COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

La Verne

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2021

La Verne, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awe service performed. Armando was very professional and explained everything in detail.

Sean Liske

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2021

La Verne, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We called Precisiondoor today and they had an opening to come same day. Miguel was prompt and very courteous. We received a quote and he will be back to replace the motor on the next appointment. Keep up the good work.

Richard Curiel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2020

La Verne, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you to your technician Armando who performed the work on my garage door broken spring. He was very professional and advised me of all work and costs before starting the work and completed it within a few hours. I also appreciate his phone call to let me know what time he would arrive at my home. I also would like to thank the young lady who took my trouble call who was also very professional. Would recommend Precision anytime.

Jesus Arguelles

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2018

La Verne, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Armando was the ultimate professional. Thanks for your prompt service.

Don Lawrence


Response:

Don Lawrence, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Armando.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2018

La Verne, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had Sergio come out for repair work on garage door. The best service anybody could ask for! 5 Stars for sure!! Called before coming and was the utmost professional. Thank you Precision and Sergio you guys ROCK!

Mike Kurk


Response:

Mike Kurk, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/17/2017

La Verne, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Timely and very professional

Sean Montgomery


Response:

Sean Montgomery, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2017

La Verne, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were very pleased with your service. Tony fixed the problem, and did an excellent job. We would recemond you company to others. Fast and efficient. Thanks for a job well done.

Bobbie Keene


Response:

Bobbie Keene, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/03/2015

La Verne, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The young man was very polite and efficient. Glad I called. Found your add on Internet I give you a high 5

Joan Brown


Response:

Joan Brown , we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2015

La Verne, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tonywas prompt , in fact he even came 30 min before the service window. Checked things out and told us what was going on. Appreciate his expertise. Turned out not to be a problem with the door.

Michael Reich


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with Precision Door. Our goal is 100% satisfaction. We appreciate this opportunity to serve you and will look forward to your business in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 79773 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 216 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 15 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 55 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 13 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 39 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 18 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 13 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 16 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 16 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 146 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 11 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 29 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 60 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 33 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 33 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities