knowledgeable, & both had very good personalities. Will use Precision Door for all my future garage door needs. Very satisfied! Thank you,

Tom Narrell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Little Rock Locations:
Benton (501) 859-6194 72 Reviews
Bryant (501) 859-6196 14 Reviews
Cabot (501) 588-3961 12 Reviews
Conway (501) 492-6345 11 Reviews
Hot Springs National Park (501) 859-6195 17 Reviews
Hot Springs Village (501) 588-3959 15 Reviews
Jacksonville (501) 588-3960 4 Reviews
Little Rock (501) 492-6060 138 Reviews
Maumelle (501) 492-6299 42 Reviews
North Little Rock (501) 492-6100 20 Reviews
Sherwood (501) 492-6199 12 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jolene Coop

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

9629 Rowlett Dr
Maumelle AR, 72113
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities