Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF EAST BAY

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of East Bay

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Pleasant Hill

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/04/2022
5 stars

Pleasant Hill, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James was personable, patient, and quickly fixed our problem. He was great!

Teri Carson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2020
5 stars

Pleasant Hill, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician, Tim, arrived early. He was courteous and professional. He explained what needed to be done (new rollers) and the time it would take to install. He was in and out of here in an hour. I highly recommend Precision Door Service.

Kevin Crandell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/17/2020
5 stars

Pleasant Hill, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tim did a great job. He pointed out some things that were needed now we don’t have to worry about our garage door for a while.

Josh Barney

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/25/2020
5 stars

Pleasant Hill, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service

Rick Spencer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

12/26/2019
5 stars

Pleasant Hill, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks so much for the hardware and installation! Mario was informative, thorough and very nice. Mario carefully walked me through the operation of the hardware and discussed options for any issues that may arise. Thanks again

Jeff Dozier

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2019
5 stars

Pleasant Hill, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James was amazing and the guys had my garage door back in action in less than an hour. I am very happy with their courteous and quick service. It was nice they called in advance and just great service all the way around. Very happy!!

Eric and carie Powell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/03/2018
5 stars

Pleasant Hill, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

technician very professional, however i was misinformed by the caller which quoted a $64 service call with a credit of $24 towards the visit. the total cost of the tecnician was much much higher than was quoted at calling time and no credits toward given.

ana Kwan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2018
5 stars

Pleasant Hill, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh and Sammy did an excellent job.

Audrey Traynham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/16/2017
5 stars

Pleasant Hill, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

our garage door spring broke, found precision doors number, set an appointment for the next morning, josh showed up with in the time promaced, was professional, did not have any issues with the repairs,was done in a reasonable amount of time so I could make my appointments, he did not try and sell a bunch of stuff that wasn't needed, only recommended what would need attention, I recomened precision door, there fast, reasonably priced, and honest.

Mark Bryan


Response:

Mark Bryan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2015
5 stars

Pleasant Hill, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Immediate reception screening. Prompt appointment window made. Repairman arrives before appt. window, calls 20 minutes before arrival. Flexible assessment, able to access problem beyond obvious 2.5 hrs spent complete repair and upgrade of power lift door completed.

Wayne Simpson


Response:

Wayne Simpson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

East Bay Locations:
Alameda (510) 306-7070 50 Reviews
Antioch (925) 219-9421 46 Reviews
Berkeley (510) 423-3939 24 Reviews
Brentwood (925) 392-6066 11 Reviews
Contra Costa (925) 392-6255 230 Reviews
Danville (925) 309-7186 43 Reviews
Dublin (925) 236-2855 22 Reviews
Fremont (510) 279-4218 88 Reviews
Hayward (510) 200-8908 70 Reviews
Lafayette (925) 900-1040 25 Reviews
Livermore (925) 290-7979 56 Reviews
Oakland (510) 858-2929 56 Reviews
Pleasanton (925) 621-8055 32 Reviews
Richmond (510) 619-1144 19 Reviews
San Leandro (510) 398-4200 11 Reviews
San Ramon (925) 558-2200 41 Reviews
Tracy (209) 207-0372 1 Reviews
Walnut Creek (925) 695-1268 47 Reviews

Precision Door Service of East Bay

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Door Service of East Bay

20986 Corsair Blvd
Hayward CA, 94545
License: #993539
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT