Precision Garage Door of Little Rock

Has Received 140 Reviews in:

Little Rock

Average Rating: 4.84


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Technician was on time and very thorough in inspecting garage door and all related components. Excellent job! Mac B.

Mac Balkman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

James was prompt, effeicnet and very nice. Very pleased with the service.

Katherine Littlejohn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/24/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Worked with Precision in the past and their service people have always done a great job. Shelton Kennedy was accurate, efficient, polite and knowledgeable.

John Hooper

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/13/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Excellent Great customer service

Randal Jernigan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Incredible service. Shelton was our technician - hard worker, knew his job well. Was able to advise us on the repairs we needed. Called ahead to let me know when he would arrive. Got right on the job and made the repairs. We had to have a rebuild of the springs, rollers & cable. He did a great job. Will definitely use Precision again and will request Shelton

Reba Mcdermott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

James and partner were good listeners, responsive, and knowledgeable. Our decades-old doors needed replacement and they provided options leading to our selection of new doors. We are confident we will be pleased with product and installation. 5 stars

C Crone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

No reply regarding "Customer Service" communication after several attempted phone calls I had to make. Always told someone will get back to me, that never happened. Your service person not only dismantled my springs, cables he took the spring. Eventually I had to call another repair service to both replace the spring he took and re-connect my garage door. It cost me more because of the spring you all took That in my opinion is theft.

R M

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Alex did an outstanding job and represented your company so well. He arrived on time, and although he encountered a problem he had not expected (and it was time consuming), he fixed it along with the initial problem and did so nicely. Thank you Alex.

M. Glover

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/05/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

We had a new motor installed for our garage door on Wednesday. It appears to be working well, the door is opening and closing smoothly.

Linda Holzer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

James and Shelton serviced my garage door today. They were very professional and explained the problem quickly. They offered me a couple of options and made the repairs in a short amount of time. Precision always does a great job!!! Thank you very much.

Bo Plyler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Alex was extremely nice and very competent. He was knowledgeable and shared information that was very educational. My door repair required no hands-on work, but Alex identified issues of my door relating to connecting brackets and bolt repairs that had been made previously. He wrote a quote for a new door for my consideration.

Mary Dumas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Alex is the best......gave me great information with my system which is probably on borrowed time. Excellent customer service skills....and very knowledgeable.......5 STAR......Realigned lights and lubricated hinges...

Art Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/20/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

James was very knowledgeable and very professional. Thank you

Lann Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/18/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Very good service and the tech was polite.

Susan Lyon

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/05/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Alex was great and I would refer any of my clients to him! Very personable and knowledgeable. Thank you, Casey J. Little Rock

Casey Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/04/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

5 star rating Alex did a fine job. Very efficient and had excellent communication skills. Thoroughly explained our options along with prices. His positive attitude and friendly demeanor proved he enjoys his craft and made me feel comfortable. His knowledge exudes confidence in what he is doing. After completing the service call and visiting for a moment, i am convinced he is a valuable employee, honest and of good character. Oh, he had no complaints, even though it was freezing outside. Thank you for the quick and efficient service. Roland Pennington

Roland Pennington

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Precision Garage Door has gained a new loyal customer and a brand ambassador. I couldn’t be more pleased by the garage door repairs done at my home today by Precision’s technician James. His professionalism, thoroughness, and efficiency were tops. And I so appreciated the information he shared during his evaluation, along with his generously taking time to answer all my questions. Five stars for James and Precision! Thank you.

Little Rock homeowner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

James provided excellent service.. He arrived for the appointment on time and clearly explained my repair options and costs. When I selected the option that met my needs, he went to work and finished the job in less than an hour.

Mrs. kim r. Bradford

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

The technician JAMES was excellent. It was obvious he knew what he was doing and immediately got to work fixing my problems. I will highly recommend him and your company in the future. I definitely give 5 Stars!

Harry Fielder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

This was the best service call I have ever! My service tech Dylan was here in 15 minutes. He fixed the problem quickly and was very knowable. Best service call ever!

Richard Gunter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/08/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Have used you for years. Always satisfied!

Terry Morgan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/07/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

They always respond quickly and work with my schedule for service. They explain the issue and provide options to resolve.

Benard Mitchell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2019

Little Rock, AR

Review:

tech was knowledgeable, very polite.

Bill Sutton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Fantastic service. A technician was able to come out to fix my garage door/door opener within two hours of me calling to schedule a service appointment. The technician, James, was extremely professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. He was also very efficient and able to essentially replace all of the “moving parts” on my garage door, including the rollers, wires, and even the main spring, in probably an hour. He even stayed past the time that he was supposed get off of work...on New Year’s Eve no less! I am extremely pleased with their service, and will absolutely use Precision Door again, especially when I decide to upgrade my garage door opener in the near future.

Kyle Knott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Garage door spring broke Friday evening. We called Precision Saturday morning. The earliest they could send a technician was Sunday morning. We said do it as our car was trapped in the garage. The technician, Stacy, arrived within the given time frame. He quickly made a professional inspection of the situation. He told us what we needed and suggested a couple improvements, i.e. double springs and new rollers. We agreed to his suggestions and he went to work. The job took about an hour. We are very satisfied with the work.

Virginia and martin Roy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/24/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

3. Other company I used applied service charge to cost of repair

Mike Burk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/24/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

My whole job was done before the service tech was even supposed to be there. This guy knew what he was doing and did it. I will definitely use y’all again

Wes Ambrose

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/13/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

We appreciate the fast, friendly service. The repair tech did an amazing job......

Tom Owen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/02/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Your technician was very good. I was taken aback at the bill. Never purchased a door before. Seemed high.

Steve Upson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

The service man was very prompt and knowledgeable. From our experience, this is a very reliable company.

Bettye Binns

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 57746 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Little Rock Locations:
Benton (501) 859-6194 74 Reviews
Bryant (501) 859-6196 15 Reviews
Cabot (501) 588-3961 14 Reviews
Conway (501) 492-6345 13 Reviews
Hot Springs National Park (501) 859-6195 19 Reviews
Hot Springs Village (501) 588-3959 16 Reviews
Jacksonville (501) 588-3960 5 Reviews
Little Rock (501) 492-6060 146 Reviews
Maumelle (501) 492-6299 42 Reviews
North Little Rock (501) 492-6100 22 Reviews
Sherwood (501) 492-6199 13 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jolene Coop

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

9629 Rowlett Dr
Maumelle AR, 72113
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities