Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Glendora

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/10/2022

Glendora, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jacob was fantastic, great service!

Nadine

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/14/2021

Glendora, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Armando called to let me know when he was going to arrive. After viewing the problem, Armando discussed my options for fixing my original unit which was 17 years old and parts not being available verses replacing with a complete new Belt Drive Garage Door Opener unit. I decided to go with the new unit. Armando had everything on his truck to complete the job. Armando was very professional, clean and completed the job within the time he told me. Armando explained how the new system worked, programmed all openers and explained the warranty. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Precision Overhead Garage Door Service.

Brad Cage

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/17/2021

Glendora, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Daniel and Kevin installed our garage door. They provided excellent customer service: very neat precise work, kind, courteous and very skilled craftsmen. We love our new door.

Mike Lancy

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/21/2021

Glendora, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I will able to get a technician one day before my schedule appointment and Sean Hogan responded in the time he said he would. I told him my exact problem with my garage door opener, inspected the motor and saw that it was in good condition except for the part that needed to be replaced. He replaced the part, and lubed the screw drive and said my opener would not have to replaced. I am now a Precision Door Customer when my current door/opener needs to be replaced. I will request that Sean Hogan to be my techncian.

Bruce Takahashi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2020

Glendora, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the way you stand by your work. Polite, knowledgeable workmen.

Maureen Reed

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/29/2018

Glendora, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I picked Precision based on reviews & I just wanted to add 1 more positive review. When I called to book the appointment, the agent was thorough in repeating all the information & let me know the technicians name & that he would call prior to arriving. Armando called ahead & arrived during the expected time window. He accessed the repair quickly, provided us with options & helped us make an informed decision.

Gina Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/09/2018

Glendora, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars Whole experience was great from the initial appointment to the friendly and professional salesman LANCE SANDS. Adjusted to my schedule and the price was fair, Lance was right on time,personable and efficient. Getting one more estimate from a friend, but it’s going to be tough to beat PRECISION.

Keith Shumaker

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2018

Glendora, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your five star rating made our decision very easy. Tony was very punctual too.

Jill Warner


Response:

Jill Warner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2017

Glendora, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door broke and I was unable to open it or close it without the fear of it falling. Called Precision and was able to make an appointment for the very next day. (Saturday)., I was told tech. would be there between 8:00 & 12:00 and would call ahead. Ryan called approx. 8:00 said he would be there between 9:00 & 9:30. Showed up on time and had my door fixed with an hour. I was given several options on the repair and was NOT pressured to take the most expensive. Very happy with the experience, everything went smoothly a Ryan could not have been more professional. I would recommend Precision 100%. I give Precision a 5 Star rating.

Tina Z.


Response:

Tina Z, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/09/2017

Glendora, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tony Palmer was our representative. He was a true provessional. He showed what the problem with the door was and why a new door would be the correct solution. He helped us to select the best door and helped us to get the best price. It was a pleasure working with him and to select Precision for our supplier.

Bob Cummings


Response:

Bob Cummings, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/20/2016

Glendora, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I got great service today. The technician Tony Palmer is so professional.

Jennifer Zou


Response:

Jennifer Zou, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 89175 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 244 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 17 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 57 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 15 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 42 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 22 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 15 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 17 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 16 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 161 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 11 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 34 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 69 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 38 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 34 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities