COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Northwest Arkansas

Has Received 44 Reviews in:

Fayetteville

Average Rating: 4.93


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/08/2020

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Justin was wonderful! He explained each step of his work, what was required and why. He was very polite and went over and beyond to give me honest answers and worked steadily to complete the job. Thank you.

Morrison Family

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2020

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awaiting email of invoice from 8/30 purchase of new door

Ronald Cox

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2020

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I went to their website which was very well done and informative, and I needed same day service! Dayton was so nice and so knowledgeable. They stayed until we could get our cars out of the garage - preventing a tragedy along the way! Got a new door ordered and I'm sure I will be very pleased with it. I highly recommend the guys at Precision. They'll treat you right.

Shanna

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/08/2020

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Both Wes and Donavan, who installed my door, were friendly and totally professional. They arrived on time, identified themselves, went straight to work and never stopped until the job was done. When the installation was complete, my garage had been swept cleaner than they had found it. Both gentlemen cheerfully answered any and all of my questions and personally instructed me on the operation of the door and all of the openers, as well how to maintain my door. Everything about my experience with Precision Door was positive, from my initial call to their office, the last-minute change I made to my order, to the completion of the job. I couldn't be happier and will be happy to recommend them to my friends.

Linda

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2020

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis was great! Explained all our options and was quick with the repair. He was very kind and professional. Very happy with his service.

Jessica Cheval

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2020

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dayton was my technician and was very professional and courteous and diligent in adjusting my garage door. I was very satisfied with the job and the results. I would recommend Precision Door to anyone interested in replacing their garage doors.

Lindell Petree

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/09/2020

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Justin did a great job with excellent customer service.

Craig Keever

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2020

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door collapsed, and I called, and I had an appointment scheduled within a few minutes for the next day. The technician who came out, Justin Peterson, even offered to show up early for the appoint I made! He was prompt on arrival, courteous, and explained everything in detail. All the steps were laid out, and he worked quickly, even with such a late appointment, and at the end, he showed me things I would need for maintenance. I'm incredibly pleased with the service and the price, and would highly recommend the company for any repairs.

Jerome Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2020

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I highly recommend Precision for repair or installing a new garage door. Travis was our service tech and did a great job repairing our door all with a friendly smile and willingness to address the questions I offered. Super service and very glad I made the call.

James Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/09/2020

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service and quality of product was exceptional. Really appreciate the warranty that came with the purchase. The installer (Dayton) was very professional and installed the garage doors and opener well within the time scheduled. Thank you to all the staff at Precision????????

Rebecca Weaver


Response:

Thank you very much for the wonderful review, Ms. Weaver! We are so glad to hear Dayton provided you with excellent service and will be sure to pass along the kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/26/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technicians were great, I could not have asked for nicer gentlemen. The work was performed in a timely manner. I am well pleased.

Kaye Bohannan


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, Ms. Bohannan! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like Steve achieved that goal with you. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our door was installed a couple of weeks ago. At the time, the installer-team-leader Dayton brought to our attention that the weather stripping at the bottom wasn't quite meeting with the garage floor everywhere along its run. Dayton said that the stripping should relax with time and make a perfect seal all the way across. A couple of weeks went by without achieving a proper seal. I called Dayton. That same day, he and his partner Elliot were there to remove the stripping that had come with the door and to install another which Dayton said was better. That replacement stripping works perfectly. We couldn't be happier with Precision's response or with Dayton's and Elliot's performance.

Steve Alexander


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Alexander! We are happy to hear Dayton and Elliot provided you with excellent service and solved your garage door issue. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis was great. Fixed my problem and was out of there! You all are my go to garage door folks!

Jerry Moon


Response:

We love to hear it, Mr. Moon! We appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/13/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Felt good about pics and descriptions of the employees coming to the houses good idea.

Glenda Ashcraft


Response:

Thank you, Ms. Ashcraft, for the great review! We pride ourselves on the level of service we provide and are pleased to know you noticed the difference. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/11/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician, Steve Colley, showed up in less than two hours, diagnosed the problem, explained what needed to be done and expertly installed the replacement motor all in a bit over an hour. Not only is he an expert technician but is also very adept at putting the customer at ease. Putting it all together I would highly recommend Precision Doors and this technician.

Larry Garrison


Response:

Outstanding! We love to hear that Larry! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Sincerely,

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very, very courteous. He knew the problem right off. 5 stars, for sure.

Frank Beyenka


Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Mr. Beyenka! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you! We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt on time service from very two very professional techs. Recommended

John Gibson


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Gibson. We are pleased to hear our technicians provided you with excellent service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/12/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The installation today went so smooth ,Westley Smith was exceptional ! When all was done he covered how the new door worked n all the mechanics of it .Thank You !!

Ivaleen Bolstad


Response:

Thank you very much for the wonderful review, Ms. Bolstad! We take pride in providing the best possible service to our customers, and we are happy to hear Wes did just that! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new door! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good service.

Don Wales


Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Mr. Wales! We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/06/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Efficient and prompt

Andy Estes


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Estes! We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician Steve was great and very professional. I felt comfortable and well informed on the issues with my garage door. Bill was a little high but overall worth it for the service and quality. Definitely recommend! Thank you!

Spencer junkersfeld


Response:

Thank you Spencer for seeing the value in what we offer. We are pleased to hear you were happy with your service. We appreciate your business! Sincerely,

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dayton did an excellent job. He was very friendly, professional, and explained in detail the problem with my garage door. I would recommend Precision Overhead Garage door service to any one needing repair on their garage door and would suggest they ask for Dayton. He is the best.

Howard Schultz


Response:

Thank you Mr. Schultz for the kind words. we appreciate your loyal support and the opportunity to serve you! Sincerely,

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very efficient service

Ann Dillard


Response:

Outstanding! We're so glad we could help Mrs. Dillard. We appreciate your business! Respectfully,

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best service around. Will only use them from now on.

Steve Turknett


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Turknett! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

-Jacob was great. Very personable and on time. Did work efficiently and quickly. A very good experience!

5


Response:

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/14/2018

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technicians are knowledgeable about their products, very polite and professional and wanted to use my time wisely. The repair was made in a very timely manner and i couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend Precision Door--you will be happy you called them.

Delcina Cunico


Response:

Thank you, Delcina, for the stellar review! We pride ourselves on the level of service we provide and are pleased to know you noticed the difference. We understand how valuable our customer's time is, and do our best to provide convenient appointments to help the customers get back to their busy schedules. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/03/2018

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John and Travis did a great job. They stayed late on a cold Friday night to finish the job, repositioning the door rails and making adjustments so that everything would work quietly and correctly. Both technicians were friendly and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thanks guys.

Tom Bradshaw


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Bradshaw! We are happy to hear John and Travis provided you with excellent service and solved your garage door issue in a timely manner. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/31/2018

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door opener installed. You guys are the best. Your operator was so professional. Asked good questions. She had me scheduled right away. Dayton showed up on time. Did a great presentation and we were sold. He did the installation on the spot. Kudos to the owner. You know how to hire and train. 100% satisfied.

Steve Varonka


Response:

Thank you, Mr. Varonka, for taking the time to write this positive review! We are delighted to hear that you value the efforts we have put toward creating an outstanding team of highly trained technicians. We will pass along the kind words to Dayton. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/26/2018

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Patrick and his team with Precision are fantastic. They helped us get the best door for our house. I'm proud they are a local business in Northwest Arkansas. I have no reservations recommending them to anyone.

Peter Warner


Response:

Thank you, Mr. Warner, for the stellar review and recommendation! We pride ourselves on the level of service we provide and are pleased to know you noticed the difference. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/05/2018

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very impressed with the service I received. Their work was done very professionally and efficiently.

John L Colbert


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, Mr. Colbert! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 66915 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northwest Arkansas Locations:
Bentonville (479) 802-4574 163 Reviews
Crawford County (479) 262-0138 8 Reviews
Fayetteville (479) 316-0820 58 Reviews
Fort Smith (479) 358-7165 4 Reviews
Rogers (479) 282-2677 109 Reviews
Springdale (479) 306-6100 30 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Patrick Behrens

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

1907 Town W Drive
Rogers AR, 72756
License: #0365280618
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities