COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Northwest Arkansas

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Centerton

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2020

Centerton, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steve was very professional and informative. Highly recommend.

Steve Randle


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, Mr. Randle! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like Steve achieved that goal with you. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2020

Centerton, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great customer service On time arrival Fast Great work Love the color

Shawn Sutton


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, Mr. Sutton! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/06/2019

Centerton, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

FAST RESPONSE, FAIR PRICE, AND QUALITY WORK.

Nathan Hill


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Hill! We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

09/20/2019

Centerton, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Email with tech picture and history was effective

Phil DeCoursey


Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Mr. DeCoursey! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you! We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2019

Centerton, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

tyler called and he came early which was a plus for us our door was messing up but now it's just working fine I give tyler a 10 plus very nice guy explained everything to us if we need repair again I will ask for tyler thank you mary

Mary Oldham


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Ms. Oldham! We are happy to hear Tyler provided you with excellent service and solved your garage door issue. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/02/2019

Centerton, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Want to thank Dayton for the excellent service he did on my garage door opener. He is an excellent service tech. And im sure that I will call Precision if I ever need help again..

Tom Boenne


Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Mr. Boenne! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear Dayton hit the mark for you! We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/12/2019

Centerton, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I’m very impressed with your company! From scheduling the appointment, to getting a reminder about the appointment, to the text message giving me information about the service tech that was coming to my home-everything was seamless! My service tech Jacob is the nicest guy. He was very professional & friendly. He explained everything in detail & I felt very comfortable with him servicing my garage door opener. If ever I need garage door repair again, Precision will be the first company I call. Thank you!

Chrissie Patterson


Response:

Thank you Chrissie for the great review. We appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/20/2018

Centerton, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dayton did a great job and everything works as it should

Robert Roark


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Roark! We are happy to hear Dayton provided you with excellent service and solved your garage door issue. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/16/2018

Centerton, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had a new garage door opener installed and the technicians name was Wesley very very professional and very courteous and nice if I need to buy anything else from Precision Doors I am going to request Wesley to come put it up he knows what he's doing and he knows how to take care of the customer

David Blanton


Response:

Thank you Mr. Blanton for the kind words. We will certainly pass along to Wes, just how happy you were with your service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/28/2018

Centerton, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jacob arrived when he said he would. I appreciate that. He explained all the options after a thorough inspection of the existing equipment. He was friendly and polite. He worked diligently to get the new equipment in place. He explained the warranty and the safety features. I am very pleased with the products I bought and the service I received. In the future I would like to have Jacob back to repair the other two doors. Thank you!

Victoria Trujillo


Response:

Thank you, Ms. Trujillo, for the stellar review! We pride ourselves on the level of service we provide and are pleased to know you noticed the difference through Jacob. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/12/2018

Centerton, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I want to recognize John Gallerano on a job well done. He is very friendly and customer oriented. He did a fantastic job on the install and explained everything very well. I highly recommend him.

Kurtis Thompson


Response:

Thank you very much for the wonderful review, Mr. Thompson! We are so glad to hear John provided you with excellent service and will be sure to pass along the kind words. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2018

Centerton, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was impressed with Wes and his professionalism and he was great with my questions.

Vicki Berger


Response:

Vicki Berger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Wes and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/01/2018

Centerton, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

From the moment I called, and was offered service within 1 hour, I was impressed. They were able to offer me a service window that worked with my schedule. When our tech, Jacob Austin, called to confirm his arrival time I was then sent a text with his information and bio along with real time tracking to my home! How cool! Jacob was incredibly polite and helpful! He was able to quickly diagnose the issue and explain the entire process. I will absolutely recommend this company in the future!

Sarah Tucker


Response:

Sarah Tucker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jacob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2018

Centerton, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had a great experience with Precision Garage Door! They were on time and very personable. John Gallerano and Will were both great, and they were professional and friendly. Would highly recommend!

Sean Fuller


Response:

Sean Fuller, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/12/2018

Centerton, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John was absolutely wonderful. He explained everything that was being performed, what his recommendations were and why, how choosing certain items could increase the value of my home, and the latest technology that's on the market today. He has very thorough follow through. He's very personable. Overall I'm overly impressed with this company and John. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Fallon Williams


Response:

Fallon Williams, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/24/2018

Centerton, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jacob was very knowledgeable, professional and extremely polite during his visit. Given the condition, make/model of the existing springs, he quickly determined the necessary solution needed for this repair. Thank you!

Andrew Chastain


Response:

Andrew Chastain, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2018

Centerton, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jacob did a great job. Arrived on time and gave a courtiousy call before arriving. Followed specific instructions to not ring the door bell because my kids were taking naps. Knowledgeable and very proffessional.

Casey Russell


Response:

Casey Russell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Jacob and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

02/15/2018

Centerton, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Guys

Richard Burginson


Response:

Richard Burginson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northwest Arkansas Locations:
Bentonville (479) 802-4574 151 Reviews
Crawford County (479) 262-0138 7 Reviews
Fayetteville (479) 316-0820 53 Reviews
Fort Smith (479) 358-7165 3 Reviews
Rogers (479) 282-2677 95 Reviews
Springdale (479) 306-6100 27 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Patrick Behrens

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

1907 Town W Drive
Rogers AR, 72756
License: #0365280618
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities