Precision Garage Door of Northwest Arkansas

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Bentonville

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

07/23/2018

Bentonville, AR

Review:

To Wes and Jake - 5 stars all the way!! Thank you!

Stephanie Stoddart

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2018

Bentonville, AR

Review:

The technician was on time & did an excellent job replacing the door spring & servicing the door. A five star job.

Keith Fowler

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2018

Bentonville, AR

Review:

I would highly recommend Precision for garage door repair. They were so professional from the first telephone call through the repair itself. Jacob, our technician, was fantastic! After an inspection of the door, he gave me a very thorough explanation of the problems. I didn’t feel pressured at all. The work was performed quickly and the door is great! We will definitely use them again!

Nancy King


Response:

Nancy King, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jacob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/23/2018

Bentonville, AR

Review:

In a time when most companies do a very poor job of servicing their customer, clearly Precision has decided to go the other direction and make it a very high priority. From the communication of local owner, to the installation guys, this group does it right. I even received an email prior to the install showing me a picture of the installer and his bio. I don't write reviews, but in this case I felt I had to do it. Precision is awesome! Very happy that we did business with these guys. Nice work Patrick!

Kevin Kraning


Response:

Kevin Kraning, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/15/2018

Bentonville, AR

Review:

5 stars.could not be more pleased.

Cristy Holder


Response:

Robert Holder, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2018

Bentonville, AR

Review:

I placed a call the night before to make an appointment. They showed up the next day before the scheduled appointment. Gave several different options to fix the issue, and did not try to upsell any products other then what was needed for the job and very honest and great to work with. Very professional service.

Jason Wade


Response:

Jason Wade, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/14/2018

Bentonville, AR

Review:

John was awesome helping us pick out just what we needed! Wes came to install and delivered on our expectations! More than satisfied with our purchase and would recommend to everyone.

Scott Strickroth


Response:

Scott Strickroth, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/27/2018

Bentonville, AR

Review:

Great Customer Service. Company answer the phone at night, provided useful information. Technicians were ready next day to evaluate damage, get parts together and install the garage door in the same day. It took only an hour to replace it, even when raining. I apreciate the Customer Service, Sense of Urgency and Profesional work!! I would recomend!! Thank you, Alexv.

Alex V.


Response:

Alex V, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2018

Bentonville, AR

Review:

Excellent service!!they answered all my questions very professional .

Elsy Umana


Response:

Elsy Umana, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/06/2018

Bentonville, AR

Review:

Replaced garage door springs. Very professional, explained everything up front allowed me to choose the service I wanted from three options. Very pleased with the service. Will be sure and recommend to all my neighbors.

Jimmy Villanueva


Response:

Jimmy Villanueva, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2018

Bentonville, AR

Review:

From beginning to end, Jacob went out of his way to make sure he provided the best service he could. He provided me with all the options, giving me details on all of them. And didn't leave until he knew the job was done correctly. He's also a very friendly professional guy. 10/10 would recommend.

Sara Minden


Response:

Sara Minden, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 41697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bentonville (479) 802-4574 39 Reviews
Crawford County (479) 262-0138
Fayetteville (479) 316-0820 17 Reviews
Fort Smith (479) 358-7165
Rogers (479) 282-2677 20 Reviews
Springdale (479) 306-6100 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Patrick Behrens

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

1907 Town W Drive
Rogers AR, 72756
License: #0365280618
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts