Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

San Gabriel

Average Rating: 4.75


Install Garage Doors

03/20/2019

San Gabriel, CA

Review:

The crew of 2 did not show up until very late (around 4pm). The window for their installation was between 1:00PM and 5:00PM. The fact they showed up at 4PM, they did not complete the work until 9:30pm. They were very dedicated but had many issues with our operator that they could not figure out until I help them resolve the issue. They also broke a piece of the carriage assembly. Again, they were very nice and dedicated but at the end, the issue with the programming of the opener and the broken carriage assembly of our garage opener were disappointing.

Benoit Thibaud


Response:

Benoit – Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our recent installation. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. We appreciate the kind words you’ve shared regarding our installers and apologize for the issues that were experienced. We appreciate our continued dialogue and trust that the resolution has been to your satisfaction. We will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to better serve our customers in the future. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/04/2018

San Gabriel, CA

Review:

Matt & Javier were the best. They were on time and very professional. Installation was completed on time and door looks great. They cleaned up site before they left. Great job !!

Janet Whitehead

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2017

San Gabriel, CA

Review:

Good job by TONY PALMER.

Aron Andersen


Response:

Aron Andersen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/22/2017

San Gabriel, CA

Review:

We asked for an estimate for a new garage door and door opener. Tony arrived on time. He was thorough in explaining the various options we were looking at. He did not pressure us in any way, just helping with what the different door and opener options there were for our situation. He answered our questions and cleared up what we needed to relocate in the garage before the new items could be installed. Thanks Tony. The review below does not allow for "estimates" as Service Performed, but will enter "install garage doors" to allow the review to go through.

Ray Lowe


Response:

Ray Lowe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2017

San Gabriel, CA

Review:

Can not reccomend this company more highly. Our spring broke late Friday night, I called Saturday morning and within 2 hours, Tony was at my door ready to repair. He had the repair and clean up done within 45 minutes. Great service, great price!

Michelle Kelly


Response:

Michelle Kelly, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/01/2017

San Gabriel, CA

Review:

I'm very pleased with the service and work performed by Precision Overhead Garage Door Service. The technician arrived on time, was knowledgeable and repaired the garage doors quickly and efficiently.

Lydia Dezara


Response:

Lydia Dezara, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/22/2015

San Gabriel, CA

Review:

***** I was extremely pleased with your same day service. I chose your company because of your proximity (Monterey Park) to my home (San Gabriel) and because you were listed as a servicer for Liftmaster garage door openers. The service provided by your technician, Daniel Radcliffe was "Outstanding"! He arrived on time and his installation of a new garage door opener and ball bearing rollers was quick, efficient and he left no after mess to clean up. He was very courteous and polite in discussing his assessment of my problem and genuinely interested in meeting my urgent needs. I hope all of your employees are like Mr. Radcliffe.

Robert Ingles


Response:

Robert Ingles, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Daniel and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/22/2015

San Gabriel, CA

Review:

I selected av5 star rating for this install. Tony called when he was on his way, offered suggestions and was extremely patient. When work was completed he went through and explained everything and swept the work area clean. Would I recommend Precision? Absolutely!

Donna Perreira


Response:

Donna Perreira, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 56656 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 143 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 9 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 37 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 12 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 34 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 12 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 9 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 10 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 7 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 99 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 7 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 20 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 41 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 25 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 23 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities