COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Granada Hills

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2020

Granada Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best Company.

Amit Hemrajani

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/06/2020

Granada Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The only issue I had was the installers were scheduled to be here at nine. No one called to tell me they were going to be late. I had to call twice to get an answer. The installers were great.

James Demoff

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2019

Granada Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason was the technician, notified when he would arrive which was very helpful. When he arrived looked at the situation he offered different ways of handling the situation. I really appreciated the honesty and fair prices offered. Would definitely use them for the services offered.

Jeffrey Stone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2019

Granada Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason was very thorough and professional. I appreciate the fact he did not try to sell a package but just advised about the various options available.

Meg Volk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/27/2018

Granada Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast And Good Job

Ajrout Terzyan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/29/2018

Granada Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good company. Fast response after I made the call. Bought new garage door and new opener at a reasonable price. Both Jason and Javier were amazing.!

Sharon Steele

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2018

Granada Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Refferals

David Rubens


Response:

David Rubens, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2017

Granada Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When i did an internet search for garage doors, yours made me interested because it named my city of Granada Hills. Your website was easy to maneuver. Your technician, Victor came to my home within a couple of hours of my first phone call to you. He was right on time, courteous, personable and easy to talk to. He provided me with the information that I needed. Thank you.

Margie Vyas


Response:

Margie Vyas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/05/2016

Granada Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We appreciated the phone desk lady who was very prompt to get an appointment and Trevor who was very helpful in facing the challenge of the garage door. Previously, Trevor has come previously to deal with the garage door and was familiar with our challenge. We appreciated his kindness, patience and prompt work to solve the issue. You have a great staff who are working for your company.

Youngkee Markham


Response:

Youngkee Markham, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2016

Granada Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had never used Precision Garage Door before but will in the future. The technician called letting me know he was in route and arrived within the time frame I was given. He explained the problem and gave me the price in advance and all work was done to my satisfaction. I am very pleased with my experience with Precision.

James Whitcomb


Response:

James Whitcomb, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2016

Granada Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for your same day immediate response.

Bradley Smulson


Response:

Bradley Smulson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2016

Granada Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a relative urgent situation arise this morning when we were unable to close our garage door. Precision responded in a timely manner and took care of both the acute problem and arranged for a better long-term solution while they were still at the house, Thanks to Jaysen Whittaker, the technician who came to the house, for his timely and knowledgeable assistance. Overall, a true 5-star performance.

Grace Koretz


Response:

Thank you for reviewing your experience with Precision Door. We are pleased that Jaysen was able to handle your emergency. We strive to hire and train only the best technicians in our industry. We appreciate that you placed your trust in us and will look forward to serving you in the future if the need arises.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 66915 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 166 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 10 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 45 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 12 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 35 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 13 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 12 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 12 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 8 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 114 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 7 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 22 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 44 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 26 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 29 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities