Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Pomona

Average Rating: 4.20


Garage Door Repair

03/08/2019

Pomona, CA

Review:

Edward was outstanding in his service. He exerted no pressure, just explained the options. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He repaired my door quickly and with good workmanship. From my experience I can recommend Precision Garage Door same-day service most highly.

Frank Ewers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2018

Pomona, CA

Review:

Was very happy with my service. Everything was done very professionally

Pamela Mancuso

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/14/2018

Pomona, CA

Review:

Tony was great! Fixed the problem right away. Door is working like new! 5 stars.

Bill Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2018

Pomona, CA

Review:

Pecision, has done it again. Great service awesome techs very knowledgeable and easy going. They are always welling to answer questions. We had our garge door installed last month and started to close about a quarter and bounce back. It turned out not to be big problem and Precision showed up right away to fix! Love their service.

Nancy and edwin Gonzalez


Response:

Nancy and Edwin Gonzalez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2018

Pomona, CA

Review:

Hi the response on getting a quote was awesome I called Saturday 4-21 and a tech came out gave me the quote and I put the deposit down all on the same day. I was very pleased with the response. thank you Grace

Grace Cedano


Response:

Grace Cedano, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/15/2018

Pomona, CA

Review:

Repairman was very polite and professional.

John Blickenstaff


Response:

John Blickenstaff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2018

Pomona, CA

Review:

Tony was great and efficient. Replacement of the main roller spring was quick and efficiently done. I called the office and within 2 hours Tony was there to do the work.

Rex Huigens


Response:

Rex Huigens, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2017

Pomona, CA

Review:

Next time you charge someone $30 be sure the specialist knows what he's doing. Just by pressing 2 button twice doesn't automatically mean it needs a new motor .

Mike

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/31/2017

Pomona, CA

Review:

Satisfied with the service will surely recommend precisondoor to others.

James Axel


Response:

James Axel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/03/2015

Pomona, CA

Review:

I was trapped inside of my garage, with no light and little ventilation. Tony was sent out to rescue me, and he did not take advantage of my situation. He performed all necessary services, including garage door tune up, efficiently and effectively, and at a reasonable price. Tony provided options of levels of service, explaining the implications of each. Tony is highly competent, and I found him to be trustworthy as well.

Carlton Rasar


Response:

Carlton Rasar, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 52999 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 135 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 9 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 37 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 11 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 34 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 12 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 9 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 9 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 7 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 97 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 7 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 20 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 40 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 25 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 23 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts