COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Ontario

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2021

Ontario, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Miguel did an excellent work on repairing my garage door. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door.

Alan Lee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/29/2021

Ontario, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very impressed with my technician, Armando. He was very, very personable and professional and answered all my questions He installed a brand new motor and various other parts. I give him and Precision Garage a 5 star rating. I wouldn't hesitate to refer this company or use it again.

Connie Record

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2021

Ontario, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional phone staff, next day service repair availability, professional repair technician, repairs completed in a timely fashion, and complete tutorial on how to operate the garage opener. Money well spent!

Nina Gonzales

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2021

Ontario, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Miguel did a great job repairing our garage door, also fast and took the time to explain what was done... thank you!

Laura Mcguire

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

04/28/2018

Ontario, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Armando came out to my home and was very knowledgeable and helpful. Armando's experience and recommendations made the decision on my new garage door easy.

Manuel Leon


Response:

Manuel Leon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2018

Ontario, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

FIVE STARS! Armando was awesome! He called me twice to let me know when he would be at my home. He gave me options for garage door openers, and repairs on my garage door, and he explained each one. He really went above and beyond to fix my garage door and install my first garage door opener! He was very friendly, and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend Precision to everyone!

Sandi W.


Response:

Sandi W, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Armando. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2018

Ontario, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our guy from precision was awesome.. He put our garage door working in no time!!! Thanks precision!!

Paul Herrera


Response:

Paul Herrera, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2017

Ontario, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sir, Attached info denoting A Service Call fee of $39.00 + which I paid Technician. I noticed in your invoice that service call is free. He didn't repair anything only made inspections and made my estimates. I reported that my garage door won't close or go down. It is now working without him doing anything, Am I entitled for a refund since he didn't fixed anything. Thank You. Rodypap@yahoo.com Sent from my iPhone Sent from my iPhoneDear

Rodolfo Deocampo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2017

Ontario, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They're the best. Super fast!

Elizabeth Gonzalez


Response:

Elizabeth Gonzalez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2017

Ontario, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sergio Was very helpful did a very good job.

Phil Lawler


Response:

Phil Lawler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sergio and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2017

Ontario, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jaysen was very professional and knowledgeable of his trade. He made the repairs in a timely manner. He made some recommendations that were reasonable. I commend him on a job well done.

Ben Velez


Response:

Ben Velez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jaysen and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 79773 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 216 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 15 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 55 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 13 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 39 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 18 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 13 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 16 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 16 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 146 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 11 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 29 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 60 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 33 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 33 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities