COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Northwest Arkansas

Has Received 81 Reviews in:

Rogers

Average Rating: 4.95


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

07/21/2020

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and fast installation. Doors operate very smoothly.

Steve Kroeker

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/15/2020

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job guys...called they where here same day-replaced motor, helped program the garage opener. Easy app functions-Very professional

Marcia Harris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/07/2020

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service! Excellent quality! Excellent professionalism! Excellent technician (Steve C.)! A satisfied customer!

Kim Silvestri

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2020

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, communication and insight shared on repairs, friendly, and respectful. Well done.

Perry Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/24/2020

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Absolutely perfect! Our opener was in tough shape, Justin outlined the benefits of replacing it with a new one instead of repair. We are so happy he gave us good reasons to do this! He was efficient, informative and when I told him I would sweep up, he said it was his job!!!!! 5 STARS!!!!!!!!

Phillip Forseth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2020

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very knowledgeable in what he was doing. Very personal. Explain everything to me to where I understood it. Very professional

Lorri Holz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/19/2020

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Techs rock!!! this guys are great, did an awesome job on my garage door, I will highly recommend them without no doubt!

Edgar Rojas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/13/2020

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service! Had everything needed to complete the job.

Karen & Doug Blackburn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/08/2020

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I got 2 new garage door openers!! Love them, very professional, friendly service. Steve arrived on time and explained everything about my garage doors Very professional and delightful to work with

Shonet Marshall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/28/2020

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was having problems with my new door opener and Arron came and really had a time figuring it out. But he did and he fixed it. You have a good man there.

George Lent

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/10/2020

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Justin was very friendly and thorough in explaining how to lubricate the hinges on the door and it’s maintenance!

Patricia Ramos

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2020

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Arron was polite and addressed all of our unissued and questions

Victoria Hinton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2020

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service, friendly, fast, with quality. Called on short notice and they fit us in right away going above the call of duty, well done. Ended up rebuilding the garage door and installing new opener.

Mike Dean

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2020

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steve Colley came to my house today to fix a problem I was having with my garage door opening. He is a very efficient young man. He is truly an asset for your company. I will be contacting you for all of my future needs and will definitely be asking for this nice young man. Thanks!

Mary Alice Carnes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2020

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Justine was a very informed tech and explained every aspect of the repair and the complete preventive maintenance of the door system. I give him and your business a 5 star rating.

Gene Priebe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2020

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very courteous and addressed my issue quickly

Doyce Hill


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience, Ms. Hill. We are glad to hear you were pleased with your service and we look forward to serving you in the future. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/15/2020

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My door broke at 10 pm on a Friday!! Was so happy to see weekend service provided. I called at 8:30 am and you were here by 11:00 am.... I was so appreciative to not be stuck home all day! You were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Very great experience. Would recommend highly!

Jody Johnson


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Ms. Johnson! We are happy to hear our technician provided you with excellent service and solved your garage door issue in a timely manner. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/28/2020

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My old garage door opener was limping along and noisy. Precision came out and identified the problems my opener had and I decided to let hem install a new system. When these guys went to work, they worked as a team with very little wasted motion while being methodical and completely organized. They were both professional, pleasant and customer oriented. I'd recommend these guys to anyone without reservation....they were that good and I'm very pleased with the product they installed and their courteous, well mannered demeanor. Thank you for doing such a great job.

Jim H.


Response:

Thank you, Jim, for taking the time to write this positive review! We are delighted to hear that you value the efforts we have put toward creating an outstanding team of highly trained technicians. We will pass along the kind words. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2020

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great customer service!

Doug Jones


Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Mr. Jones! We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

01/13/2020

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional, came quickly when called, explained differences in doors,good estimate of wait time, friendly, cleaned up after installation

Margret Tull


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience, Ms.Tull! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

01/02/2020

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything was perfect but especially the installer. Dayton was a professional in every sense of the word. He was pleasant, knowledgeable,courteous, and overall amazing. From the time he got to our house until the time he left I felt completely confident that he was doing a top notch install. At the end he gave me advise on how to maintain the door. Use Dayton Thouvenell if you want the best!

Keith Stewart


Response:

Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience and your recommendation, Mr. Stewart! We are glad to hear Dayton provided you with excellent service! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family"

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/12/2019

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were able to show up quickly and fixed problems as well as diagnosed problems that would occur if not addressed

Simon Johnson


Response:

Thank you, Mr. Johnson, for the stellar review! We pride ourselves on the level of service we provide and are pleased to know you noticed the difference. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/07/2019

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It is nice to count with someone who can be available on the same day for the service needed sometimes you call any one else and they don’t work after such hours and you have to wait for days.

Jose Pina


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Pina! We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2019

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I initially contacted another company but they could not get to me for 4 days so I asked who they would recommend and they recommended I call Precision Door. I did so and Precision Door came out the very same day, just as they advertise. The work was performed in a friendly and very professional manner. I highly recommend Precision Door to any household needing repairs or new products for their garage. Excellent and fast service!

Danny Dial


Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Mr. Dial! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you! We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2019

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast caring service is what you can expect when selecting Precision Door for your garage door needs. In need of a repair or all new garage door - expect excellent work.

Michele Wisley


Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Ms. Wisley! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you! We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/17/2019

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called in yesterday to get an estimate for a commercial garage door opener. At no time was I told there would be a $50 charge to come out to give me the estimate. If I was told there would be a charge to give an estimate, I would have not even proceeded with the appointment. I think this problem of me not being advised of any charge is because the people who answer the phones, I assume do not work for Precision Door. It appeared to be to be an answering service, which if the case works for non business hours calls. But when you call at 10:00 in the morning, you assume you will get someone who possibly works there. Nevertheless, the technician who came out Tyler was very professional, courteous and informative. However, I was kind of shocked when he asked for $50 for the call. After I told him I was never informed of a charge, he called in and took care of it. This is not a reflection on Tyler at all, he was nothing but nice and professional. It is a reflection on doing business the right way and being up front with any type of charges. Like I said, if I had been informed of them, you would never have been out to give me an estimate. In light of all of this, I have decided that I will purchase the garage door opener elsewhere. Thank You.

John Klenc


Response:

John - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our recent estimate at your home. We appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding our service technician, Tyler. He's a tremendous asset to our team. We always aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. We will look at this as a learning opportunity to improve our communication with future customers. Although we didn't earn your business, we certainly appreciate the opportunity you provided us. We look forward to serving you again, if needed. Best regards,

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2019

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had 2 techs. come to my house and preform their standard check list on 6 garage doors and made the necessary repairs in a very quick and professional manner I am very pleased with the way they conducted business and how quickly they completed the job. I will be calling and using them in the future great job guys.

Robert Brown


Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Mr. Brown! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/02/2019

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Both Dayton and Elliot were professional, courteous, and extremely friendly. They called and showed up when expected and we're expedient and courteous. I'd highly recommend both or either of them for any job.

Joy Wolfe


Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Ms. Wolfe! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear Dayton and Elliot hit the mark for you! We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/01/2019

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service was great. Tyler Rhine was our tech and he was on time and did a good job

Ryan Renauro


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, Mr. Renauro! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like Tyler achieved that goal with you. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/30/2019

Rogers, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Shout out to Dayton and Elliot. They did a great job, were timely and professional.

Amy Lesieur


Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Ms. Lesieur! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear Dayton and Elliot hit the mark for you! We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 66915 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northwest Arkansas Locations:
Bentonville (479) 802-4574 155 Reviews
Crawford County (479) 262-0138 7 Reviews
Fayetteville (479) 316-0820 55 Reviews
Fort Smith (479) 358-7165 4 Reviews
Rogers (479) 282-2677 102 Reviews
Springdale (479) 306-6100 29 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Patrick Behrens

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

1907 Town W Drive
Rogers AR, 72756
License: #0365280618
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities