COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

South Pasadena

Average Rating: 4.91


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2021

South Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sean called ahead to let me know his arrival time. He was professional, experienced and handled the service call in a timely manner. The garage door opener was initially installed by Precision and I have been Ver Satisfied.

Pearl Williams

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2021

South Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sean was our technician. He communicated in a timely and efficient manner and ended up arriving earlier than was originally scheduled. He examined our garage door and provided a cost estimate. He completed the required services efficiently and the door operates nicely now. Would recommend Precision Door Service for their service, and competitive pricing.

Garry Monji

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/03/2020

South Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

SEAN WAS AMAZING! Great personality!

Michelle Divine

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/10/2020

South Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric performed an exceptional job with our estimate and explanation of benefits for precision garage doors. He was communicative, punctual and positive attitude. Thank you,

Louise Garnica

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2017

South Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

the service was excellent. the procedure was professional, well presented , and the overall cost was within the normal limits for service. I will definitely tell friends and family about your company. G.Shanklin South Pasadena,Calif

Gloria Shanklin


Response:

Gloria Shanklin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/27/2017

South Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was impressed with Precision Garage Door. I want to replace my garage door but I had no idea that my door is actually a commercial product not generally used in a residence. The estimator was kind, courteous and knowledgeable. He spent some time talking it over with me & gave me some suggestions as to who I should call for commercial garage door replacement. Thank you for your time.

Barbara Cahill


Response:

Barbara Cahill, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2017

South Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I'm very happy and impressed with the service from Precision, especially the workman. His name is William. William was very professional, knowledgeable and honest. The fee for service was very reasonable. I only paid $270 for installing new 2 door springs and labor. I'd recommend this company to every one.

Lana Kuson


Response:

Lana Kuson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding William.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/29/2017

South Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sergio from Precision Door is very professional. He replaced the tension springs for a couple of my garages. The entire job was smooth, quick and hassle-free. I highly recommend Precision Door. Thank you.

Jason P


Response:

Jason P, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sergio and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2017

South Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision arrived on time and were very knowledgeable and polite. Our issue was not easily diagnosed and they took the time to explain various possibilities. Since this is a shared garage, I was not able to make any decisions, but when I do I would recommend going with Precision.

Queenie Taylor


Response:

Queenie Taylor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2017

South Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I just want the prices of receipt

Jing song Zhou


Response:

Jing song Zhou, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2016

South Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I did a Google search for garage door opener installers in Pasadena and South Pasadena. Your ad was among others, but yours sounded respectable and reliable, so I called your office. I must say that everyone from the receptionist to the installer, Mark, was professional and efficient in every way.

Paul Kroll


Response:

Paul - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service on your door. We strive to reach 100% customer satisfaction in all that we do. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 74226 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 199 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 14 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 54 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 13 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 36 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 16 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 13 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 16 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 12 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 136 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 10 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 28 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 54 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 30 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities