Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Studio City

Average Rating: 4.25


Install Garage Doors

09/01/2018

Studio City, CA

Review:

You have not come back to finish the garage door after multiple promises . The people have been super nice but disappointed that no one has come back to finish the door

Lawrence Bailey

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/21/2018

Studio City, CA

Review:

This is the worst garage door I have ever seen. Not only did they charge me a ton of money, not only did it take forever, but it is a cheap plastic knockoff and not what I ordered. This thing is garbage and shouldn't be on tenement housing let along my house. Run... shop for other places. Spend your money anywhere else!!!

Steve Snyder

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/19/2018

Studio City, CA

Review:

The Precision Door technician, Victor, was GREAT! He arrived early, programmed 2 new door clickers, serviced my door quickly and was extremely efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Precision Door Service!

Theresa McGill


Response:

Theresa McGill, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Victor. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2017

Studio City, CA

Review:

I am completely satisfied with the recent service from your company. Armando Bacca was the technician who recently serviced the garage door. He is professional and personable. Kudos to you.

Lauren Liebowitz


Response:

Lauren Liebowitz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/20/2015

Studio City, CA

Review:

Great, thorough service. On time, came when promised. Knowledgeable. Appointment staff very good too. Would recommend.

Jody Dunn


Response:

Jody Dunn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/29/2015

Studio City, CA

Review:

Russ was right on time. He has been to our location a few previous times and is thorough and professional. He corrected the problem and re-positioned the beam which had been causing problems with the door closing and opening.

Lisa/jerry Friedman


Response:

Lisa/jerry Friedman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/18/2015

Studio City, CA

Review:

Thank you for coming promptly and fixing my garage door so easily! I will certainly call you again if I find I am having problems with my door!

Janice Wallace


Response:

Janice Wallace, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/30/2015

Studio City, CA

Review:

Excellent service, I called at 8:00pm and they arrive on time the next morning 9:30am. Kind and courteous employees, repaired in 30 minutes. Highly recommend Precision for all garage door needs.

Cynthia Gottlib


Response:

Cynthia Gottlib, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 56656 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 143 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 9 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 37 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 12 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 34 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 12 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 9 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 10 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 7 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 99 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 7 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 20 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 41 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 25 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 23 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities