COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Northwest Arkansas

Has Received 81 Reviews in:

Bentonville

Average Rating: 4.93


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2021

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Appreciated the same day service. The Technician was professional, courteous and did a great job! We will use you for our Garage Door needs in the future.

Mark Neighbors


Response:

Thank you for the review Mark! We pride ourselves on great customer service to our customers and are glad to hear Seth did that for you. We appreciate your business, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/25/2021

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very helpful. Looking at replacing garage door openers. Still discussing at this time, but would not hesitate to recommend Precision.

Chris Golden


Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Chris. It was nice meeting you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2021

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremely professional servicemen who were early to arrive and identified several severe problems and fixed them. Greatly appreciated their honesty and skills.

Jim McKenzie


Response:

Jim, Thank you for trusting us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2021

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jaden was so great! He was able to fix it quickly.

Brandy Hubener


Response:

Brandy, Glad we were able to get you working again.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/17/2021

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Michael Bray came to my home, on time and prepared. He did an assessment on my current garage door and all components and explained everything in detail to my satisfaction. Initially I thought I needed a new opener but after a safety check on everything ,I bought an entire door and all components. Michael worked until he was done with the job, cleaned up after himself and took my old door away. What more could I ask for. I will be informing others of this great service. Thank you Michael.

Eric Lyons


Response:

Glad we were able to meet your needs and you're still enjoying the new door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/07/2021

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

OMG! The customer service from Michael Bray was amazing! He was on time and very professional. He was very knowledgeable about the product of the garage and accessories and I would definitely recommend the company to anyone that I know. He was very friendly and very attentive to our needs.

Eljon Sylvertooth


Response:

Eljon, Thank you for the recommendation.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/15/2021

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Trenton was excellent. Just the right amount of friendly and professional. He provided excellent customer service by answering all our questions and reprogramming all our remotes. We were beyond satisfied when he left. He should be employee of the month! The Hannas

Will Hanna


Response:

Will, Thank you for the review. We are very lucky to have Trenton employed with us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/15/2021

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

George was great! I am very pleased! Highly recommend.

Danny White


Response:

Thank you!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/15/2021

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent experience. Quick initial response, quick delivery and two brand new doors and equipment installed as ordered with zero surprises. Good communication from the initial call through the end. Andrew was the installer and really delivered a clean timely install. He was organized, detail oriented and very knowledgeable. We trusted the recommendations online to use them and we were not let down. So we are paying it forward. The five stars reviews are legitímate. Thank you precision door team for a very professional and pleasant experience. We will recommended you to our friends.

Annie Gonzales


Response:

Annie, Thank you for the review and hope you continue to enjoy your new doors.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2021

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Trenton did an excellent job! Our chain was loose the door was loud. We had trouble using to key pad. He fixed it all within an hour. Now it works great! Thanks Trenton.

Terri Patanus

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2021

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Friendly, professional, qualified.

Art Alderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2021

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wes was fast, friendly and professional. He got us a quote quickly to send to our insurance and helped us close the damaged garage door while we wait to order a new one.

Jeff Barland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/19/2021

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very prompt, in fact they were early, Trenton was very professional and courteous. Installed a new system, reprogrammed all of our existing key pads and clickers. A tad expensive but you get what you pay for.

Tim Arnold

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Please don't ever send the gentleman you sent again. 1. Deceptive. He did not even show me a copy of the receipt. Left as fast as he could. 2. Lied about the price. He said it was $149 per spring installed. He ended up charging me another $89 for labor. If that was to place the small bearings between the two springs, I would never have bought it. The previous time I had service, the gentleman was very transparent. This employee is incredibly shady, and he came off trying to upsell me versus take care of the situation. Highly disappointed.

Saif Hamidi


Response:

Mr. Hamidi Thank you so much for taking my call regarding your last interaction with our company. First, let me thank you for being a loyal customer. I was pleased to hear how happy you were with the first technician who had come to your home although I was dismayed to hear that you did not receive the same type of upfront, honest and transparent service you were accustomed to from the technician who made the most recent visit to your home I truly appreciate your feedback which allows us to address this directly and take steps to correct and direct our technicians to assure that the service received from us is consistently the highest in quality and integrity. In addition to refunding the $90 labor charge , we have taken steps to follow up on your concerns. Although we certainly hope that you never need us in the future it is reassuring to know that we have retained your trust and this experience, which is not our usual way of doing business, will not be your lasting impression of our company. Thank you once again for sharing with us so we can continue to strive to be the best garage door company on the planet.

The Precision Team


Comment:

The follow up call from Precision a few days ago restored my faith and trust i had with this company when I first did business with them last year. To He hallmark of a great business is when you make a wrong right. This is precisely what Precision (no pun intended) has done. Thank you again! Saif Hamidi

Saif Hamidi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/26/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I’m really satisfied with the product and service that I received today ! Steve Colley was excellent with knowledge and experience and super friendly, he explained everything as he did the job ! I highly recommend him for any service to be done !

Jim Higuera

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/10/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We love our new garage doors! Our salesman Steve helped us pick a style that really enhances the look of our home and something we might not have considered without his input. The installation technician George and his partner Wes did a top notch job. They called in advance to let us know when to expect them, installed the doors quickly and left the area clean. There was a small part that needed to be replaced, and Wes again called to offer us options on when it would be most convenient to do the work. There had been one small hiccup in ordering the doors, but Ashley and the office staff kept us updated and got the order corrected. The unexpected can happen, but this was handled in a way that kept us informed. Professionals all the way.

David Bristow

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/25/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Aaron Hart has been outstanding. The timely response and quick resolution of our garage door problems were impressive. Great Customer Service!

Volker Heimeshoff

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great rapid response to getting our door fixes. Aaron did a great job and even came back twice to remedy the problem caused by someone else. thanks Aaron!!!

David Lehenbauer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/02/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very prompt. Excellent Service.

Chris Carter

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Communication and responsiveness from start to finish was incredible. Technician Justin Peterson was super friendly and very informative. Great experience overall.

Bryan Lewis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Repairman (I believe I remember his name was Aaron) appeared to be skilled and efficient. He worked quickly and effectively. He used terms and words that were easy for me to comprehend to tell me what was wrong with my garage door and what needed to be fixed. He assured me that he had all the parts he needed on his truck/van and that he would have it repaired in about an hour. Good work and excellent repair, as far as I could determine!

Lawrence Lewis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Justin did a great job replacing the weather seal on the bottom of the door. He lubricated everything and explained how the things work and how to maintain them Justin was great and would recommend him.

Johnny Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/25/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service with a good explanation of the problems with my garage door and a long-term solution with a lifetime warranty. Aaron is great!

Brenda Moyes

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/21/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis did a great job explaining why I would be ahead savings by buying new door instead of repairing Looking forward to getting new doors and openers with a life time warranty Brian

Brian Kirk

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/07/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

If you want to go in-depth of my experience with Precision, go to their comments in the Northwest Arkansas Facebook Account. After a rough start, they made things right. Went from 1 ?? to 5 ??.

Dean Kruithof

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/12/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Phenomenal service from beginning to end. We had two single car garage doors completely replaced with new doors, new belt driven drive, new everything. It is truly amazing how much of a 'facelift' the new doors have given our home. Wes did the install and was fantastic. He treated our home with respect and made sure to leave the garage in broom swept condition. The new belt drive is SO MUCH quieter than the old chain we had. We love our garage doors and would recommend Precision to everyone. Great job team.

Richard Mireles

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/03/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Both guys was very professional and answered all the questions I had.

Bryan Sanders

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steve Colley did a fantastic job. He was very thorough with his explanations and was extremely friendly. He provided his repair recommendations based on his expertise and did not pressure us into making any decisions. Overall if any additional garage related repairs are required, we will definitely go back with Precision Door Service and will be specifically asking for Steve.

Ariel/Joshua Orozco

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision showed up to repair my garage door the same day it broke and got it fixed in an hour! This included replacing many worn out parts and giving me a lifetime warranty on the new parts! Thank you for the prompt and professional service!

Trey Willis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steve Colley did a grate Job of fix garage door of yeas of use and lighting strike damage. Great job. it so quite now when it opens.

Lawrence Ridley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Northwest Arkansas Locations:
Bentonville (479) 802-4574 218 Reviews
Crawford County (479) 262-0138 12 Reviews
Fayetteville (479) 316-0820 76 Reviews
Fort Smith (479) 358-7165 7 Reviews
Rogers (479) 282-2677 143 Reviews
Springdale (479) 306-6100 44 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Patrick Behrens

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

1907 Town W Drive
Rogers AR, 72756
License: #0365280618
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities