COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Northwest Arkansas

Has Received 58 Reviews in:

Fayetteville

Average Rating: 4.95


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/09/2021

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good quick and pleasant personality

William Hendrix


Response:

Thank you for the review Mr. Hendrix! We take pride in providing the best possible service. We appreciate your business, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/07/2021

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was on time, personable, efficient, and professional. He demonstrated both attention to detail and pride in a job well done.

L. L.


Response:

We always do our best to make sure the customer is happy and well taken care of.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/14/2021

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wes and Alex did a great job! Friendly and knowledgeable.

Tammie Obrien


Response:

Thank you Tammy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/22/2021

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Unknowingly, we had several issues with our garage door once Steve assessed the cause of the spring failure. Within about an hour everything was fixed and now is much smoother and is much quieter than before. Super courteous and professional.

Scott


Response:

We're glad Steve could help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2021

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steve is awesome, professional, and friendly.

Alex Wang


Response:

It's always good to hear our customers are happy with our employees too.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2021

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service super fast--so pleased

Alexandira Maple


Response:

Glad we could meet your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2021

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steve Colley was on time, professional and informative. Diagnosed our issue(s), offered solutions and made repairs/replacements same day. Highly recommend Precision on their team.

Paula Massanelli


Response:

Thank you Paula!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2021

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jaden Mayor was courteous, professional, and friendly. He kept me informed and even showed me the broken parts of my garage door. because of Jaden, i would use your services again, if needed. Give Jaden a raise, he is an excellent representative of your company.

Glen Robillard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/24/2021

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bravo! Great job guys. Very friendly installers. Wes and Hugo were very thorough and explained everything to me. Cleaned up the work space perfectly. Enjoyed having them here. Everything from the sales team to the installers was a very positive experience. So glad that I chose this company.

Pam Delaney

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/18/2021

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job from start to finish

Randy Barnhill

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2020

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service from Aaron and a very quick response from the company. I was pleased with their ability to take care of my problem in a matter of a couple hours, from phone call to job completed. I highly recommend them to anyone need garage door service.

Alan Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/26/2020

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Top notch service, great door and fantastic customer service! Highly recommend

Kevin Fitzpatrick

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2020

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis was very professional and efficient. Explained everything that needed done in a clear and concise manner. He repaired all the seals.

Robin Thomas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/09/2020

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Out technician Steve Colley gave us several options to solve our problems. His work is not only exemplary & thorough, his attention to detail is really superb. I highly recommend this company. (& ask for Steve!)

Phil Gibbs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/08/2020

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Justin was wonderful! He explained each step of his work, what was required and why. He was very polite and went over and beyond to give me honest answers and worked steadily to complete the job. Thank you.

Morrison Family

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2020

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awaiting email of invoice from 8/30 purchase of new door

Ronald Cox

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2020

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I went to their website which was very well done and informative, and I needed same day service! Dayton was so nice and so knowledgeable. They stayed until we could get our cars out of the garage - preventing a tragedy along the way! Got a new door ordered and I'm sure I will be very pleased with it. I highly recommend the guys at Precision. They'll treat you right.

Shanna

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/08/2020

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Both Wes and Donavan, who installed my door, were friendly and totally professional. They arrived on time, identified themselves, went straight to work and never stopped until the job was done. When the installation was complete, my garage had been swept cleaner than they had found it. Both gentlemen cheerfully answered any and all of my questions and personally instructed me on the operation of the door and all of the openers, as well how to maintain my door. Everything about my experience with Precision Door was positive, from my initial call to their office, the last-minute change I made to my order, to the completion of the job. I couldn't be happier and will be happy to recommend them to my friends.

Linda

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2020

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis was great! Explained all our options and was quick with the repair. He was very kind and professional. Very happy with his service.

Jessica Cheval

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2020

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dayton was my technician and was very professional and courteous and diligent in adjusting my garage door. I was very satisfied with the job and the results. I would recommend Precision Door to anyone interested in replacing their garage doors.

Lindell Petree

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/09/2020

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Justin did a great job with excellent customer service.

Craig Keever

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2020

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door collapsed, and I called, and I had an appointment scheduled within a few minutes for the next day. The technician who came out, Justin Peterson, even offered to show up early for the appoint I made! He was prompt on arrival, courteous, and explained everything in detail. All the steps were laid out, and he worked quickly, even with such a late appointment, and at the end, he showed me things I would need for maintenance. I'm incredibly pleased with the service and the price, and would highly recommend the company for any repairs.

Jerome Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2020

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I highly recommend Precision for repair or installing a new garage door. Travis was our service tech and did a great job repairing our door all with a friendly smile and willingness to address the questions I offered. Super service and very glad I made the call.

James Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/09/2020

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service and quality of product was exceptional. Really appreciate the warranty that came with the purchase. The installer (Dayton) was very professional and installed the garage doors and opener well within the time scheduled. Thank you to all the staff at Precision????????

Rebecca Weaver


Response:

Thank you very much for the wonderful review, Ms. Weaver! We are so glad to hear Dayton provided you with excellent service and will be sure to pass along the kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/26/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technicians were great, I could not have asked for nicer gentlemen. The work was performed in a timely manner. I am well pleased.

Kaye Bohannan


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, Ms. Bohannan! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like Steve achieved that goal with you. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our door was installed a couple of weeks ago. At the time, the installer-team-leader Dayton brought to our attention that the weather stripping at the bottom wasn't quite meeting with the garage floor everywhere along its run. Dayton said that the stripping should relax with time and make a perfect seal all the way across. A couple of weeks went by without achieving a proper seal. I called Dayton. That same day, he and his partner Elliot were there to remove the stripping that had come with the door and to install another which Dayton said was better. That replacement stripping works perfectly. We couldn't be happier with Precision's response or with Dayton's and Elliot's performance.

Steve Alexander


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Alexander! We are happy to hear Dayton and Elliot provided you with excellent service and solved your garage door issue. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis was great. Fixed my problem and was out of there! You all are my go to garage door folks!

Jerry Moon


Response:

We love to hear it, Mr. Moon! We appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/13/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Felt good about pics and descriptions of the employees coming to the houses good idea.

Glenda Ashcraft


Response:

Thank you, Ms. Ashcraft, for the great review! We pride ourselves on the level of service we provide and are pleased to know you noticed the difference. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/11/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician, Steve Colley, showed up in less than two hours, diagnosed the problem, explained what needed to be done and expertly installed the replacement motor all in a bit over an hour. Not only is he an expert technician but is also very adept at putting the customer at ease. Putting it all together I would highly recommend Precision Doors and this technician.

Larry Garrison


Response:

Outstanding! We love to hear that Larry! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Sincerely,

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2019

Fayetteville, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very, very courteous. He knew the problem right off. 5 stars, for sure.

Frank Beyenka


Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Mr. Beyenka! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you! We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Northwest Arkansas Locations:
Bentonville (479) 802-4574 218 Reviews
Crawford County (479) 262-0138 12 Reviews
Fayetteville (479) 316-0820 76 Reviews
Fort Smith (479) 358-7165 7 Reviews
Rogers (479) 282-2677 143 Reviews
Springdale (479) 306-6100 44 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Patrick Behrens

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

1907 Town W Drive
Rogers AR, 72756
License: #0365280618
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities