COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 32 Reviews in:

Rancho Cucamonga

Average Rating: 4.78


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2021

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Miguel and his trainee Jacob were friendly, quick and answered all my questions! Great job! Thank you guys!!

Jamie Baldwin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2021

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was able to call at 5:30 in the morning and set an appt. for that day. No other garage door company offered that option. That meant I would have to wait many hours to just get a service call that I'm sure wouldn't have been the same day. Precision was available to book my repair that early in the morning. And the technician that came out was the best technician I could have asked for. He was very engaged and explained everything well. He replaced the broken spring quickly and explained everything prior to starting. He was quick and efficient in his repairs. He has great customer service skills and he deserves quidos for his prefessionalism.

Jeanne Rowlette

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2021

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door spring broke the night before and I was glad to receive such a prompt response. It made my week. Armando was our service repairman. He was knowledgeable and provided 3 options for service. He explained each option with the pros and cons. Armando's work was outstanding! I could not believe how quiet my garage doors were. A definite improvement from what we originally had. Thank you!!

Lakida Kemp

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2021

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Armando was courteous and professional. He explained everything quite clearly. He did a good job tuning up my door and even alerted me to the new law concerning automatic garage doors. Thank you, Aermando!

Susan Vienna

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/08/2021

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Armando replaced the garage door opener and garage door springs. My garage door was not balanced correctly so Armando suggested to replace the springs to ease the strain on the new opener. Armando was very professional and knowledgeable about what needed to be done. If I every need any service on my garage door again I would definitely ask for. Armando. Precision Door Co. is fortunate to have such an employee. Frank/Rebecca Karcic

Frank Karcic

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2020

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt efficient service at a reasonable cost. Highly recommend them.

Stanley Marsh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2019

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

At first, I was given 6 month guarantee only for my garage door torsion spring replacement and when I asked about lifetime guarantee as advertised on website, I was given a lifetime limited warranty. Refused their service due to high cost of estimate. Called someone else for final repair with much better price.

Watson Lee


Response:

Watson – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent repair estimate in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. Our customers often share with us that they find added value in the cost of our service because we arrive with fully stocked service vehicles, have the best trained staff, install the highest quality parts, and offer timely/efficient repairs with some of the longest warranties in the industry. We certainly appreciate our continued dialogue and although we weren’t a good fit for you this time we hope you may consider us again in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/18/2019

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The reason I contacted Precision was after watching the video's on your website I felt this was a company I wanted to do business with. William was my installer and I was very happy with his attention to detail removing and installing both my garage door openers and clean up. There's not many company's out there that I have been able to say that about.

Don Andersen


Response:

Don – Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We appreciate you sharing such kind words regarding our service technician, William. We’re proud to have him as an asset on our team. We would love to know what we could have done better to receive a rating higher than 2.00 Stars. Thank you in advance for your time. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/01/2018

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door Services was extremely prompt and courteous in responding to my request for service. The technician was scheduled to come the next morning, and he arrived timely (calling first to announce his arrival). My technician was Armando. He was excellent, thorough and very detailed in his explanations of the work that needed to be done. I felt the cost was a little pricey, but I guess you get what you pay for. Overall, I was quite satisfied.

Carol Walker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/18/2018

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I only received a quote so far. I am still getting quotes. Armando was the technician who gave me the quote. He was very professional and answered all of my questions.

Cindy Austin

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/22/2018

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Armando was fantastic. He explained everything to me about the parts and how they work. He was very efficient in his work and friendly. He answered all of my questions while he was repairing my garage door. He’s the service I’m requesting next time to work on my garage door.

Charles Campbell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2018

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the professionalism of Armando. He called to let me know when he would arrive, carefully explained all the options available to me and installed a new garage door opener system. Very happy with the service provided!

Tracey Mcnamara

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/09/2018

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Armando tuned-up three of our garage doors: and determined a fourth could not be adjusted. He proposed a few different replacements, explained the range of benefits, and I made a selection. He promptly installed it, and it’s remarkably quiet. Even those he tuned up are so quiet. Everyone in the family using the various doors was glad for the excellent work.

MK


Response:

MK, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2018

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with the services received. Technician was professional, courteous & knowledgeable. Second experience with Precision and will definitely use again if/when needed.

D.L.


Response:

D.L., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/23/2017

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I paid $98.00 for the technician to tighten a screw. Absoultely will NEVER recommend or hire this company ever again. Outrageous!

Very unhappy customer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/08/2017

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Way overpriced. I got 2 other quotes and they were more than a $1,000.00 difference. It's not like it's a twenty thousand dollar job. Why such a substantial price difference? I asked my construction buddies and they said..."No one should be paying that price for garage doors. The people were nice, the price was waaaay off.

Ellie S


Response:

Ellie S, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2017

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision because you were listed as an authorized dealer for Liftmaster. The technician who came was Armando Bacca. He was very professional and took his time to explain to us exactly what steps he would take to find our problem. He did the repair and our garage doors are working better than ever. Thank you, Armando.

Yvonne Atwood


Response:

Yvonne Atwood, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Armando and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/18/2017

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Armando was great. Found the problem and fixed it.

Thomas Leslie


Response:

Thomas Leslie, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Armando.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2017

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Lead Installer, Sergio Avila did an outstanding job rendering services for my garage door. He is very professional and ensured I was satisfied with the job. I felt very comfortable with him because he is one that presents himself well! Great job Sergio! Doris Dredd

Doris Dredd


Response:

Doris Dredd, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sergio and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2017

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He was very fast and efficient. Knew what He was doing.

Martin Specht


Response:

Martin Specht, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/25/2017

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very knowledgeable to the operation of the garage door. He did an outstanding job. My only complaint is your Company charged a ridiculous amount to reprogram the opener that only took 5 minutes a$40.00 fee would have been more fair you would get more customer as well as new. $40.00 fee would have been more fair ,not to mention you would get repeat bus

Jon and shanna Daniels


Response:

Jon and Shanna Daniels, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2017

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rated 5. I have used precision door service for at least 4 years and the service people are always professional and courteous and they always know how to explain the details of what is wrong with the garage door and also do a full inspection to let you know of any other details which might cause you to have future problems. Thank you for the quality work and your staff.

Ralph Sanchez


Response:

Ralph Sanchez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2017

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sergio B Avila was the certified technician who installed new springs and cables to my garage door. He was super efficient, polite, confident and informative. I would highly recommend him and Precision Garage Door Company and give them a 5 star rating!

Gloria Z.


Response:

Gloria Z, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Sergio.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/22/2017

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Guys came on time, and called to let me know they were on there way. Both were very friendly and knowledgable. When they were done they took the time to explain everything to me regarding the operation of the new garage door opener and remotes. Also explained the app to download and how it works. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new garage door to buy it and have it installed by Precision. New doors look fantastic. Thank you.

Ernest Sivero


Response:

Ernest Sivero, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/11/2017

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our Tech Tony was wonderful fast through and pleasant!

Brenda Straub


Response:

Brenda Straub, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2016

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! Jason is a true professional, and I am very satisfied and impressed. Thanks

Mark Norton


Response:

Mark Norton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2016

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I SELECT #5

Wilbert Howard


Response:

Wilbert Howard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2016

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jaysen was a great service tech. He was efficient, polite and explained everything that he was doing. He even cleaned up the garage which was a pleasant surprise. He was very professional and represented Precision very well. The price was also very reasonable and now my garage doors work better than they had before Jaysen repaired them.

Ann Schiff


Response:

Ann Schiff, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jaysen.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/17/2016

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

That was the best service for my garage door repair ever! The repairman was very experienced and fast.

Phyllis Hadley


Response:

Phyllis Hadley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2016

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The garage door spring broke today and I was able to get a same day appointment after work. Tony reached out when he was on his way, was on time and had all the parts on his truck. He broke down all of my options, warranty, pricing and was done before dinner.

Grateful to use my garage again


Response:

We are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 76240 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 201 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 14 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 54 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 13 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 36 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 16 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 13 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 16 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 12 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 140 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 10 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 29 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 55 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 32 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 32 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities