COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Claremont

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2021

Claremont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Armando was my technician. He was the consummate professional explaining everything beforehand and wound up doing an exemplary job. Both he and Precision have my highest, unequivocal recommendation.

Wayne Joseph

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/26/2018

Claremont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Armando did an outstanding job of replacing our old broken door opener with a new one that he suggested and installed. He not only did an outstanding job installing it and connecting it to our system, but he cleaned up afterwards to just how it all was, and explained it all to us completely. When we eventually have to replace the door itself, I'll do whatever I can to make sure that Armando does it.

Larry Goldman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2018

Claremont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tony Palmer did a great job. This is the second time he has done work here at our home. He is a highly proficient technician. I would not hesitate to use his services again.

Tom Newbauer


Response:

Tom Newbauer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/13/2018

Claremont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very happy and pleased to have chosen Precision to repair my garage door needs. The service technician, Armando, was very professional, polite, well-groomed, friendly and explain everything thoroughly and in detail. This gave me the peace of mind and the confidence to know that he was just not out to make a quick sale or add extra features that I did not need for my garage door. At first, I was just more concerned about getting an estimate and repairing my old garage opener and perhaps getting new rollers. But after Armando took the time to break down how things worked and presented different options on what to would be the best investment; it not only made sense but gave me comfort in making business with Precision. Outstanding job Armando, Precision you're lucky to have this guy!

Rodrigo C.


Response:

Rodrigo C., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/14/2017

Claremont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Knowledgeable mechanical technician, prompt response, thank you.

John Wallace


Response:

John Wallace, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/22/2017

Claremont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very impressed with Precision Garage Door. I called them a little after 11:00 A.M. and was told they would be here between 12-4. They called about 1:00 and were here by 1:15. I needed a new opener; they gave me three options. I chose one, and they had it installed in about an hour. I highly recommend them. I give them 5 stars.

Nancy Quackenbos


Response:

Nancy Quackenbos, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/24/2016

Claremont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was polite and helpful and knew what needed to be done. The older I get the younger the technicians seem to be. I guess they are young men but they seem like boys to me. Thank you. carol garr

Carol Garr


Response:

Carol Garr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2015

Claremont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician (Tony) was terrific! He came the same day we called, was very knowledgable, efficient and helpful

Steve Gunter


Response:

Linda and Steve Gunter, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 76240 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 201 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 14 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 54 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 13 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 36 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 16 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 13 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 16 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 12 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 140 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 10 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 29 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 55 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 32 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 32 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities