Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Woodland Hills

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2018

Woodland Hills, CA

Review:

Came on time...Service man was very courteous with a smile. Did the job in a very timely fashion. I would definetly use them again.

Raymond Edelman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/01/2018

Woodland Hills, CA

Review:

Technician was a good problem-solver who worked around a few structural issues and suggested improvements.

Bonnie Kelly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/05/2018

Woodland Hills, CA

Review:

Victor was sweet, knowledgeable and explained what was wrong in an easy to understand way.

Beverly Pessell


Response:

Beverly Pessell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Victor and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/22/2018

Woodland Hills, CA

Review:

the service provide by Victor was perfect. He's a definite asset to your company. I will all my service providers, for other companies, were a good as him. He could teach the class in "Customer Service". Thanks.

Harris Ballow


Response:

Harris Ballow, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Victor and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/09/2018

Woodland Hills, CA

Review:

Showed up on time, did the job fast, courteous, polite and the price was right. I would use them again.

David Kent


Response:

David Kent, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2017

Woodland Hills, CA

Review:

We needed to have a new garage door seal/threshold put on our door as there was a three-inch gap in the seal. I called Precision Door Service and requested an estimate. When the workers came they informed me that they couldn’t just replace the seal since it wasn’t made anymore but that I needed a new bottom cap and seal and also recommended a tune up (lubrication of moving and functional parts) since lubrication hadn’t been done in quite a while. They gave me the new estimate and I approved the work. I received a senior discount of $25.00. They were very efficient in the work that they did.

Harriet


Response:

Harriet, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/11/2017

Woodland Hills, CA

Review:

For safety, I needed new garage door openers for both myself and my adult children. Not only was I able to get a same day appointment, Lead Installer Sergio Avila arrived within the designated window of time. He was professional, courteous, and understood my request. My very old garage door was not an issue and Mr. Avila was able to program new openers. I found him to be kind and professional. Thank you!

Cynthia C.


Response:

Cynthia C, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Sergio.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/03/2017

Woodland Hills, CA

Review:

Great service and, more importantly, great advice. Good interpersonal skills!

David Hovda


Response:

David Hovda, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/14/2017

Woodland Hills, CA

Review:

Very professional job - also replaced end bearings and the springs. Very happy with the result - the door works like it was brand new!

Tony Ratto


Response:

Tony Ratto, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/26/2016

Woodland Hills, CA

Review:

All was ok about this company except the price, they are 25% higher than most places.

John Rand


Response:

John Rand, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2016

Woodland Hills, CA

Review:

I chose your company from the Yellow Pages, because the ad said that you did emergency repairs on weekends (yesterday was a Sunday) but didn't charge extra for this. Also I was grateful that someone could be at the house for the repair within the next several hrs.--that was a big plus because the garage door wouldn't open, which meant that our cars were stuck in the garage until the problem could be fixed! Victor Jimenez, the technician who came to us, was exceedingly personable & nice & solved the problem very quickly. I was pleased!

Judith Tolchin


Response:

Judith Tolchin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Victor and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2016

Woodland Hills, CA

Review:

Russ was out today and was kind, professional and worked to ensure it was perfect. I am very impressed and would highly recommend this company for all your garage needs.

Brooks Utley


Response:

Brooks Utley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Russ.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2016

Woodland Hills, CA

Review:

Any time I have an issue with my garage door I go straight to these guys. Their customer service is the absolute best, their techs are all very professional & just nice. I LOVE that there's actually a person that answers the phone & that they respond to my needs in a very timely manner. Wish all companies did business this way!

Silvia Elbayar


Response:

Silvia, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/07/2016

Woodland Hills, CA

Review:

After more than twenty years our garage door opener gave out with an awful noise as something got stripped. We called and were serviced quickly and efficiently. What I most appreciated was that the technician had everything with him and we had new equipment installed without a hitch. I would recommend Precision most enthusiastically.

Douglas Mcferran


Response:

Douglas Mcferran, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/14/2015

Woodland Hills, CA

Review:

Great job. They were on time, courteous, and completed the job in about an hour. Very good service.

John Savage


Response:

John Savage, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2015

Woodland Hills, CA

Review:

I received outstanding service from Mike. It was a very hot and humid and he powered right through it.

Kitty Sarkissian


Response:

Kitty, so glad Mike could help you with your door. Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/29/2015

Woodland Hills, CA

Review:

Superb, professional and timely service! Definitely a five star experience.

Barbara B,


Response:

Barbara, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 56656 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 143 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 9 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 37 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 12 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 34 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 12 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 9 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 10 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 7 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 99 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 7 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 20 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 41 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 25 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 23 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities