Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Upland

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/08/2018

Upland, CA

Review:

Our garage door main spring broke. I called several garage door service companies. Most of them tried to take advantage of my situation and quoted ridiculous prices. Precision door company straight away told me what is needed, cost and they were they promptly did a professional job. They also checked the whole assembly, lubricated and checked it. I strongly recommend this company

Rama Samudrala

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/13/2017

Upland, CA

Review:

Our garage door was fixed so that would open up all the way, allowing us to put our new car in, and we are very pleased with the technician and his work!

Joseph Price


Response:

Joseph Price, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2017

Upland, CA

Review:

Contacted Precision Garage Door after contacting another company that never showed up. Tony called before arriving and gave me three options to repair my garage door. He had the repairs completed within the hour. Very pleased with Precision Garage Door and Tony and will definetely contact them if the need arises again.

Mario Orioli


Response:

Mario Orioli we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/02/2017

Upland, CA

Review:

Very informative and helpful. Answered all my questions regarding fit, style, and pricing. Thank you

Edith Torga


Response:

Edith Torga, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2017

Upland, CA

Review:

Tony was a God send! He was fantastic. He fixed my garage door In no time and the price was Right! Highly recommend him! The man needs a raise!

Jenny L.


Response:

Jenny L., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/19/2017

Upland, CA

Review:

I did have a good experience with a different company in the past but they were not able to do the work until 5/1/2017 so I used the phone book and your company was the first that I called. Happy that I did. I had a new garage door opener and springs installed. The cost was more then I expected but I was out of date due to not having any work done for a very long time, in the end I was impressed with the team that did the work as well as the product. I'm a happy man.

Tony Ciotti


Response:

Tony Ciotti, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/23/2017

Upland, CA

Review:

*****

Dave Berg


Response:

Dave Berg, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/03/2016

Upland, CA

Review:

Very nice, timely service. Great guys.

Laura Johnson


Response:

Laura Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/25/2016

Upland, CA

Review:

I'm awaiting the priceing information to schedual installation

Jeff Gomez


Response:

Jeff - Thank you for your patience. We appreciate your business and will look forward to installing the doors in your home.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 59057 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 146 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 9 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 39 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 12 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 34 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 12 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 10 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 11 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 8 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 100 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 7 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 20 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 41 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 26 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 23 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities