Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF EAST BAY

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of East Bay

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Pinole

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/23/2022
5 stars

Pinole, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Servicerepair person, Carlos was professional throughout the service. He was both courteous, knowledgeable and attentive. I highly recommend Precision .

Susan Lane

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/09/2022
5 stars

Pinole, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were very please with the service performed on our garage door. Sheridan Abad was very professional and completed the work to fix the garage door in a fast timely manner. Thank you.

Diane Ottvaino

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/10/2021
5 stars

Pinole, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arrived at time scheduled and work was done, in my opinion, professionally. Very happy with the new belt driven garage door opener; much quieter than the screw drive that finally wore out after 24 years. Would recommend Precision Garage Door and kudos to service technician Tim who installed the new opener.

Gary T.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/25/2020
5 stars

Pinole, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My daughter needed a new garage door and I saw their ad and thought I would give Precision Garage Door a try and I am certainly glad I did. I received a fair estimate and decided to go with them . The installer came right on time and got right to work. He was very nice and did a great job explaining and answering questions regarding the features of the new door. As for the door, it's awesome. So much so that I plan to replace my older garage door and I will definitely be using Precision Garage Door .

Darlene Davidson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/04/2020
5 stars

Pinole, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks to James for doing an excellent job installing my new garage door opener & sensors and adjusting the door springs. James was prompt, professional and very helpful in answering all my questions and explaining my options. My garage door now operates smoothly and quietly (which I never had before). Precision Door Service quality and professionalism are first rate, highly recommend them! Happy homeowner in the East Bay. P.S. Found them through the Diamond Certified Business directory.

Elizabeth Chuck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2019
5 stars

Pinole, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best Ever Service!!!! Fast, prompt, efficient, knowledgeable. Gabriel, V. My technician was awesome as professional as the come really cares about giving GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Mario Roth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/09/2018
5 stars

Pinole, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mario performed an excellent job making repairs to my garage door. He is a friendly fellow and was very informative on the mechanics of the garage door. This made it easier for me to decide on the parts that needed to be replaced.

Ron Jones

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2018
5 stars

Pinole, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called this morning, which was a Saturday, and within two hours my garage door was fixed and working great. The service technician Josh explained everything he would or might have to do in very clear detailed terms. As it turned out he did not have to replace two of the items he told me might need replacement and the final price was two hundred dollars less than I authorized him to go to. I could not be more pleased.

Jerry Webb

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2016
5 stars

Pinole, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast, accurate, courteous, and affordable. I was very impressed at the service I received from Precision and I will use them again.

Denise Coleman


Response:

Denise Coleman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/01/2016
5 stars

Pinole, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cory W was great! He was polite and completed the repair quickly. I'll definitely use Precision Garage Door again! Thank you

Victoria Mumphrey


Response:

Victoria Mumphrey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,206 Reviews

View All USA Locations

East Bay Locations:
Alameda (510) 306-7070 50 Reviews
Antioch (925) 219-9421 46 Reviews
Berkeley (510) 423-3939 24 Reviews
Brentwood (925) 392-6066 11 Reviews
Contra Costa (925) 392-6255 230 Reviews
Danville (925) 309-7186 43 Reviews
Dublin (925) 236-2855 22 Reviews
Fremont (510) 279-4218 92 Reviews
Hayward (510) 200-8908 70 Reviews
Lafayette (925) 900-1040 25 Reviews
Livermore (925) 290-7979 56 Reviews
Oakland (510) 858-2929 58 Reviews
Pleasanton (925) 621-8055 32 Reviews
Richmond (510) 619-1144 19 Reviews
San Leandro (510) 398-4200 11 Reviews
San Ramon (925) 558-2200 42 Reviews
Tracy (209) 207-0372 1 Reviews
Walnut Creek (925) 695-1268 48 Reviews

Precision Door Service of East Bay

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Door Service of East Bay

20986 Corsair Blvd
Hayward CA, 94545
License: #993539
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT