Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF RIVERSIDE & SAN BERNARDINO COUNTY

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 28 Reviews in:

Banning

Average Rating: 4.64

5 stars

Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

09/01/2023
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Derek was very polite understood our needs. Waiting for email bid on cost.

Steve Echelberger

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/10/2022
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with the service. Technician arrived on time and was very courteous. Performed all the work I requested and didn’t try to sell me any unnecessary maintenance. I would recommend them to anyone. Prices were very reasonable

Kevin Cooke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/06/2021
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was very professional and did quality work.

Craig Hawkinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2021
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was referred to Precision a few years back when my new door started having issues. I am now a customer for life! They have upgraded my system to the quiet roll and done a service since. Today, because I've had pavers installed in my driveway, the door wouldn't stay shut. The serviceman came and reset the device in about 5 minutes. I can't say enough about Precision. Highly recommend. Oh, and BTW, the fact that I know exactly who will be at my house (name and bio provided on website) is PRICELESS.

S. Vigil

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2021
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The company I usually use had a personnel crisis and also did not have any springs to replace my broken one. I looked on the computer for someone else and chose Precision. I’m glad I did. Eric was here within an hour. He was very professional and very competent. 5 Stars

Jackie Sumners

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2021
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best garage repair I know, I Had a guy name Eric come and fix my garage and all I can say is he did a fantastic job!. He definitely knows what to do and how to fix a garage. He came around 12:50 pm and he finished at 2:11 so overall Eric did a fantastic job. 10/10 would recommend your guys company and definitely would suggest Eric.

Tai Darasouk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/11/2020
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

You were recommended by my neighboard, we had problems with our door and we ended up purchasing a new garage door opener and install new springs. The service was very good, you came the next day and had the materials in your truck. What I really did not like is that you did not had a light bulk to be installed in the machine, I spent over a thousand dollars and you could not install a light bulb. I checked everywhere in my house for the correct light bulb with no luck. Made the installer check the truck again and he found two, installed one and right after he left the light bulb died. Now I have to wait for our daughter to come from LA to change it because of our age we do not climb a ladder or step stool.

Benjamin & Mary Chepovsky

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/04/2020
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Gilbert was very thorough and helpful and respectful. This is 2nd time I’ve used you and very happy with service. Would highly recommend. ????????

Robert Wilcox

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2020
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your technician did a very good job of repairing out garage door , but I feel that the total bill was too high for the job and time spent .

Jerry Shearman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2019
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jose arrived ahead of schedule. Performed an inspection, and found certain parts showing fatigue, and soon to fail. He replaced the failing parts, and performed tests. Great service, product knowledge, service he provided was outstanding.

Chris Langley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/28/2018
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was so kind he did a great job &was here right on time wonderful .

Pauline Aceves

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/27/2018
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service! Everything handled very professionally.

John Nading

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/05/2018
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and very efficient.

Larry Jones


Response:

Larry Jones, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2017
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 STARS! It's not often you can find a dependable company. From customer service to technician to product A+++++ Thank you for your service!

Vincent Leone


Response:

Vincent Leone, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/22/2017
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

please show the invoice the repair men e mail to me, we purchase a new garage door and invoice should been send to my email Molet35@aol.com,

Robert Schott


Response:

Robert Schott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. Please check the spam folder as they sometimes get directed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/10/2017
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Told Ashley when appt was made that I needed the chain, nuts & bolts tightened, lubrication, and remotes, keypad and new car garage door opener programmed. Had a $10 coupon from phone book. Quoted $39.95 plus parts & labor. Cost was $109 and something. No parts were installed. They were here 10 minutes. No receipt was given and no explanation when it would be produced. I was told I had to go to the dealer with my remotes to get my new car programmed. That was the main point of my appt and Ashley never told me they didn't do that. Not a satisfied customer. Guys were friendly and fast. Appreciated that they came earlier than scheduled. I want an itemized receipt NOW.

Linda Googe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/25/2017
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were very pleased with our service. Jose was great. He was efficient, professional and friendly. We would definitely refer others to Precision Garage Door Service.

Lorenzo Avalos


Response:

Lorenzo Avalos, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/21/2017
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Job well done.

Richard Corcoran


Response:

Richard Corcoran, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/28/2016
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door was having a problem and became a real frustration. We read the reviews and noticed a trusted neighbor had a positive experience with Precision. Jeffrey came to our home in the early afternoon. He did a thorough examination of our door & opener, explained what he found, gave an estimate and completed the work. We are very happy with the job Jeffrey did. We highly recommend Precision.

Karl Steenson


Response:

Karl Steenson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeffrey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2016
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bill the service tech. was very pleasant and efficient in his work.

Bill Burns


Response:

Bill Burns, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/09/2016
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech got here early, checked out the garage door mechanism etc. and adjusted as needed. Provided a new remote for me. I was impressed by him checking everything several times to ensure all was working correctly. Another good service call by your Techs.

Pat Kahler


Response:

Pat Kahler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/23/2016
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Appt was to arrive between 2-4pm. Service man called but did not arrive until 4:15pm. Then he did not have the correct keypad seven tho it was to replace the one you originally installed.

Don Gobel


Response:

Don - Thanks for taking the time to write your review of your experience with Precision. We apologize that our technician was running late. We strive to be early whenever possible. Additionally, we really typically have parts to complete 95% of all jobs that our Tech's run into. We appreciate your patience and trust that this experience has nt tarnished the opportunity to serve you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2016
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremely professional and cordial. I would recommend Jose Perea to anyone.

Stephen Diamond


Response:

Stephen Diamond, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2016
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

we are very pleased our door repair thank you.

Warren Moreland


Response:

Warren Moreland, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2016
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent same day service. Technician was fast, efficient & friendly. Very pleased with the service!

Allan Austin


Response:

Allan Austin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2015
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was pleased with the technician, but the rest of the handling of the business was the worst I have ever seen. I have called on the phone 5 or 6 times, was promised a call-back each time and have yet to receive a call-back. In fact, yesterday I tried to contact the manager in Riverside, CA. He was not available and he has not called back. I would find it extremely difficult to recommend your company to anyone. Having lived in this senior community of about 6000 people for more than 18 years, I have a lot of friends who might ask for a recommendation. Sorry to say that I cannot suggest Precision.

Steve Fabeck


Response:

Steve Fabeck, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our request for a review. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. When we can not achieve this we evaluate the service experience and use it to learn from. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will give us another chance to service your door and exceed your expectations. Thank you...

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2015
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was on time and very courteous.

Van Newman


Response:

Van Newman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/28/2015
5 stars

Banning, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door opener had stopped working. I found "Precision" in my local phone book and called for repair services. The motor on my old system was no longer working. The two servicemen who came to my home gave me detailed information on how the LiftMaster garage door system performs, and about the company's life time warranty on the product. I was impressed by the numerous features of the system. So far, things are working out just fine, and the "quiet sound" of the garage door opening is music to my ears. A

Ardell Hurst


Response:

Ardell Hurst, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 185 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 18 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 88 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 25 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 15 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 102 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 20 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 31 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 20 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 355 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 85 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 53 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 105 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 70 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT