COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Northwest Arkansas

Has Received 71 Reviews in:

Bella Vista

Average Rating: 4.96


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2020

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My service person Dayton Thowenell was exceptional in every aspect. This company is extremely lucky to have him. Dayton was a good listener concerning the problem with my garage door. He immediately repaired the problem and he explained in detail the issues I would experience later on. He also showed me a crack in the wood holding up the door. I decided to order a new door. There was no salesman pressure he just gave me an estimate of the cost and pointed out the issues with the 40 year old door. I will recommend Precision Door to all my neighbors and friends. Dayton wore a mask due to the pandemic and safety concerns. He text me before he showed up each time. Dayton is a wonderful young man and I hope Precision realizes what an asset he is to their company.

Patty Cox

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2020

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We need a single garage door fixed. It turned out that the motor was fried. When I asked questions about replacing the whole system and the double doors as well your tech explained what they would do and the cost as well as a few other things that I wanted. I would say the tech was excellent.

Herman Novak

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/07/2020

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Terrific installer

Bob Felstul

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2020

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steve did an outstanding job! He communicated very well any issues, then went above and beyond to help correct our eye sensor problem. He was quick, knowledgeable and efficient. The price was very reasonable. Highly recommended!

Billy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/04/2020

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast, efficient service and the new belt-driven Liftmaster opener is so quiet! The phone app is easy to use, too. Highly recommend Precision Door for any garage door need.

Rich Fletcher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/26/2020

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had to replace a garage door. The entire team was very professional and very knowledgable. From the rep who came to look at the door to the technician that installed it. Very courteous and cleaned up the entire worksite after the job was complete. Highly recommend them.

Travis Stephens

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/23/2020

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician installed a new garage door and 2 openers. Took about 4 hours and when he was done, car was programmed, old bits removed and garage floor swept. He did a great job and would be welcome back anytime.

Kenneth Wondra

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2020

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A bit disappointed with this one. I called and got an estimate of $150 for a tune up of my garage door opener, connect my car garage opener and installation of a keypad. The two guys showed up on time and did the tune up then started trying to upsell me with replacing several items that "might eventually be a problem." I did let them add a rail to reinforce the door across the top. They finished in about 45 minutes total and then presented me with a bill for more than $300.

James Jinks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2020

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job. Justin was very professional and very knowledgeable about our garage door. Make suggestions and recommendations for the future.

Charles Gunther

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2020

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and knowledgeable staff--their response time has always been within one day of calling. We're very pleased with our new installation and updates!

Marsha Tyer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/23/2020

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased. Steve was a great technician and the finished product looks outstanding. Highly recommend him and Precision Repair

Justin King

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2020

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repairman was friendly, and honest - and performed everything he promised. He showed me the problems so I could easily understand.

Phil Opperman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/09/2020

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our door was damaged on a Sunday. Contacting Precision Door Company and setting up the appointment for the next day was a blessing. It took a bit for the replacement door to come in but when it did the technician was prompt and professional. I am really pleased with the quality of the door and the install. Belt drive is incredible! Insulated doors are incredible!

Thomas Ross

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2020

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Last summer after returning from vacation, I hit the garage door button to lift the door without unbolting the manual lock. Ever since then the door was herky jerky and sometimes bound up and took a couple of tries to get it up or down. I called Precision and they came right out, diagnosed the problem, gave me three or four options, and performed the repair properly in less than an hour. Easy peasy. Door works great now.

Tom Candela

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/01/2020

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Showed up timely. Very nice & helpful. He did a great job.

Dee Wasson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2020

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent customer service. Travis was very friendly and helpful. Had us back up and running fast. Also got a whole new door and opener ordered quick and easy. Highly recommend.

Roger Donham

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/16/2020

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. A definite 10.

Jeff Swab

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/12/2020

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We needed a repair they were able to come the same day. Travis was extremely informative and professional. I cannot recommend them enough for any garage need you have.

Jessica Boyer


Response:

Thank you for the excellent review and recommendation, Ms. Boyer. We are happy to hear Travis provided you with excellent service in a timely manner. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/07/2020

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We could not have been more impressed with Wes Smith and the amazing job he did replacing our garage door! He came earlier than expected after calling to make sure that we were available, and did a phenomenal job from start to finish. My father, a retired engineer, enjoyed watching Wes work because he had never seen anyone work so efficiently. The competence and economy of movement were a pleasure to watch. And he did the entire job by himself! I appreciate that each time an associate was coming to our house I received a text message ahead of time with their name and a photo attached. All the communication from Precision was clear and informative. I will recommend your company to all my friends and coworkers.

Robin Wallace


Response:

Thank you, Ms. Wallace, for taking the time to write this positive review! We are delighted to hear that you and your father value the efforts we have put toward creating an outstanding team of highly trained technicians. We will be sure to pass along the kind words to Wes! We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2020

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They are the Best!!!

Sharon Chappell


Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Ms. Chappell! We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/02/2019

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Elliott Is spot on at identifying issues. And with reasonable prices, would definitely use precision again.

Scott Anderson


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Anderson! We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2019

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steven was awesome and provided the best customer service we could ever hope for!

Brad McGee


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, Mr. McGee! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like Steve achieved that goal with you. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2019

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyler Rhine was great! Arrived right on schedule and left the garage door in better shape then it was before the spring broke. Very professional and thorough in his inspection and explanation of the issues that caused the spring to break. I would recomend Precision for anyone looking to have a door repaired.

Jonathan Bailey


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Bailey! We are happy to hear Tyler provided you with excellent service and solved your garage door issue. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/07/2019

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were very pleased with the prompt response to resolve our door opener issues, especially on a Sunday afternoon. We were impressed with our repairman. He was very focused on our satisfaction with his work!

John White


Response:

Thank you very much for the wonderful review, Mr. White! We take pride in providing the best possible service to our customers, and we are happy to hear we did just that! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new door! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/27/2019

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What else is there to say that your Technicians are well informed and know exactly how to solve problems. These guys are super. Steve took care of a minor problem with the light on the main unit, and all is working fine. Great job, and am very pleased with the service received.

Kenneth Klotz


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Klotz! We are happy to hear Steve provided you with excellent service and solved your garage door issue. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/23/2019

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The ordering and installation process was seamless and easy. The product (garage door) is excellent and qualitatively better (visually and included insulation) than the product offered at a nation-wide home improvement retailer down the road at about the same price installed. I will recommend Precision Door to anybody who asks.

Michael Moore


Response:

Thank you very much for the wonderful review, Mr. Moore! We take pride in providing the best possible service to our customers, and we are happy to hear we did just that! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new door! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2019

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am new to Bella Vista & needed garage door repair. I randomly selected Precision Door from internet search (good choice). They provided next day service, replaced needed parts & repaired the door where needed in about two hours. Service tech very efficient & knowledgable. This company is a great asset to the community.

Darold Yates


Response:

Thank you, Mr. Yates, for the stellar review! We pride ourselves on the level of service we provide and are pleased to know you noticed the difference. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2019

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called 3 different door repair services and Precision was the one that answered! Tyler came right out, gave me 3 repair choices, and helped me figure out the BEST, MOST AFFORDABLE repair. He quickly did the work, quietly cleaned up behind himself, and knocked before coming through the house. Very happy with Tyler AND Precision.

Sharon Squire


Response:

Thank you, Ms. Squire, for the stellar review! We pride ourselves on the level of service we provide and are pleased to know you noticed the difference through Tyler. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/30/2019

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steve did a great job. Very professional and he gave us information to help us in a future similar situation. Rating 5 Marlene Murray

Marlene Murray


Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Ms. Murray! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear Steve hit the mark for you! We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/29/2019

Bella Vista, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast service! Had opportunity for install same day I called in. Quick work on install, excellent noting of bad rollers on door.

Dustin Houston


Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Mr. Houston! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 66915 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northwest Arkansas Locations:
Bentonville (479) 802-4574 155 Reviews
Crawford County (479) 262-0138 7 Reviews
Fayetteville (479) 316-0820 55 Reviews
Fort Smith (479) 358-7165 4 Reviews
Rogers (479) 282-2677 102 Reviews
Springdale (479) 306-6100 30 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Patrick Behrens

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

1907 Town W Drive
Rogers AR, 72756
License: #0365280618
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities