Precision Garage Door of Northwest Arkansas

Has Received 33 Reviews in:

Fayetteville

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Repair

11/26/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technicians were great, I could not have asked for nicer gentlemen. The work was performed in a timely manner. I am well pleased.

Kaye Bohannan


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, Ms. Bohannan! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like Steve achieved that goal with you. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our door was installed a couple of weeks ago. At the time, the installer-team-leader Dayton brought to our attention that the weather stripping at the bottom wasn't quite meeting with the garage floor everywhere along its run. Dayton said that the stripping should relax with time and make a perfect seal all the way across. A couple of weeks went by without achieving a proper seal. I called Dayton. That same day, he and his partner Elliot were there to remove the stripping that had come with the door and to install another which Dayton said was better. That replacement stripping works perfectly. We couldn't be happier with Precision's response or with Dayton's and Elliot's performance.

Steve Alexander


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Alexander! We are happy to hear Dayton and Elliot provided you with excellent service and solved your garage door issue. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis was great. Fixed my problem and was out of there! You all are my go to garage door folks!

Jerry Moon


Response:

We love to hear it, Mr. Moon! We appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/13/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Felt good about pics and descriptions of the employees coming to the houses good idea.

Glenda Ashcraft


Response:

Thank you, Ms. Ashcraft, for the great review! We pride ourselves on the level of service we provide and are pleased to know you noticed the difference. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/11/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician, Steve Colley, showed up in less than two hours, diagnosed the problem, explained what needed to be done and expertly installed the replacement motor all in a bit over an hour. Not only is he an expert technician but is also very adept at putting the customer at ease. Putting it all together I would highly recommend Precision Doors and this technician.

Larry Garrison


Response:

Outstanding! We love to hear that Larry! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Sincerely,

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very, very courteous. He knew the problem right off. 5 stars, for sure.

Frank Beyenka

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt on time service from very two very professional techs. Recommended

John Gibson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/12/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The installation today went so smooth ,Westley Smith was exceptional ! When all was done he covered how the new door worked n all the mechanics of it .Thank You !!

Ivaleen Bolstad

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good service.

Don Wales

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/06/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Efficient and prompt

Andy Estes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician Steve was great and very professional. I felt comfortable and well informed on the issues with my garage door. Bill was a little high but overall worth it for the service and quality. Definitely recommend! Thank you!

Spencer junkersfeld


Response:

Thank you Spencer for seeing the value in what we offer. We are pleased to hear you were happy with your service. We appreciate your business! Sincerely,

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dayton did an excellent job. He was very friendly, professional, and explained in detail the problem with my garage door. I would recommend Precision Overhead Garage door service to any one needing repair on their garage door and would suggest they ask for Dayton. He is the best.

Howard Schultz


Response:

Thank you Mr. Schultz for the kind words. we appreciate your loyal support and the opportunity to serve you! Sincerely,

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very efficient service

Ann Dillard


Response:

Outstanding! We're so glad we could help Mrs. Dillard. We appreciate your business! Respectfully,

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best service around. Will only use them from now on.

Steve Turknett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

-Jacob was great. Very personable and on time. Did work efficiently and quickly. A very good experience!

5


Response:

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/14/2018

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technicians are knowledgeable about their products, very polite and professional and wanted to use my time wisely. The repair was made in a very timely manner and i couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend Precision Door--you will be happy you called them.

Delcina Cunico

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/03/2018

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John and Travis did a great job. They stayed late on a cold Friday night to finish the job, repositioning the door rails and making adjustments so that everything would work quietly and correctly. Both technicians were friendly and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thanks guys.

Tom Bradshaw

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/31/2018

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door opener installed. You guys are the best. Your operator was so professional. Asked good questions. She had me scheduled right away. Dayton showed up on time. Did a great presentation and we were sold. He did the installation on the spot. Kudos to the owner. You know how to hire and train. 100% satisfied.

Steve Varonka

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/26/2018

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Patrick and his team with Precision are fantastic. They helped us get the best door for our house. I'm proud they are a local business in Northwest Arkansas. I have no reservations recommending them to anyone.

Peter Warner

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/05/2018

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very impressed with the service I received. Their work was done very professionally and efficiently.

John L Colbert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/13/2018

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was supposed to call me back on Sunday to see if I wanted a new opener installed, but I didn’t hear from him. So I decided to call another repair service.

Stella Pruitt


Response:

Stella - Thank you for reviewing our recent visit to your garage. We regret that there was a miscommunication. We understood that you were contacting us. Our apologies. We will use this as an opportunity to better train our team so that we serve our clients better in the future. We'd be glad to serve you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2018

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door messed up on Sunday morning. The technician, John Gallerano, was there early that afternoon. He was friendly and was able to fix the problem quickly. Overall, things went very well. I also liked being able to talk to a real person on the phone,on a Sunday, instead of a machine.

Rodney Land

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/28/2018

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Five stars for John. Professional, timely, and very thorough. I would definitely recommend his services in the future.

Brett Rankin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2018

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I got my garage door fixed. Jacob Austin did GREAT job. He is the best!

Eunkyong Kim

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/01/2018

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Will our service tech was the greatest! Five Star overall even though it was just a service call. I am a business owner, and I would give that 26 year old man a merit raise. Stephen Warren Cox

Stephen Cox

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2018

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and came out the same day I called. Job completed before noon with a new garage door opener and assorted support equipment. Jacob, the technician, approached the garage door job like a science project with a detailed checklist of items to inspect/discuss. He did a nice job, cleaned up the area to pre-install condition and set up the system for me. Very please and would recommend this company highly.

Mike Foti


Response:

Mike Foti, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jacob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2018

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

If you are looking for 5star customer service you have chose the right business. The company quickly responded to my after hours on phone call and scheduled me for service the next morning. John and Will were professional, polite, friendly, knowledgeable, and fast in putting together my options for repair. I hope felt recommend them and will request them for future services.

Debra Dunn


Response:

Debra Dunn, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding John and Will.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2018

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was great. Arrived promptly. Such a nice young man. It was my mistake to have closed a dangling cord in. Side door of a van, preventing door to close. I never even noticed it before. He made me feel not so foolish’. He sprayed lubricant on door. Will definitely use again!

Mary Wood


Response:

Mary Wood, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/16/2018

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your service was the first one I found on a Google search, and I was very pleased with the result. Wes and Will came out and did a fast, effective job. At this writing I have made a claim on our renter's insurance, and the claims adjuster told me she would be contacting you, so I hope that goes well too. Thanks.

Jon Boswell


Response:

Jon Boswell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wes and Will.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/06/2018

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I accidentally backed into my garage door Sunday morning. It did a lot of damage. The door was was jammed open. This was at 4 in the morning. I looked on the internet and read precision's ad. It said they were open on Sunday and they did not charge extra for service calls on Sunday. They came out a few hours after I called. The tech did a 25 point inspection. We decided that it would be best to replace the door and all the parts. By the next afternoon my new garage door was installed. The tech did a great job installing the new door and was very professional. My wife loves the new door. Also my wife said I could not park in the garage any more.

Jerry Davis


Response:

Jerry Davis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 60904 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northwest Arkansas Locations:
Bentonville (479) 802-4574 121 Reviews
Crawford County (479) 262-0138 7 Reviews
Fayetteville (479) 316-0820 42 Reviews
Fort Smith (479) 358-7165 2 Reviews
Rogers (479) 282-2677 75 Reviews
Springdale (479) 306-6100 23 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Patrick Behrens

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

1907 Town W Drive
Rogers AR, 72756
License: #0365280618
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities