Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Van Nuys

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

05/10/2019

Van Nuys, CA

Review:

Jason was great! Really friendly, prompt and professional. Highly recommend!!!

Jeff Shelton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/02/2019

Van Nuys, CA

Review:

Very nice experience. Technician was very helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely use again.

Linda Webster

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2018

Van Nuys, CA

Review:

I found Precision on google and I did not regret it. Alex was prompt and kind. He even managed to arrive earlier than the given time window. I couldn’t believe how fast and professionally he repaired my door. He resuelto went above and beyond. Very much appreciated his help. I will most definitely be calling Precision again for any of my future garage needs. ????????

Janet

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2018

Van Nuys, CA

Review:

Awesome service - fast and efficient

Victoria Jacobs


Response:

Victoria Jacobs, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2018

Van Nuys, CA

Review:

This is my second time I've called precision doors for service and I was happy to see that they sent Tom B to help me again ,he's very good at his job and a pleasure to work with .

Michelle Brue


Response:

Michelle Brue, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tom B.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/16/2017

Van Nuys, CA

Review:

Fine job took a it longer then expected but overall good experience. The front desk Woman i didin,t get her name was awesome kind and very helpful great smile...Have a nice Day Thank you... oh my car wash was slamming!!! lol

Michelle Donn


Response:

Michelle Donn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2017

Van Nuys, CA

Review:

Very friendly and efficient

Vivian Smith


Response:

Vivian Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2017

Van Nuys, CA

Review:

Sergio Avila did a great job for us. He arrived on time and was very friendly and courteous. He examined the door, the opener, springs, cables, rollers, and all parts, he explained what the problem was and how he could fix it, and he took care of the issue perfectly. We're very satisfied with Mr. Avila's service and professionalism, and also with the operator who took my call and scheduled the same day service. Thumbs up all around for Precision Door!

Steve H.


Response:

Steve H, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sergio and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/10/2017

Van Nuys, CA

Review:

Service guy friendly and informative, but $69.00 to adjust the sensor seems quite expensive to me. Took about 30 seconds.

Andrea Romano


Response:

Andrea Romano, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/10/2016

Van Nuys, CA

Review:

Great job! Precision scheduled an appointment the next day and sent Mark who was courteous, efficient and did a wonderful job. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door for any work that needs to be done.

Steven Kantor


Response:

Steven Kantor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/01/2016

Van Nuys, CA

Review:

The installation had challenges because of the garage configuration. The team was great! A complete and excellent retrofit to replace a 50 year old door. There was some kind of an electrical failure within the first 8 hours. The reprieve Texan was right on the job. Working great and the confidence that you stand behind your work. Glad we had you for the job.

Ken Moss


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 53054 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 136 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 9 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 37 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 11 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 34 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 12 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 9 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 9 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 7 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 97 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 7 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 20 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 40 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 25 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 23 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts