Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 50 Reviews in:

Los Angeles

Average Rating: 4.90


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2019

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

Service person was excellent in ever way. He really educated me on those that try to take your money. First person I contacted wanted to sell me a new motor after I had told him I only replaced the springs. He never even consider the spring as a potential problem. Precision service technician headed straight for the spring and determine the problem. Highly recommended and will use again

Steven Criss

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2018

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

Victor was excellent. He was also very patient with a homeless man we were having trouble getting out of the garage. He made the repairs and secured the door.

Barbara Nichols

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/22/2018

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

5 stars for Alex

Silverio Santiago

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/03/2018

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

Our service tech was profession, clean and completed the spring replacement repair quickly and professionally. I recommend the well trained tech.

Jerry Zonis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/25/2018

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

The technician was very polite and informative.

Alan Henlein

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/22/2018

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

Good person. But price is too high

Amir Chowdhury

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2018

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

Excellent Thank you service

Stefen Bughi


Response:

Stefen Bughi, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/09/2018

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

Your Representative Stanley was very professional, on time, and very through in providing me with an estimate. Not sure why I should select the Service performed because it does NOT list free estimate

Tom Wagner


Response:

Tom Wagner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Stanley.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/02/2018

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

Great! Professional, prompt, courteous, and clean. Tom Broz, the technician, was a pleasure and got the job done faster than I anticipated. A+

Sal Messina


Response:

Sal Messina, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/13/2018

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

They did what they said they would do on time and at the agreed price. Our technician, Victor was very professional, knowledgeable and personable.

Paul B. In West Los Angeles


Response:

Paul B, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2018

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

Very satisfying service: quick,clean and fair price! I recommend precision!

Barbara Bernstein


Response:

Barbara Bernstein, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2018

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

he was great. He explained everything ahead of time and worked quickly and efficiently. We will have our garage door serviced by him on a regular basis

Richard Kopelle


Response:

Richard Kopelle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/16/2018

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

Tom was excellent in his preparation of a bid for upcoming purchase of a garage door.

Robert Mendoza


Response:

Robert Mendoza, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tom. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/22/2018

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

Did a great job explaining everthing to me about the door

Joe Galindo


Response:

Joe Galindo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/21/2018

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

The service tech called and indicated his arrival time and the was right on time. Extremely courteous and friendly and efficient in determining the problem. He made the repair and explained what he did and guaranteed the problem was fixed. I highly recommend Precision and especially Stanley.

Daniel Lanning


Response:

Daniel Lanning, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2018

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

I was very pleased with the technician, Tom, who explained everything fully to my satisfaction.

Jon Tobis


Response:

Jon Tobis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tom and his work,

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2017

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

Excellent Sunday speedy service - all necessary replacements carried on the truck. Very polite and helpful.

Kevin Connor


Response:

Kevin Connor, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2017

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

The service technician who came out to provide the free estimate was knowledgeable and efficient, having answers to all my questions.

Joyce Cox


Response:

Joyce Cox, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/17/2017

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

Fast service, helpful advice, money-saving and discounted product/service. Very pleased with Precision.

Paul Rich


Response:

Paul Rich, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2017

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

Company responded to a call at 6pm on a Saturday night. Very impressive. Technician Russell was professional, courteous, very responsive. Appreciated the professional courtesy shown. Thank you!

Elinor Lewis


Response:

Elinor Lewis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/18/2017

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

They figured out an installation on a difficult old garage.

Michael Gibbs


Response:

Michael Gibbs, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/10/2017

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

The Call Center was Professional & had me lined up at 6:30AM with a set appointment between 1-4pm. ALEX "the technician" was prompt, clean, knowledgeable & listened carefully as to what the issue was and he explained the repair and exactly what it would involve as well as the cost. This Company is the Real Deal & come through as Professionals. Exactly the type of service a contractor expects and appreciates. This outfit will definitely be referred in the future. Bernie w/ZAVALA ELECTRIC COMPANY.

Bernie Zavala


Response:

Bernie Zavala, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/09/2017

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

I needed my 3 garage doors serviced (coils oiled, etc.) and I also needed our 2 cars to be programmed so they would open our garage doors. Not only was all of this accomplished with great ease, but the technician also programmed our cars to open our front gate...an added bonus! And happily, the technician showed up on time and was extremely pleasant and skilled. All around a great experience. Thanks!

Lisa Bender


Response:

Lisa Bender, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2017

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

Fast and excellent service to repair a damaged garage door! Our door was accidentally shut on the tail gate and got very bent and came off of the tracks. You were out here in less than a day so we could get our cars in and out. Thank you! Stephanie

Stephanie Korris


Response:

Stephanie Korris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/30/2017

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

The gentlemen who came to my home to service the garage door and faulty automatic door opener was timely, courteous, and resolved the problem. Couldn't have expected more...

Sandra Ashton-phillips


Response:

Sandra Ashton-phillips, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/24/2017

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

5 stars , great service , tech called ahead with eta, was actually 15 minutes early , which I appreciated, prompt replacement of my garage door opener , very professional, very skilled This was after 2 other missed appointments, no shows, with 2 different garage door companies, not even a call I highly recommend Precision Overhead Garage Thank you

Art


Response:

Art, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2017

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

Great, efficient work and very friendly technician.

C.Wilbur


Response:

C.Wilbur, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2017

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

Tony is a real PRO ! Thank You 5 STARS !

Will Urie


Response:

Will Urie, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2017

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

They arrived on time and were extremely professional. The work was completed quickly. Highly recommend Precision Garage Door.

Robert Battan


Response:

Robert Battan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/29/2017

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

I had a simply wonderful experience with Precision Garage Door. They came promptly (early actually) and were reasonable and very easy to work with. I think the prices were fair and there is a 15 year warranty on the opener, which sounds good to me! My installer was Tom (in LA), and he was fantastic. Friendly, fast and did a great job cleaning up. I will recommend them to all!

Lyn Healy


Response:

Lyn Healy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 53173 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 136 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 9 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 37 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 11 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 34 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 12 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 9 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 9 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 7 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 98 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 7 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 20 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 40 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 25 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 23 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts