COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Chatsworth

Average Rating: 4.90


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2021

Chatsworth, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your service man was excellent, on time, efficient, polite, informative, very respectful. A prefect representative for your company. Edwardo replaced some of the hinges on the door and serviced the door, very quickly. A well completed job. Thank you and him for your service.

Bert Fairbanks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2021

Chatsworth, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I’m very happy with the service I received from Precision Door. The technician, James, was very helpful and told me exactly what needed to be done. I would recommend them.

Linda Imel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2021

Chatsworth, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris arrived on time. He was very professional, very ordered in how he worked, he cleaned up in a way his mom would be proud!! There was a garage door to be repaired, etc. He also replaced the keypad and synced the remote to the keypad. He was very orderly, neat and just a real nice guy. You (Precision Doors) replaced my previous home garage door 20 years ago and your service has only become better - and there was nothing wrong with it in the first place! A thousand thanks. I only wish my grandson was with me that day - he would have loved the tool box!! Yeah, I know - even at 22!! Thank you!!

Patty Hirsch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/28/2020

Chatsworth, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was great and very efficient! Thank you very much!

Jerry Resnick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2018

Chatsworth, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician performed the service check-up well and promptly. He was knowledgeable, informative and Friendly. Thank you.

Bert Fairbanks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/30/2018

Chatsworth, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason did a great job replacing my springs. He called me the morning of my appointment to let me know he was on a job that would take him 3 to 4 hours. He would arrive between 1 & 2 PM. He said he would call me once he was on his way - which he did. Absolutely felt the service was outstanding. Pricing on the parts seemed to be high. Thanks Jason for fixing my garage door.

Terry Hunsaker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2017

Chatsworth, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I like that I received a phone call from the technician that he was on his way. The technician explained what the repair would be and was completed in 30 minutes. He was helpful and polite. I also received through e-mail a technician evaluation of pass /fail on the garage door operation.

Lisa Bn


Response:

Lisa Bn thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/26/2017

Chatsworth, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was professional and took time to explain everything to me. He was friendly and knowledgeable.

Roberta


Response:

Roberta, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2017

Chatsworth, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5

Grace Yu


Response:

Grace - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We strive for 100% complete satisfaction. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2017

Chatsworth, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision because they have great people working for them. From the people who answer the phones to the engineer who came to me house, they are wonderful, compassionate and professional.

Sandy Ungerleider


Response:

Sandy Ungerleider, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 79773 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 217 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 15 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 55 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 13 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 39 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 18 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 14 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 16 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 16 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 146 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 11 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 29 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 60 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 33 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 33 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities