COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Malibu

Average Rating: 4.89


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2021

Malibu, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Terrific job by your technician -- he was competent, courteous, and thorough.

Andy Bielanski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2020

Malibu, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Perfection is what we got today from Javier and Steve. We needed a panel replaced, professional, clean and they tested everything before they left.

Jonathan Selig

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/16/2019

Malibu, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very impressed by this company from my first call to all the emails and when technician Alex came and reprogramed my garage door opener. Very friendly yet professional and very knowledgeable. Five star ?? ????????

Mahmood Razavi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2018

Malibu, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have had good business experience with your company-the most recent visit was excellent-your rep alex was excellent and solved my problem-thank you-bill

Bill Cacciatore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2018

Malibu, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Stars! Alex was amazing -- great job, friendly and professional!

Mike Jordan


Response:

Mike Jordan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2018

Malibu, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very unhappy with the technician ALEX, who came to me for a issue I had with my garage door opening up. He was very rude and acting out very unpleasantly, screaming at me on the phone with a very harsh voice.

Fahimeh Javaheri

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2017

Malibu, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Techs were on time (early actually). I give any service person bonus points for that alone!

Mark Wetton


Response:

Mark Wetton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2017

Malibu, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tom Broz was fast, efficient, very pleasant and on time. I could not ask for a better repair man.

Bob Christl


Response:

Bob Christal, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tom.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2015

Malibu, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional and personable- I am very happy.

Steven Clarke


Response:

Steven Clarke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 76240 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 203 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 14 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 54 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 13 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 36 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 16 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 13 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 16 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 13 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 140 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 10 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 29 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 55 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 33 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 32 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities