COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

North Hills

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2021

North Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Need a copy of my bill from yesterday’s installation

Richard Rensen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2021

North Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Erik A is awesome. Helpful in explaining what needs to be fixed. Explained how to do maintenance on the garage. Great rapport with customer.

Marc Galvan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/27/2021

North Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason was great! Professional, knowledgable, and efficient.

Heidi Lennartz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2021

North Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

GREAT SERVICIE!!

karne Podsadecki

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/05/2020

North Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installer was very friendly knowledgeable on products an repair

Robert Gomez

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2018

North Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have done business with Precision for many years and have always received excellent service! Today was no different when Jason came out to check out our garage door. After his honest explanation of all our options we opted to purchase a new door. He took care of us and we appreciate it!

Lisa Corral


Response:

Lisa Corral, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2017

North Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Company Rep, Sergio, was terrific. Very happy with the work he performed and the manner in which he went about doing it. Hope I don't have to call for repairs again, but if I do I'll ask for Sergio.

Phil Costic


Response:

Phil Costic, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sergio and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/12/2017

North Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

fast and professional installation very clean

Yefim Shoykhet


Response:

Yefim Shoykhet, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/02/2016

North Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was pleased with the quick response to the service I needed and the quickness the problem was discovered and fixed.

Bruce Singer


Response:

Bruce Singer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/02/2016

North Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician Mike Bernhardt arrived on time as scheduled and was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to help me out and I'm grateful.

Sherri Bjorndahl


Response:

Sherri - Thanks for reviewing our recent service on your door. Mike is a true asset to our team. We are so grateful that you got to experience his service. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 79773 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 216 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 15 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 55 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 13 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 39 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 18 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 13 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 16 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 16 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 146 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 11 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 29 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 60 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 33 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 33 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities