COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Monterey Park

Average Rating: 4.88


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/17/2021

Monterey Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called your company because I had problems with the garage door opener, the door sensors were not communicating. Armando was professional and a knowledgeable technician, he identified the problem and the door is functioning well. Thank you

Ivette Pena

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2021

Monterey Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It's too early for comment at this time. After few weeks or one month of usage will see if the problem comes back.

John Ota

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2021

Monterey Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric stop by on time, Very professional and guick to fix the garage door problem. Thank you

Jessie Yong

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2021

Monterey Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We needed to replace our springs for our garage door and Sean did a fantastic job. He was thorough and walked us through the steps as he did the installation, even going out of his way to reset the door placement to make sure it doesn't over extend when retracting. Will be coming back for any future repairs and installs. Thank you Sean!

David Tseng

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2021

Monterey Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with service Shawn awesome guy

Rico Rodriguez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/29/2021

Monterey Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was told a technician would contact me between 2-6 PM. Expected to wait all afternoon, but technician Sean H called at start of wait time to let me know when to expect him, and he arrived as promised. He was profession, efficient, and very personable.

Shun and linda Chiang

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2020

Monterey Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the second time that I have used Precision Door Service. I find them to be one of the most customer friendly businesses that I have ever dealt with. From the initial phone contact to the scheduling to the technician that is sent out to my home, they are professional in every regard. Their prices are fair but most of all the customer is treated like a patron and not just a job. I can not recommend them enough.

Jack Ruebensaal

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2020

Monterey Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Miguel, Thanks for the quick response and repair the garage springs. I will totally refer my friends.

LM

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2019

Monterey Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Two years ago, I had Precision Door Service replace my garage door springs (which they did in an efficient manner) so I called them for repair of my garage door. Mr. Hrach Ordubekyan, Technician, came at the appointed time. He repaired/corrected the problem in a timely manner. He was professional, polite and kind in his manner. I give 5 stars for my rating.

Elaine Matsumoto

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2018

Monterey Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very fast and efficient. Good job!

Thevin Tan


Response:

Thevin Tan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

11/25/2017

Monterey Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a little trouble printing the invoice. Last name spelled incorrectly.

Grace Sueyoshi


Response:

Grace Sueyoshi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/17/2017

Monterey Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This was the second time I used Precision Garage Door. I was pleased with the technician and the work performed then and this time also. I would definitely recommend Precision to my family and friends.

Mary Helen Ayala


Response:

Mary Helen Ayala, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/08/2017

Monterey Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician did a very good job. Fast and efficient replacing the door spring and cables.

C Goshi


Response:

C Goshi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2017

Monterey Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I google searched for garage door spring repair companies and saw that Precision had the highest ratings and they served my neighborhood. Sergio the service guy called and said that he could be here earlier than expected. So, from the time I called Precision and the time Sergio showed up, only two hours had passed. Sergio was knowledgeable and efficient. He did a tune-up to the garage door and hinges after he'd replaced the springs with a premium grade new set of springs. Now the door operates smoothly and quietly like when it was first installed.

Edward Proud


Response:

Edward Proud, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sergio and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/04/2016

Monterey Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast clean installation. The technicians were prompt and on time, did good work

Richard S


Response:

Richard S, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2016

Monterey Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Received outstanding service from the initial phone call to the completion of the job. They were professional, knowledgeable and provided complete and timely service. Jaysen provided the various options to choose from along with the pros and cons of each one. Once the option was chosen, he had all the parts on his truck and was able to complete the job within the estimated time. Jaysen was friendly and gave you a sense of confidence. The job was performed in an excellent manner and he cleaned everything up after doing all the work. We highly recommend Jaysen and Precision Door Service.

David Gretton


Response:

David Gretton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jaysen.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 80443 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 217 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 15 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 55 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 13 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 39 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 18 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 14 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 16 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 16 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 146 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 11 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 29 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 60 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 33 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 33 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities