COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero

Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Apple Valley

Average Rating: 4.33


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/07/2021

Apple Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fixed everything I needed excellent work 100% satisfaction

Gabe Diaz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2020

Apple Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you your employee was very Professional. You were the only business that could come out the same day. I'm very Pleased with your service I made a change and made you priority know. I told my family and friends about your service. the first time I called the lady was very nice and listen to what I needed. I would love to do a TV commercial about how your service. It was excellent.

Steven Parker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/01/2020

Apple Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would give them a 5, very professional and the employee was very friendly and respectful. called and was right on time,

Rebecca Graham

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2020

Apple Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Gilbert and his assistant sorry do not remember his name were here fixed broken spring had them change both springs. Found two broken brackets fixed those and also no bearing where there should have been one fixed that and adjusted belt on opener. Works better than ever and was all done quickly Thanks for the great fast service.

Mike S

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/28/2019

Apple Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with your professionalism. This is my second door on a second house. Happy with the first one so do it again.

John Cassel

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2019

Apple Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had a problem with my garage door yesterday. I called Prescision Door and made an appt. for today between 8-10. Michael called to let me know he would be here in 30 min. He was on time, friendly & fast. Great service, happy customer!

Steven Stoddard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/23/2018

Apple Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our old garage door was in bad shape and the opener quit working. We looked for suppliers and decided to ask Precision to come out, take measurements and give us a quote. We got our quote the same day and checked prices from other suppliers. Precision's quote was competitive and we placed the order. The installer showed-up at the scheduled time, removed the old door, installed the new door in less then 4 hours. Based on my personal experience, I give this company a 5***** rating.

Manfred Keil

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2018

Apple Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick response,professional work,happy customer.

Roger Phillips

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/25/2018

Apple Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Proficient installation Carlos is professional and courteous

John Mcdonald

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2018

Apple Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The worked done was good but was over charged by service that was not done . Tried multiple times to get a supervisor to return my calls but nodody did. Terrible customer service. 1st time i have been taken advantage in years. Do not mind paying for something that was fixed. All I want is for somebody to call me back and. Explain my situation. Could of gotten a new garage door for what you charged me. Very very disspointed Would not recommended your company to anyone. Easy fix cost me almost 600.00 You turn advantage of a bad situation that was in. Gil Gray 7609535678

Gil Gray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2017

Apple Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I own the unit in California but live in Utah. I trusted Precision to do what we agreed to, which was a quote for $645. I thought this was ridiculous to repair a broken torsion spring but he insisted the Cable Drums and Cables as well as the bearings needed to be replaced. I agreed to the $645 and thought I made it clear I just wanted it fixed. They charge me $799.

Sandra Munson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2017

Apple Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I feel like I got taken advantage of and should have shopped around before using your company. The guy who came out was nice but I was told I needed new tension springs without even laying a finger on the door. I paid a rediculous amount of money to have new springs put on. I don't know much about garage doors( the reason I called your company) but I feel like no effort was made to determine if the springs could have just been tightened and wire restrung. Felt like a big money grab and I guess I'm the dummy who didn't question it.

Rob Oakleaf


Response:

Rob - We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. Though you did not chose our company to perform the work, we appreciate you giving us a opportunity to give you an estimate.Many companies do tighten worn and weak springs which actually take further life out of the springs. Our technicians are properly trained to replace weak springs when needed. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 71964 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 142 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 14 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 73 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 21 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 8 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 86 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 17 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 21 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 15 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 265 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 69 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 41 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 84 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities