COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Northwest Arkansas

Has Received 60 Reviews in:

Bentonville

Average Rating: 4.97


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Justin did a great job replacing the weather seal on the bottom of the door. He lubricated everything and explained how the things work and how to maintain them Justin was great and would recommend him.

Johnny Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/25/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service with a good explanation of the problems with my garage door and a long-term solution with a lifetime warranty. Aaron is great!

Brenda Moyes

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/21/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis did a great job explaining why I would be ahead savings by buying new door instead of repairing Looking forward to getting new doors and openers with a life time warranty Brian

Brian Kirk

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/07/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

If you want to go in-depth of my experience with Precision, go to their comments in the Northwest Arkansas Facebook Account. After a rough start, they made things right. Went from 1 ?? to 5 ??.

Dean Kruithof

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/12/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Phenomenal service from beginning to end. We had two single car garage doors completely replaced with new doors, new belt driven drive, new everything. It is truly amazing how much of a 'facelift' the new doors have given our home. Wes did the install and was fantastic. He treated our home with respect and made sure to leave the garage in broom swept condition. The new belt drive is SO MUCH quieter than the old chain we had. We love our garage doors and would recommend Precision to everyone. Great job team.

Richard M.

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/03/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Both guys was very professional and answered all the questions I had.

Bryan Sanders

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steve Colley did a fantastic job. He was very thorough with his explanations and was extremely friendly. He provided his repair recommendations based on his expertise and did not pressure us into making any decisions. Overall if any additional garage related repairs are required, we will definitely go back with Precision Door Service and will be specifically asking for Steve.

Ariel/Joshua Orozco

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision showed up to repair my garage door the same day it broke and got it fixed in an hour! This included replacing many worn out parts and giving me a lifetime warranty on the new parts! Thank you for the prompt and professional service!

Trey Willis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steve Colley did a grate Job of fix garage door of yeas of use and lighting strike damage. Great job. it so quite now when it opens.

Lawrence Ridley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steve was very professional and thorough. Great service!

Jairo Garcia

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would highly recommend Precision Door! The phone was pleasant and professional! I got an email with the rep’s info and pic Steve did the repairs on my door—he called on the way and he was even able to come early! He was very informative and gave me wonderful advice! Steve’s work was on point! He was pleasant, explained everything very well! He took the time to do everything right and did not rush just get done and on to the next job. He cleaned up well after the job! Steve went above and beyond!

Kelli Crossland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steve and Aaron were very courteous and professional. They were ontime (actually they were able to come earlier) and did a full rebuild of all necessary parts. The garage door had not been serviced in the 12 years we had been in the house and the mechanisms and motor were all very noisy. Very pleased with the new equipment and it is super quiet. The Chamberlain Liftmaster opener is very slick with all the built-in wifi features and app controls. Thanks for a great service experience!

Scott Laemmle


Response:

Thank you, Mr. Laemmle, for taking the time to write this positive review! We are delighted to hear that you value the efforts we have put toward creating an outstanding team of highly trained technicians and quality products. We will pass along the kind words to Steve and Aaron. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/26/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Elliot was prompt, friendly, and had our door fixed less than two hours from the time I called to request the repair.

Nick Weaver


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Weaver! We are happy to hear Elliot provided you with excellent service and solved your garage door issue. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had my garage door rebuilt. The service was great! My garage door is running better than it ever has. I highly recommend Precision!

Julie Bohannon


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, Ms. Bohannon! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like our technician achieved that goal with you. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/24/2020

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision Garage Door because of the reviews and ratings they had received. They were excellent to work with. Very helpful in deciding what was best for my situation. Very knowledgeable and friendly especially when they came to install the door

Angela Baker


Response:

Thank you very much for the wonderful review, Ms. Baker! We take pride in providing the best possible service to our customers, and we are happy to hear our technician did just that! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new door! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/24/2019

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

One of your techs, Justin Peterson, attended a service call at my house. He did a great determining my specific situation and providing a quote for services and new doors. He was courteous and thoughtful. The whole process was quite professional. Thank you.

James Hiatt


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Hiatt! We are happy to hear Justin provided you with excellent service and solved your garage door issue. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/05/2019

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service. Steve was very professional and knew exactly what needed to be done. Did an overall inspection and replaced necessary equipment in less than an hr! Also, I appreciate this company being military/veteran friendly. Thank you!

David Martinez


Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Mr. Martinez! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear Steve hit the mark for you! We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/02/2019

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service is awesome! Justin came out to fix a squeaky door. He found the problem and quickly fixed it. During the inspection, he also noticed that we had bad cables (fraying). These were covered under warranty and replaced free of charge. Very satisfied!

Tony Ford


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Ford! We are happy to hear Justin provided you with excellent service and solved your garage door issue. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/30/2019

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steve, the technician, visited our home and provided a quick fix to our garage door. He was very friendly and quite knowledgeable. The woman who arranged the service call did a great job as well and arranged to have Steve at our home soon after we placed the call.

A Happy Customer


Response:

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear Steve provided you with excellent service and solved your garage door issue. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2019

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Precision Team was promptly on the job, quickly assessed the needed repair, and got it done! The work, and the service are top notch!

Joseph Lombardo


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Lombardo! We are happy to hear Steve provided you with excellent service and solved your garage door issue. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2019

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyler was very helpful and timely in fixing the issue with our garage door as well as providing a quote for potential garage door replacement.

Chad Gundelach


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Gundelach! We are happy to hear Tyler provided you with excellent service and solved your garage door issue. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/26/2019

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Absolutely 5 stars. I had a new garage door opener installed. Steve Colley arrived on time and assessed the problem with my old opener I had quickly. He installed a new opener in a little more than an hour and I am very pleased with the work. Steve made sure I understood how everything worked before he left.

Mike Berenbrok


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Berenbrok! We are happy to hear Steve provided you with excellent service and solved your garage door issue. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2019

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dayton T. did a great job, excellent customer service...Precision Door Service will be my first call if I need service!

Eric B


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, Eric! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like Dayton achieved that goal with you. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/13/2019

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! Friendly technician. Good work!

Barbara Simone


Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Barbara. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely,

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/06/2019

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have always had great and prompt service by Precision Door. The techs are so friendly and do great work! They are our preferred vendor when it comes to our doors and gate system!

Kristen Parrish

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2019

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very pleased with overall experience. Technician Dayton was prompt, informative and very professional. Work was finished quickly and with high quality. Will be a repeat customer for sure and highly recommend to others.

Brian Ockerman


Response:

Thank you very much for the wonderful review and recommendation, Mr. Ockerman! We are so glad to hear Dayton provided you with excellent service and will be sure to pass along the kind words. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/26/2019

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyler did an outstanding job great worker and good at what he does! Would give these guys A+! Thanks for getting us back on track!

Chad Young


Response:

It was truly a pleasure working with you Mr. Young. We appreciate your business! Sincerely,

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2019

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We saw your ratings online and decided to call. Tyler Rhine came out the same day and was awesome. He thoroughly explained everything to us and went the extra mile to help us out. We will definitely use your services again.

Carrie Barnett


Response:

Thank you, Ms. Barnett, for the great review! We pride ourselves on the level of service we provide and are pleased to know you noticed the difference. We understand how valuable our customer's time is, and do our best to provide same day service and help the customers get back to their busy schedules. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/02/2019

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician, Travis, arrived on schedule and was awesome to work with. He explained my options, answered any questions I had and performed the work timely.

Allen Jepsen


Response:

Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience and your recommendation, Mr. Jepsen! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/31/2019

Bentonville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Service

David Paschal


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Paschal! We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 66915 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northwest Arkansas Locations:
Bentonville (479) 802-4574 163 Reviews
Crawford County (479) 262-0138 8 Reviews
Fayetteville (479) 316-0820 58 Reviews
Fort Smith (479) 358-7165 4 Reviews
Rogers (479) 282-2677 109 Reviews
Springdale (479) 306-6100 30 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Patrick Behrens

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

1907 Town W Drive
Rogers AR, 72756
License: #0365280618
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities