Precision Garage Door of East Bay

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

El Sobrante

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

09/11/2019

El Sobrante, CA

Review:

tech knowledge of garage door was excellent, and repair our garage door less than thirty minutes.

Leonard Desmuke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2019

El Sobrante, CA

Review:

Gabriel showed up and inspected the garage door. He explain to me and made it clear on what happened. Very nice and prompt with his work. Even when talking to the owner going over everything. He just repaired the spring roller that was on there already. He test it out and showed me before leaving. He did a very good job. Thanks so much

Tammy Moore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/18/2018

El Sobrante, CA

Review:

Excellent service. 5 stars

David Beucler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2018

El Sobrante, CA

Review:

Mario called to let me know he would be arriving at 1:30 and was on time if not a few minutes early. He was professional, explained things very clearly and completed the job in two hours. Thank you for the prompt professional service, I would highly recommend.

Peggy Barton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/06/2018

El Sobrante, CA

Review:

Your company is Great. You were there when my company was not. I hit my Garage Door with my Tahoe and Blake. What a sweet knowledgable technician got it repaired so I could close it. I do not know what I would have done without Precision Garage Door and Blake on a Saturday afternoon.10 Stars for you & Blake. You are my Garage Door Company from now on.Actually he repaired it so well that you cannot even tell that I hit it.

Patricia Redemeyer-knutson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2018

El Sobrante, CA

Review:

We would like to share how satisfied we were with the quality and accuracy of the service provided by Mr. James W. Our garage door needed repair (same day); We were given an estimated time, and we were so pleased that Mr. James W. showed up not long after we made the call. He demonstrated professionalism and he was conscientious about the quality of his work. He answered our questions and thoroughly explained the solutions. His friendliness was also appreciated! If in need of garage door repair, based on the "excellent" service we received from Mr. James W., - we absolutely recommend calling Precision Garage Door Services. Regards, Charlotte W.

Erik & Charlotte Whitemon


Response:

Erik & Charlotte Whitemon, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding James.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2018

El Sobrante, CA

Review:

Jim was friendly and knowledgeable. Service was quick and efficient

Roland Naples


Response:

Roland Naples, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2018

El Sobrante, CA

Review:

Jame the technician was very friendly ,professional,knowledgeable and a quality service. I was pleased with the work and would highly recommend Precision Door Service and James, the technician.He gets a big 5 stars from me. Great job Thanks, John Neal

John Neal


Response:

John Neal, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/16/2016

El Sobrante, CA

Review:

five stars for your employee for installing my new door thanks you james shorter

James Shorter


Response:

James Shorter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 58962 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

East Bay Locations:
Alameda (510) 306-7070 27 Reviews
Antioch (925) 219-9421 27 Reviews
Berkeley (510) 423-3939 18 Reviews
Brentwood (925) 392-6066 8 Reviews
Contra Costa (925) 392-6255 149 Reviews
Danville (925) 309-7186 26 Reviews
Dublin (925) 236-2855 8 Reviews
Fremont (510) 279-4218 41 Reviews
Hayward (510) 200-8908 37 Reviews
Lafayette (925) 900-1040 21 Reviews
Livermore (925) 290-7979 38 Reviews
Oakland (510) 858-2929 21 Reviews
Pleasanton (925) 621-8055 15 Reviews
Richmond (510) 619-1144 9 Reviews
San Leandro (510) 398-4200 4 Reviews
San Ramon (925) 558-2200 25 Reviews
Tracy (209) 207-0372 1 Reviews
Walnut Creek (925) 695-1268 31 Reviews

Precision Door Service of East Bay

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Door Service of East Bay

20986 Corsair Blvd
Hayward CA, 94545
License: #993539
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities