COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Studio City

Average Rating: 4.45


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2021

Studio City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Eric was outstanding! So friendly and knowledgeable. A pleasure to have a reliable and friendly technician????

Linda Kristman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/16/2021

Studio City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wonderful job! The technician, Eric P., was prompt, kept me appraised on his arrival time, did the work in an efficient manner and kept me informed as to the accurate cost. I have nothing but good things to say about this company!

Martin Lee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2020

Studio City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast and professional service by Eric. Price revealed upfront. Good suggestions on top of service and also options for upgrades with estimates given. Thank you!

Alex Ljubimov

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/01/2018

Studio City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

You have not come back to finish the garage door after multiple promises . The people have been super nice but disappointed that no one has come back to finish the door

Lawrence Bailey

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/21/2018

Studio City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the worst garage door I have ever seen. Not only did they charge me a ton of money, not only did it take forever, but it is a cheap plastic knockoff and not what I ordered. This thing is garbage and shouldn't be on tenement housing let along my house. Run... shop for other places. Spend your money anywhere else!!!

Steve Snyder

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/19/2018

Studio City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Precision Door technician, Victor, was GREAT! He arrived early, programmed 2 new door clickers, serviced my door quickly and was extremely efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Precision Door Service!

Theresa McGill


Response:

Theresa McGill, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Victor. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2017

Studio City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am completely satisfied with the recent service from your company. Armando Bacca was the technician who recently serviced the garage door. He is professional and personable. Kudos to you.

Lauren Liebowitz


Response:

Lauren Liebowitz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/20/2015

Studio City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great, thorough service. On time, came when promised. Knowledgeable. Appointment staff very good too. Would recommend.

Jody Dunn


Response:

Jody Dunn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/29/2015

Studio City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Russ was right on time. He has been to our location a few previous times and is thorough and professional. He corrected the problem and re-positioned the beam which had been causing problems with the door closing and opening.

Lisa/jerry Friedman


Response:

Lisa/jerry Friedman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/18/2015

Studio City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for coming promptly and fixing my garage door so easily! I will certainly call you again if I find I am having problems with my door!

Janice Wallace


Response:

Janice Wallace, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/30/2015

Studio City, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service, I called at 8:00pm and they arrive on time the next morning 9:30am. Kind and courteous employees, repaired in 30 minutes. Highly recommend Precision for all garage door needs.

Cynthia Gottlib


Response:

Cynthia Gottlib, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 214 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 15 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 55 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 13 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 39 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 18 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 13 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 16 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 15 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 145 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 11 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 29 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 59 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 33 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 33 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities