Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Alhambra

Average Rating: 4.75


Garage Door Repair

02/22/2019

Alhambra, CA

Review:

Alex was very nice, professional, and focused on problem and solution options. He helped solve the immediate issue with old door being stuck, but took the time to review and explain options. This experience would lead me to refer your business and seriously evaluate the options he provided.

Kathy Gonzalez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2018

Alhambra, CA

Review:

Great customer service, excellent work from your technician Tony, we have a 9'x8' warehouse door that he was able to repair. We highly recommend your company. Thanks

Robert M


Response:

Robert M, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2018

Alhambra, CA

Review:

Tony was very friendly and helpful. He explained all the options clearly.

Jerry Yee


Response:

Jerry Yee, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tony. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

11/20/2017

Alhambra, CA

Review:

I am very pleased with my installer

Aileen Young


Response:

Aileen Young, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/23/2017

Alhambra, CA

Review:

THE GENTLEMAN THAT CAME TO MY HOUSE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL

Rebecca Gallegos


Response:

Rebecca Gallegos, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2017

Alhambra, CA

Review:

Very nice. I take it 10 minutes - I would have been - to much. ~(<^..^>)

Gail Depry ~(<^..^>)

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/04/2017

Alhambra, CA

Review:

Opener track bracket broke off from joist. Sergio install a bracket to joist and hooked track back up. He aslo performed maintenance by lubing trolley, cables, hinges, tightening all bolts/screws, and test door to see if cables are worn. He recommended a screw drive opener for next time I replace opener cause I have a low opening. Just wish price for repair and maintenance was cheaper, but overall very happy.

Clifford Law


Response:

Clifford Law, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/07/2017

Alhambra, CA

Review:

Definitely 5 stars. Found Precision Door online after my 15 year old door opener began giving me problems. Service was the best; serviceman responded the next day, on time. His inspection identified several problems that needed attention. The cost estimate was definitely reasonable. The work was completed within his time estimate, cleanup was perfect. The new garage door opener and new rollers are so quiet and smooth. I highly recommend Precision Door.

Tom Bilich


Response:

Tom Bilich, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2017

Alhambra, CA

Review:

On time ,efficient,wil definitely use again in the future.Excellent service

Hector Ramos


Response:

Hector Ramos, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/01/2016

Alhambra, CA

Review:

Jayson Whittaker was my repairman, and he was very professional. He checked my door thoroughly, explained the problems, and fixed it within a timely manner. I was worried that he would have to go get a part and delay the repair for day but he had everything he needed.

Lisa Darling


Response:

Lisa Darling, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jayson.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2015

Alhambra, CA

Review:

The service deserves a 5 rating.

Judy Jacobs


Response:

Judy Jacobs, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/10/2015

Alhambra, CA

Review:

Very responsive, courteous and Tony gave a good explanation of what was needed. I had a bad experience with another outfit, Precision corrected sloppy work and did a great job. I will certainly call them first.

Rosalie Plitka


Response:

Rosalie Plitka, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 52999 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 135 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 9 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 37 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 11 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 34 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 12 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 9 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 9 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 7 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 97 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 7 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 20 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 40 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 25 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 23 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts