COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Upland

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2021

Upland, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great! On time, good work, polite. Rate a 5.

Patty Paganucci

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2021

Upland, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great work. Tech was friendly and knowledgeable. Will highly recommend your company

Laura La turno

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2020

Upland, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Armando called to confirm when he was coming, and again when he moved up his arrival time estimate. He checked our door, opening and closing it several times, and made a minor adjustment. We are very happy with him and his work ethic!!

Joe Price

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/07/2020

Upland, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Miguel called to let me know what time he would arrive. He and James showed up on time and proceeded to evaluate the problem. Not knowing that I already expected the problems, they told me exactly what I was expecting. I gave them the approval to complete the job and did the work very professionally and explaining every step of what they were doing. VERY impressed with both and WOULD highly recommend these guys. Not only were both very professional but also extremely nice individuals. What impressed me the most is that they keep reminding each other that “do the job as we would be doing our own home”. Very impressed and would use them again in the future, if needed. Thank you very much.

Rick Stocking

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2020

Upland, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Armando and Sean were cheerful, effficient, and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend then.

Kerry Odell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/08/2018

Upland, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door main spring broke. I called several garage door service companies. Most of them tried to take advantage of my situation and quoted ridiculous prices. Precision door company straight away told me what is needed, cost and they were they promptly did a professional job. They also checked the whole assembly, lubricated and checked it. I strongly recommend this company

Rama Samudrala

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/13/2017

Upland, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door was fixed so that would open up all the way, allowing us to put our new car in, and we are very pleased with the technician and his work!

Joe Price


Response:

Joseph Price, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2017

Upland, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Contacted Precision Garage Door after contacting another company that never showed up. Tony called before arriving and gave me three options to repair my garage door. He had the repairs completed within the hour. Very pleased with Precision Garage Door and Tony and will definetely contact them if the need arises again.

Mario Orioli


Response:

Mario Orioli we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/02/2017

Upland, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very informative and helpful. Answered all my questions regarding fit, style, and pricing. Thank you

Edith Torga


Response:

Edith Torga, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2017

Upland, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tony was a God send! He was fantastic. He fixed my garage door In no time and the price was Right! Highly recommend him! The man needs a raise!

Jenny L.


Response:

Jenny L., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/19/2017

Upland, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I did have a good experience with a different company in the past but they were not able to do the work until 5/1/2017 so I used the phone book and your company was the first that I called. Happy that I did. I had a new garage door opener and springs installed. The cost was more then I expected but I was out of date due to not having any work done for a very long time, in the end I was impressed with the team that did the work as well as the product. I'm a happy man.

Tony Ciotti


Response:

Tony Ciotti, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/23/2017

Upland, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

*****

Dave Berg


Response:

Dave Berg, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/03/2016

Upland, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very nice, timely service. Great guys.

Laura Johnson


Response:

Laura Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/25/2016

Upland, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I'm awaiting the priceing information to schedual installation

Jeff Gomez


Response:

Jeff - Thank you for your patience. We appreciate your business and will look forward to installing the doors in your home.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 79773 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 216 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 15 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 55 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 13 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 39 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 18 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 13 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 16 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 16 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 146 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 11 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 29 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 60 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 33 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 33 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities