Precision Garage Door of East Bay

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Hercules

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/14/2018

Hercules, CA

Review:

Jim was very nice and helpful. He checked my door and oiled everything. I would use them again if I ever need anything for my garage door.

Carol Simpson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2018

Hercules, CA

Review:

James, repaired my garage door replacing the springs, bearings and drums. More importantly he took the time to explain to me why he needed to replace the items. Also I had a 3 pm to 7 pm appt window, around 3:15 he called to tell me he was 30 minutes out exceeding my expectations. I will definitely make it a point to tell my friends and neighbors to patronage this amazing business. James placed a smile on my face when for a day and a half there was a frown due to I was not able to take my car out of the garage. Thanks again James!!!

Simone Smith


Response:

Simone Smith, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/15/2017

Hercules, CA

Review:

The spring on my garage door was broken and Chewy my technician arrived on time and did a fast and excellent repair. I highly recommend precision door.

Mey Giang


Response:

Mey Giang, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/11/2017

Hercules, CA

Review:

James did an excellent job repairing my garage door. He took the time to explain all details of the repair and did the job expediently. Thanks for the great job. Five star

Edward Masuoka


Response:

Edward Masuoka, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2017

Hercules, CA

Review:

The components of my garage where in such bad shape, are technician James was very helpful and very professional. He helped us to understand what needed to be done, and showed us what he did during and after repairs. I was very satisfied with his service.

Sally Negrones


Response:

Sally Negrones, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/30/2017

Hercules, CA

Review:

I love my garage door. It's so quiet. Big thanks to brother Shawn, technician for all his time and help me to do the orientation how to operate my new motor, most trusting people that you can depend on. I replaced motor, garage door openers and a keypad, again thank you.

Sun Ear


Response:

Sun Ear, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Shawn and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2016

Hercules, CA

Review:

Professional, on time, quick response and knowledgeable! Couldn't ask for more!

Greg Gibson


Response:

Greg, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2016

Hercules, CA

Review:

Great job. Professional and courteous technician! I would definitely recommend this company to others.

R Williams


Response:

R Williams, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/06/2016

Hercules, CA

Review:

Great job!

Angel Andrada


Response:

Angel Andrada, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/09/2015

Hercules, CA

Review:

Hector did a great job replacing the broken springs. He also did some maintenance work on some parts of the garage door. Great job!

Robert Liggayu


Response:

Robert Liggayu, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Hector.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 43348 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

East Bay Locations:
Alameda (510) 306-7070 24 Reviews
Antioch (925) 219-9421 20 Reviews
Berkeley (510) 423-3939 11 Reviews
Brentwood (925) 392-6066 4 Reviews
Contra Costa (925) 392-6255 99 Reviews
Danville (925) 309-7186 15 Reviews
Dublin (925) 236-2855 8 Reviews
Fremont (510) 279-4218 41 Reviews
Hayward (510) 200-8908 31 Reviews
Lafayette (925) 900-1040 15 Reviews
Livermore (925) 290-7979 38 Reviews
Oakland (510) 858-2929 21 Reviews
Pleasanton (925) 621-8055 15 Reviews
Richmond (510) 619-1144 7 Reviews
San Leandro (510) 398-4200 4 Reviews
San Ramon (925) 558-2200 21 Reviews
Tracy (209) 207-0372 1 Reviews
Walnut Creek (925) 695-1268 23 Reviews

Precision Door Service of East Bay

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Door Service of East Bay

20986 Corsair Blvd
Hayward CA, 94545
License: #993539
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts