Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Arcadia

Average Rating: 4.55


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/24/2022

Arcadia, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent technician, Jacob R.. Excellent customer service. Received service within 2 hours of initial call. Always a pleasure to use Precision Garage. Wouldn't dream of calling any other garage door company.

Kristine Petersen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/13/2022

Arcadia, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After a horrible experience with another garage door company, I contacted Precision. They came out on a Sunday to give us an estimate and the representative worked with us on his day off to answer our questions and get the order placed. At the time of installation, the technician noticed that the top panel on each door was not quite the right height. It fit fine, but the space above the windows was smaller than the space below the windows. Had he not pointed it out, we never would have noticed. Precision ordered the new panels, but when they arrived, the technician noticed that a seam (which lined up with the lower panels) was not there. Again, we would not have noticed, but as the technician said, "You should get what you paid for.". Precision contacted the manufacturer and learned that they no longer made the "seamed" panels. Precision offered to install either the short panels or the "seamless" panels as well as refund a portion of our payment. We installed the "seamless" and they look beautiful. We added decorative hardware, and you don't even notice that the top panel is lacking the "seam". Every technician was on time and professional. They had everything ready to go on arrival, cleaned up after installation and took all the debris with them. We would recommend Precision to anyone looking for garage doors and would use them again in a heartbeat.

Jeanne Roy

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2021

Arcadia, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Shawn my service tech was prompt and very polite. He quietly listened to what was wrong and then came in to access the situation. He immediately located the problem and told me what needed to be done. Looked up the amount that I would be charged and I agreed. He looked over the rest of the garage door parts to make sure everything else was in working order. He repaired it- asked me to try it and that was it. My brother had used precision door service and recommended it to me . We will pass on your number- thank you

Barbara Messinger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2021

Arcadia, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician knowledgeable, courteous and the replacement was very quick.

Tina Young

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/30/2020

Arcadia, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Person who answered the phone very helpful. Person who came to look at job was professional and offered great advise

Michelle Brocato

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/28/2020

Arcadia, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Armando was on time and. fixed the garage door problem

Maria Del cid

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2019

Arcadia, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door provides excellent service! Springs broke mid-morning and by early afternoon everything was repaired. Alex was the service tech. Very professional and approachable. He addressed all of my concerns about the garage door's other problems (noise, etc.) fixing them as well. Really happy to have everything done so well and so quickly. Recommend Precision 100%.

Judith DeJohn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2018

Arcadia, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

stanley is inefficient. Doesnt know what is he doing.

Mathy Fredelucies

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/29/2018

Arcadia, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

work was done on time and efficently

Rosario Elia

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/01/2016

Arcadia, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Re: Garage Door Repair Quick response to my problem and problem corrected as promised and on agreed upon price. Five stars

Carl Everett


Response:

Carl Everett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2016

Arcadia, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had our garage door installed along with new end bearings, new torsion bar and cables in November of 2015 at a cost of nearly $1,000.00. On Dec, 31st. the door malfunctioned causing damage to one of the cable drums and cables. Called Precision back out for a warranty repair and it ended up costing me an additional $300.00 for what I felt should have been covered under warranty. NOT VERY HAPPY

Marion O'Farrell


Response:

Marion O'Farrell, Thank you for responding to our customer satisfaction survey. Upon further investigation, the work that was performed on January 2 was to replace different parts than those that had been replaced in November. The bulk of the work in November was to replace a customer supplied door that had been hit. This time the repair was to the drums and cables. Unfortunately, this work would not have been covered by a previous warranty. In any case, a discount was provided because of the earlier work. I hope this clears this matter up. Thanks again for your feedback, and for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 248 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 17 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 57 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 15 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 42 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 22 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 15 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 17 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 16 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 163 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 11 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 34 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 69 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 38 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 34 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities